Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 65 Reviews.
5 stars: 82%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 2%
Super SBB2 Key Programmer for IMMO+Odometer+OBD Software+TPMS+EPS Functions

Super SBB2 Key Programmer for IMMO+Odometer+OBD Software+TPMS+EPS Functions

Latest price:$199
$15920% off
  • Item No. SK235
  • Out Of Stock

New Generation Super SBB2 Key Programmer has stronger function than old SBB and CK100 key programmer. SBB2 mainly programs kinds of key on a wide range of car brands from all of the world, as well as performs immobilizer, mileage adjustment, Oil/service Reset, TPMS EPS, BMS. Handheld scanner, easy to use.

Write a review

by Mr.Marius on May 14, 2019
Hi,
Has stopped working on my Sbb2 programmer.
I found out that the sd card failed.
I advise having a SBB2 programmer to make a copy of the sd card.
And maybe you could help and send a copy to me.
Replied by Joyce on May 14, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Marius
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, your device was not from our website,our software may not support your device, please kindly note. thank you 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Adrian on Apr 4, 2019
hi i have recived this item thankyou wheres the instructions the manual ?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 5, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Adrian
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

 Sorry, we do not have user manual for this item.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.PAT KINGSBURY on Feb 28, 2019
I NHAVE A 05 MAGNUM DO I NEAD TO UPDATE MY SBB2 BECAUSE NONE OF THE FEATURESA WOREK ON MY CAR AT ALL
Replied by Joyce on Feb 28, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.PAT
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jon p on Feb 24, 2019
Do you have updated software for a 2009 Chevy Cobalt? How do I update software?
Replied by Joyce on Feb 25, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Jon
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, this product is copy item ,can not support software update. we will not recommend .
You may check this one :
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/lonsdor-k518ise-key-programmer.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Frank Patterson on Feb 21, 2019
Hello, can super SBB2 key programmer read pin code for 2005 Chrysler Town and Country? thank you
Replied by Joyce on Feb 21, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Frank
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

This Super SBB2 key programmer is not good working as OBDSTAR key programmers. could you please check this better key programmer ?
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/obdstar-x300-dp-plus-full-key-programmer.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Christopher Panawash on Feb 21, 2019
hi, we have a 2016 Kia sorento, we want to do odometer correction. can we buy this Super SBB2 Key Programmer ????
Replied by Joyce on Feb 21, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Christopher
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry , for odometer correction function, we do not recommend Super SBB2 key programmer.
Please check this Yanhua Digimaster III programmer , thank you 
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-original-odometer-correction-master.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.JOSEPH DAIGLE on Jan 29, 2019
fast delivery ,thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jan 29, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.JOSEPH
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.doister clurks on Jan 27, 2019
link to download SUPER SBB2 Key programmer software
Replied by Joyce on Jan 27, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.doister
Happy New Year!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please provide me your order # on www.obdii365.com ? THANK YOU :)

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Randy on Jan 24, 2019
Will this work to program key to be for 2009 BMW 328 xi and 335xi ?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 24, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Randy
Happy New Year!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Will you please check this product ? sorry , Super SBB2 Key Programmer can not support your vehicel.
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/cgdi-prog-bmw-msv80-key-programmer.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Steve Lewellen on Jan 8, 2019
Will this do mileage correction on a 2017 Ford F-350 and will it do mileage correction on a 2019 GMC 3500 Sierra?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 8, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Steve
Happy New Year!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry SBB2 key programmer can not support odometer correction for your vehicles. 
Please check this item instead:
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-original-odometer-correction-master.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.carlos on Jan 2, 2019
will this program new key/key fobs on 2013+ Ford Focus, Escape and 2018 Ford Expedition with smart key?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 2, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.carlos
Happy New Year!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Super SBB2 Key Programmer can support 2013+ Ford Focus,but sorry, it can not support 2018 Ford Expedition 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by waled hashem on Jan 2, 2019
Order S/N: BD181209318205
Replied by Joyce on Jan 2, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Waled 
Happy New Year!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please provide us some error screenshot ?
It will be better if you could offer me some operation videos . thank you .
please send to sales@obdii365.com

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by waled hashem on Dec 30, 2018
Order S/N: BD181209318205

Hi,dear Mr. waled
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please offer your order number to us ? thank you .

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by waled hashem on Dec 17, 2018
Asks me ECU code for Tahoe 2008
Replied by Joyce on Dec 17, 2018
Hi,dear Mr. waled
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please offer your order number to us ? thank you . 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by tawfik on Nov 5, 2018
اخي الكريم اشترية جهاز من شركت ولايعمل
Replied by Joyce on Nov 5, 2018
مرحبا عزيزي توفيق
يوم جيد!
شكرا لزيارتك على موقعنا.

هل لي أن أعرف طلبك رقم # على موقعنا؟ شكرا جزيلا

أي أسئلة أخرى لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.
تحياتي الحارة!
OBDII365
by Mr.Joel on Oct 23, 2018
Hi,

will it work for Renault Megane 2 / Mk2?
Replied by Joyce on Oct 23, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Joel  
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please tell us what function you wanna do ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Nicolas Rodriguez on Sep 4, 2018
Compré un programador de teclas sbbb2 y funcionó muy bien para las primeras 5 teclas.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 5, 2018
Hola, querido Mr.Nicolas
¡Buen día!
Gracias por su apoyo y comentarios en nuestro sitio web.
Si tiene más preguntas, no dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros.
¡Atentamente!
OBDII365
by Hani Dorra on Aug 29, 2018
Hello,
I want to edit mileage for Masarati quttro port but couldn't find Masaratti cars in the device cars list?
Plz help
Replied by Joyce on Aug 30, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Hani
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

For mileage correction, we will recommend 
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-original-odometer-correction-master.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jesus Escobedo on Aug 25, 2018
Will it program keys for a 2008 Ford Taurus X
Replied by Joyce on Aug 26, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Jesus 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, Super SBB2 key programmer supports 2008 Ford Taurus X.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jay Iverson on Aug 23, 2018
odometer or miles correction? will it work for a 2016 Ram 2500
Replied by Joyce on Aug 23, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Jay 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, which product you mentioned about ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 65 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.