Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 56 Reviews.
5 stars: 79%
4 stars: 16%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 2%
BIG SALE
Super SBB2 Key Programmer for IMMO+Odometer+OBD Software+TPMS+EPS Functions

Super SBB2 Key Programmer for IMMO+Odometer+OBD Software+TPMS+EPS Functions

Latest price:$169
$13918% off
  • Item No. SK235

New Generation Super SBB2 Key Programmer has stronger function than old SBB and CK100 key programmer. SBB2 mainly programs kinds of key on a wide range of car brands from all of the world, as well as performs immobilizer, mileage adjustment, Oil/service Reset, TPMS EPS, BMS. Handheld scanner, easy to use.

Write a review

by Steve Lewellen on Jan 8, 2019
Will this do mileage correction on a 2017 Ford F-350 and will it do mileage correction on a 2019 GMC 3500 Sierra?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 8, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Steve
Happy New Year!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry SBB2 key programmer can not support odometer correction for your vehicles. 
Please check this item instead:
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-original-odometer-correction-master.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.carlos on Jan 2, 2019
will this program new key/key fobs on 2013+ Ford Focus, Escape and 2018 Ford Expedition with smart key?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 2, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.carlos
Happy New Year!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Super SBB2 Key Programmer can support 2013+ Ford Focus,but sorry, it can not support 2018 Ford Expedition 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by waled hashem on Jan 2, 2019
Order S/N: BD181209318205
Replied by Joyce on Jan 2, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Waled 
Happy New Year!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please provide us some error screenshot ?
It will be better if you could offer me some operation videos . thank you .
please send to sales@obdii365.com

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by waled hashem on Dec 30, 2018
Order S/N: BD181209318205

Hi,dear Mr. waled
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please offer your order number to us ? thank you .

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by waled hashem on Dec 17, 2018
Asks me ECU code for Tahoe 2008
Replied by Joyce on Dec 17, 2018
Hi,dear Mr. waled
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please offer your order number to us ? thank you . 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by tawfik on Nov 5, 2018
اخي الكريم اشترية جهاز من شركت ولايعمل
Replied by Joyce on Nov 5, 2018
مرحبا عزيزي توفيق
يوم جيد!
شكرا لزيارتك على موقعنا.

هل لي أن أعرف طلبك رقم # على موقعنا؟ شكرا جزيلا

أي أسئلة أخرى لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.
تحياتي الحارة!
OBDII365
by Mr.Joel on Oct 23, 2018
Hi,

will it work for Renault Megane 2 / Mk2?
Replied by Joyce on Oct 23, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Joel  
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please tell us what function you wanna do ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Nicolas Rodriguez on Sep 4, 2018
Compré un programador de teclas sbbb2 y funcionó muy bien para las primeras 5 teclas.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 5, 2018
Hola, querido Mr.Nicolas
¡Buen día!
Gracias por su apoyo y comentarios en nuestro sitio web.
Si tiene más preguntas, no dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros.
¡Atentamente!
OBDII365
by Hani Dorra on Aug 29, 2018
Hello,
I want to edit mileage for Masarati quttro port but couldn't find Masaratti cars in the device cars list?
Plz help
Replied by Joyce on Aug 30, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Hani
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

For mileage correction, we will recommend 
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-original-odometer-correction-master.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jesus Escobedo on Aug 25, 2018
Will it program keys for a 2008 Ford Taurus X
Replied by Joyce on Aug 26, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Jesus 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, Super SBB2 key programmer supports 2008 Ford Taurus X.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jay Iverson on Aug 23, 2018
odometer or miles correction? will it work for a 2016 Ram 2500
Replied by Joyce on Aug 23, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Jay 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, which product you mentioned about ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Karl Hafen on Aug 3, 2018
Very fast shipment, customer service is also good, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Aug 3, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Karl
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.robert on Jul 20, 2018
Hello, WIll this work for a 2006 ram 1500? I would love to order if you could verify that this would work for my application, thanks.
by Mr.Dallas on Jul 14, 2018
Will this program new fob keys for a 2014 Ram?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 15, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Dallas
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, we have no tested this model, but you can try by yourself.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.T on Jul 4, 2018
Hi i am wanting to know if it does Audi A4 2010 B8
Replied by Joyce on Jul 4, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.T  
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, Super SBB2 key programmer can not support Audi A4 2010 B8.
Will you please try Xtool X100 PAD2?
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/x100-pad2-key-programmer-full-version.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.John Schmidt on Jun 20, 2018
thank you ,received the sbb2 key programmer
Replied by Joyce on Jun 20, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.John
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Paul Andrei on Jun 6, 2018
HELLO, wanna know if super sbb2 key programmer do 2010 Honda Civic ex-l or not ? thx
Replied by Joyce on Jun 6, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Paul 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, super SBB2 key programmer can support  2010 Honda Civic ex-l key prorgamming.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Lex on Jun 1, 2018
Does it work with 2016 Acura MDX to make a spare key?
Replied by Joyce on Jun 3, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Lex
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, Super SBB2 key programmer can not support 2016 Acura MDX to make a spare key.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Joel Calvani on May 19, 2018
hello,do you have detailed car list . thank you, Joel Calvani
Replied by Joyce on May 19, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Joel
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.JOSE A PEREZ on May 10, 2018
although some cars were not supported , but in a word, it proved to be a worth tool at this price
Replied by Joyce on May 10, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.JOSE
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 56 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.