Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 90 Reviews.
5 stars: 77%
4 stars: 16%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 0%
Autel MaxiDAS DS708 Wireless Scanner Supports English/Spanish/French Free Shipping

Autel MaxiDAS DS708 Wireless Scanner Supports English/Spanish/French Free Shipping

Latest price:$999
$79920% off
  • Item No. SC39-B
  • Out Of Stock

Original Powerful Autel MaxiDAS DS708 Diagnostic System,One Year Free Update Online and one year warranty!Work with Asian, European and American cars.Its functions have reached their original tool functions for Toyota, Honda, Nissan and Renault.It has reached original functions for Volvo and Mitsubishi year before 2005.We provide Lifetime online technical service, if you encounter any problem,we will make video to show you how to operate.

Write a review

by Mr.Ckristian on Sep 28, 2016
Hello.
I have some questions Autel scanner DS708

1- Light diesel vehicles Scans? (HiLux, Hi Ace, L200, etc...)
2- Access the TPMS (tire pressure system)
Replied by Joyce on Sep 28, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Ckristian
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Sorry,AUTEL MaxiDas 708 can only support cars,not for diesel vehicles.please kindly note,
If you need diesel scanner,please have a look at this link:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/trucks-heavy-duty-scan-tools/
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Bjoern S. on Sep 24, 2016
i have to tell the goods and service from obd365 are really really the best. And i get the tracking No. after few hours i place order, and then follow online, and arrives very fast, i register and test it, both ok , original ones, thanks.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 28, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Bjoern  
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Hideaki on Sep 24, 2016
just tested with w211 Mercedes-benz and BMW E46 in my workshop, machine works great, price including shipping is reasonable, dhl is fast!
Replied by Joyce on Sep 28, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Hideaki  
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Martins Gary on Aug 29, 2016
I received the autel ds708. I have updated its software and it works fine
Replied by Joyce on Sep 6, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Martins
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Mick Quick on Aug 8, 2016
i have used it on 2001 mercedes S500 (W220 body) and it scanned a total of 41 different systems, i didn't even know the car had that many systems, it scanned everything from AC to Radio, Navigation, Instrument cluster, ABS, Airmatic, Airbags......etc

overall im very happy with it, and highly recommend it, especially considering the price
Replied by Joyce on Aug 11, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Mick
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Christopher Haubrich on Jun 17, 2016
thank you, I already got my items, packed very well, looking forwar to next purchase
Replied by Joyce on Jun 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Christopher
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Christopher Haubrich on Jun 10, 2016
I would like to know more about your company and product.
I need more detail about your products:

1. Model : LAUNCH X431 V PLUS

2. Model - MaxiDAS DS708

3. Model: Launch CNC-602A Fuel Injector Cleaner
Replied by Joyce on Jun 11, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Christopher
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
We have sent you a quatation to your email,please check in time.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Catalin Negut on Jun 2, 2016
paid for ds708 only for 810USD with free shipping, and also came very fast ,and in good condition, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jun 3, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Catalin 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.ZIP FRANCE on May 25, 2016
I am so Happy to receive autel ds708, really good deals . We can't wait to try it on cars.
Replied by Joyce on Jun 3, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.ZIP
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Denis Khvatov on May 20, 2016
got my Autel MaxiDAS DS708 very fast, thank you
Replied by Joyce on May 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Denis
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Jeff Nagurne on Mar 21, 2016
how many days to send AUTEL DS708 to UAE ?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 22, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Jeff
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
3-5 days by DHL to UAE.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.richard lee on Mar 14, 2016
Hello, i am from usa, can you tell me how many days it will take to ship DS708 to me ?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 18, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.richard
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
DS708 has stock in USA, we can send to USA by UPS,which is very fast, about 2-5 days.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Kevin Rowe on Sep 29, 2015
do you have use manual of DS708 update ?? I don't know how to do, please help me out, thanks
Replied by Joyce on Oct 9, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Kevin
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Please refer to this link:
http://www.OBDII365.com/upload/service/how-to-update-the-ds708-by-update-card.pdf
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
 

by Mr.Michael Fessler on Sep 11, 2015
does DS708 support Sele speed calibration ???
Replied by Joyce on Sep 11, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Michael 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
DS708 is majorly for diagnose,for more special function,please check on AUTEL official website,to see what fundtion you will need for your cars.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Joseph Kariuki on Aug 24, 2015
can I change language after I get ds708 ??
Replied by Daisy on Aug 25, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Joseph Kariuki 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Sorry,one machine can only have one language.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Murad Alsmadi on May 27, 2015
It is a gem, the price is great, it is a pleasure to work with.Updates can be done from the tool via the WiFi or you can put the SD card in your computer and use the supply software to add,update or remove. Strongly recommend!!
Replied by Daisy on May 27, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your good feedback, we really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Tala Murad on May 27, 2015
Works great, I have a 2012 malibu, there is nothing NOTHING the Tech II can do that this tool cannot. Very impressed, I recommend it, especially for the price. Programs Ford keys, calibrates GM, Toyota yaw rate sensors, many bi-directionals.
Replied by Daisy on May 27, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your good feedback, we really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.owen on May 24, 2015
hi
Replied by Daisy on May 25, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for visiting our website.
What can we do for you?

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Al Hakeem on Apr 28, 2015
Where to update Autel MaxiDAS DS708?
Replied by Daisy on Apr 28, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Our Autel DS708 is original and brand new,it is within one year free update online, please update and download software on Autel official website: http://www.maxidas.com/.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Akhbarak.net on Apr 28, 2015
We have a small used car dealership and this scanner has been more than sufficient, pulling codes from different modules, the live data and the ability to communicate with nearly any make/model. If there is one complaint, it's that it doesn't have an internal battery so it always has to be plugged in, can't walk around with it with it on. The updates are constantly coming in which is another plus. It could use a little tuning, some words are misspelled but otherwise its been working fine.
Replied by Daisy on Apr 28, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank u so much for your feedback.
We really appreciate. If you need any help, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
Total 91 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.