Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 90 Reviews.
5 stars: 77%
4 stars: 16%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 0%
Autel MaxiDAS DS708 Wireless Scanner Supports English/Spanish/French Free Shipping

Autel MaxiDAS DS708 Wireless Scanner Supports English/Spanish/French Free Shipping

Latest price:$999
$79920% off
  • Item No. SC39-B
  • Out Of Stock

Original Powerful Autel MaxiDAS DS708 Diagnostic System,One Year Free Update Online and one year warranty!Work with Asian, European and American cars.Its functions have reached their original tool functions for Toyota, Honda, Nissan and Renault.It has reached original functions for Volvo and Mitsubishi year before 2005.We provide Lifetime online technical service, if you encounter any problem,we will make video to show you how to operate.

Write a review

by Mr.Omar Alka on Apr 28, 2015
The maxidas is the best scanner hands down .....i've used all the major brand tools and the maxidas exceeds those high dollar pos...
Replied by Daisy on Apr 28, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Pecaoco Don on Apr 21, 2015
hi, i am very interested in purchasing your Original Powerful Autel MaxiDAS DS708 Wireless Scanner, may i know if it support my car Hyundai Terracan 2005 2.9 diesel?

regards
Replied by Daisy on Apr 21, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your interests.
Yes, it support Hyundai models. You can try to do it.
Any further questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.jamila on Apr 19, 2015
How to update the ds708 after a year?
Replied by Daisy on Apr 19, 2015
Hello, dear friend,
 
Thank you very much for your message
For updating after a year, you have to buy the software update, 500USD, then send the serial number to us, we will ask the factory to open authorization for you.
After authorization, you will be able to download the update on the official website.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.yvan de on Apr 19, 2015
Comes with everything you need, carrying case, cables and updating
Just him and give you more information on the progress.
Replied by Daisy on Apr 19, 2015
Hello, dear friend,
 
Thank you very much for your feedback, we are very happy that you are satisfied with our website and products.
 
Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.nguyen on Apr 19, 2015
wanted to buy one but I'm from mexico could give me some discount to make the purchase?
Replied by Daisy on Apr 19, 2015
Hello, dear friend,
 
Thank you very much for your message.
we can ship to Mexico, you can place order on our website directly, and use coupon code "OBDii365" to get 6% discounts.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Chris on Mar 25, 2015
AUTEL DS 708
WILL BE USING ON FORD MOTOR PRODUCTS, DO YOU HAVE A MODULE LIST FOR THIS BRAND. WILL THE UNIT PROVIDE TWO WAY COMMUNICATION WITH MODULE FOR RE-PROGRAMING.
THANKS FOR PREVIOUS ANSWER TO ONE OF MY QUESTIONS.
IS THIS UNIT THE BEST FOR THE MONEY, OR DO YOU RECOMMEND ANOTHER .
THANKS FOR YOUR TIME
Replied by Daisy on Mar 25, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for visiting our website.

Here is the supported car list, you can refer to it:
 
And here is the user manual:
 
Any further questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Best regards
Daisy
 
by Mr.DOMINGUEZ on Mar 22, 2015
It is original machine, arrives very fast, and i tried with my car, working fast, thanks for your help, the goods and service are the best.
Replied by Daisy on Mar 22, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your message, we really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Frank on Mar 22, 2015
Price is cheaper than other companies, and i have to tell the goods and service from OBD365 are really really the best.
Replied by Daisy on Mar 22, 2015
Hi, dear Frank

Thanks for supporting our website.
We really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Stefan Wach on Mar 22, 2015
everthing good thanks
Replied by Daisy on Mar 22, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Very glad to hear that. Any questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.mick on Mar 6, 2015
Does it do the following, abs, srs, oil reset, tpms, read and reset tranny codes that are storedin the computer, reprograms windows on European cars, reprograms body control mods?
Replied by Daisy on Mar 6, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
I am afraid that our device can not realised functions you mentioned.
Please do not try to do that.

Thank you and best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Jon Lopez on Feb 10, 2015
Hi, this JL from Australia, thanks for your attention, i have update my device successfully, really appreciate your help, will recommend your tool to my friends :-D
Replied by Daisy on Feb 10, 2015
Hi, dear Jon

How are you recenty?
Very glad to hear that, and thanks for your supporting on our products and service, very glad to do business with you.
Any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Roy v on Feb 10, 2015
After test on more than 10 kinds of car models, i just wanna say this Autel MaxiDAS® is really powerful...amazing...
Replied by Daisy on Feb 10, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your good feedback on our product, we really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Brady Per on Feb 10, 2015
Have searched many MaxiDAS® DS708 before purchase, your guys provide very affordable price and very nice service, very happy to do business with you.
Replied by Daisy on Feb 10, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your message, we really appreciate it.
If you need any help, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Remo van on Jan 15, 2015
Thanks for fast shipping, item received, everything looks great, we are busy testing. thanks again.
Replied by Daisy on Jan 15, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your message. Very glad to hear that.
If you have any ideas, please let us know.

Thank you and best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Jorge on Jan 15, 2015
Diagnose several different vehicles, get great effect.
Replied by Daisy on Jan 15, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for supporting our products. We really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.NESTOR GUTI on Dec 19, 2014
How to update the ds708 after a year?
Replied by Daisy on Dec 19, 2014
Hello, dear friend,
 
Thank you very much for your message
As for updating after a year, you have to buy the software update, 500USD, then send the serial number to us, we will ask the factory to open authorization for you. After authorization, you will be able to download the update software on the official website.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Juan rode on Dec 19, 2014
good afternoon,
receive my parcel thanks for fast delivery, can you send me user manual? Thanks again

Replied by Daisy on Dec 19, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Here is the link for user manual:
http://www.OBDII365.com/upload/pro/autel-maxidas-ds708-user-manual-OBDii365.pdf

Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.oranekane tram on Dec 19, 2014
Comes with everything you need, carrying case, cables and updating, good.
Replied by Daisy on Dec 19, 2014
Hello, dear friend,
 
Thank you very much for your feedback, we are very happy that you are satisfied with our website and products.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.per christe on Nov 17, 2014
only 889usd
Replied by Daisy on Nov 17, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for visiting.
Yes, we are doing promotion for coming Thanksgiving Day, now it is only need 889usd.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy

by Mr.bertrand on Nov 17, 2014
Very powerful tool with best price, strongly recommend...
Replied by Daisy on Nov 17, 2014
Hi, Mr.bertrand

Thanks for supporting our products. We have arranged shipping for you, and i have emailed you the tracking#, please check your email.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
Total 91 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.