Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 20%
BEST
KTAG V7.020 Red PCB Firmware K-TAG 7.020 Master Software V2.23 EU Online Version No Tokens Limitation

KTAG V7.020 Red PCB Firmware K-TAG 7.020 Master Software V2.23 EU Online Version No Tokens Limitation

Latest price:$129
$94.9926% off
  • Item No. SE135-B1
  • Free Shipping

Online EU RED KTAG 7.020 K tag V7.020 V2.23 Online Master KTAG V7.020 K-TAG ECU Chip Tuning For Car Truck

Write a review

by Mr.senta yangha on Sep 30, 2018
I want to buy kess ktag and titanium
Replied by Joyce on Oct 8, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.senta 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Coupon code "OBDII365" ,to enjoy 6% off.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr. Josip Mandic on Apr 6, 2018
Hvala primljeno
by Mr. Josip Mandic on Apr 6, 2018
hvala primljeno
Replied by Joyce on Apr 6, 2018
Bok, dragi gospodine Josip
Dobar dan!
Zahvaljujemo na podršci i povratnoj informaciji na našoj web stranici.
Sva dodatna pitanja slobodno nas kontaktirajte.
Lijepi Pozdrav!
OBDII365
by Mr.Mark Mustermann on Jan 12, 2018
thank you ,well received.
Replied by Joyce on Jan 13, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Mark
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Salzberger robert on Dec 12, 2017
very well received ktag , thank you, will you please recommend a kess v2 to me ?
Replied by Joyce on Dec 13, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Salzberger 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please choose this Kess V2 red PCB:
/wholesale/kess-5017-red-pcb-firmware.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.