Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 50%
4 stars: 33%
3 stars: 17%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Best Offer ADS-1S PC-Based Universal Fault Code Diagnostic Scanner Update Online

Best Offer ADS-1S PC-Based Universal Fault Code Diagnostic Scanner Update Online

Latest price:$280
$2694% off
  • Item No. SP97
  • Out Of Stock

ADS-1 is a Full-line vehicles fault diagnostic scanner system, which is based on PC desktop and laptop platform. It can test cars manufactured in Asia, America and Europe countries with full systems. It supports a variety of automotive communication protocols including CAN bus.

Write a review

by Mr.eloge Dansou on Oct 15, 2015
pls,this item have can be set in french?
Replied by Joyce on Oct 15, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.eloge
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
No French Version.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Abubaker Etagiuri on Nov 30, 2014
Hello,
Can the ADS-1S coding ABS for Audi 2010.
Replied by Daisy on Nov 30, 2014
Hi, dear friend

It can do these for Audi: Read Version Information, Read Fault Code, Clear Fault Code,Read Dynamic Data Stream, Action Test

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.jmelo on May 12, 2014
hi i cant seem to regester on the page to get download ect.. ??can u help
thank you
Replied by Daisy on May 12, 2014
Hello, friend

I have sent you the user manual that will tell you how to download.
Any questions, please feel free to ask.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.mpitsaxis on May 9, 2014
Olá, você pode me dizer se esta ferramenta fazer idioma português e como mutch você cobrar por atualizações.
Replied by Daisy on May 9, 2014
HI amigo 
 
Desculpe, apenas a versão Inglês, no momento, nós podemos ajudá-lo a atualizar-lo gratuitamente por um ano, depois de um ano, você precisa pagar o software de atualização com preços em nosso site, obrigado! 
 
cumprimentos 
margarida
by Mr.corney serg on Mar 2, 2014
i want to know which language this item support??
Replied by Daisy on Mar 3, 2014
Hi, dear friend

It only support English now. Please kindly note.

Best regards
Dasiy
by Mr.jimmyzam on Mar 2, 2014
hello, can you send me a detail car list?
Replied by Daisy on Mar 3, 2014
Hi, dear friend

I have send car list to your email, please check it.

Best regards
Daisy
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.