My Shopping Cart
2017.09 MB STAR Idutex Vpecker E4 Scanner Xhorse VVDI Key Tool CGDI Prog MB Key Programmer VAS6154
Home
Home - Products & Technical Support Reviews
« Go Back

OEM Profi CarBrain C168 Bluetooth Scanner Update by Email Reviews

Related Product    
OEM Profi CarBrain C168 Bluetooth Scanner Update by Email

OEM Profi CarBrain C168 Bluetooth Scanner Update by Email

OEM CarBrain C168 Scanner is a automotive diagnostic scanner with Bluetooth, USB and enhanced compatibility, which can be used on most examination and maintenance equipment with Windows operating system. Obd365 always provide you the best price.
Item No. SP26-B
Latest price:US$199.00Buy It Now:US$139.0030% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      4546    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Stefan Dettmann , Nov 23, 2016
Hello,
i must have an new activation Code for my Carbrain
Model No.: C168EN
ID Code : 1760192764
CAEN16815033410
Can you help me for This?
OEM Profi CarBrain C168 Bluetooth Scanner Update by Email
OEM Profi CarBrain C168 Bluetooth Scanner Update b...
US$139.0030% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Nov 23, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Stefan 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Could you please tell us your order number on our website?
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
   by Mr.RAOUF , Sep 2, 2016
Priere nous vous sollicitons de bien me fournir d'un logiciel.en vous informant que j'ai un combox C168 mes salutations.
OEM Profi CarBrain C168 Bluetooth Scanner Update by Email
OEM Profi CarBrain C168 Bluetooth Scanner Update b...
US$139.0030% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Sep 2, 2016
Salut, cher Mr.RAOUF
Bonne journée!
Nous vous remercions de votre visite sur notre site.
Que pouvons-nous faire pour vous ?
D'autres questions se sentent s'il vous plaît à nous contacter.
Meilleures salutations!
OBDii365
   by Mr.sovannaroeun sen , Jul 25, 2015
i have change laptop to desktop so I want u to help me register for me.
my id code : 914409602
serial number: CAEN16812063111
Model number is: C168EN
Can you give me a password or something to activate my c168?
OEM Profi CarBrain C168 Bluetooth Scanner Update by Email
OEM Profi CarBrain C168 Bluetooth Scanner Update b...
US$139.0030% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Jul 26, 2015
Hi, dear friend

May i know your order number first? Thus we can check for you. Thanks

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.ackiedumberg , Mar 1, 2014
hi, please tell me what include in the package. regards
OEM Profi CarBrain C168 Bluetooth Scanner Update by Email
OEM Profi CarBrain C168 Bluetooth Scanner Update b...
US$139.0030% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Mar 3, 2014
Hi, dear friend

As you can see on our web pag pictures, all were included. Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy 
   by Mr.soteck , Apr 17, 2013
Hello, i would like to know that if there is any other tool likes c168 function but can work on Windows 7? THX
OEM Profi CarBrain C168 Bluetooth Scanner Update by Email
OEM Profi CarBrain C168 Bluetooth Scanner Update b...
US$139.0030% off
Reply #1 by zhangxuejiao  Apr 17, 2013
Hello Mr.soteck,
    Thanks for you message. Autocom CDP has the similar function likes C168 and can work on windows 7. Here are the item no:sp79-a  sp122 sp128 .
Pls let me know if you have any questions.
Best Regards
Essie
OBD365 Official Blog OBD365 Twitter OBD365 Facebook OBD365 Youtube OBDII365 Subscribe   OBDII365 GOOGLE PLUS