Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 11%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
OBDSTAR H110 V-A-G I+C Immobilizer Key Programmer and Cluster Calibration IMMO+ KM Tool Supports MQB and NEC+24C64 2014-

OBDSTAR H110 V-A-G I+C Immobilizer Key Programmer and Cluster Calibration IMMO+ KM Tool Supports MQB and NEC+24C64 2014-

Latest price:$339
$27918% off
  • Item No. SM57
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR H110 for V-A-G MQB immobilizer and dashboard is first released device in china. Equipped with RFID ADAPTER, it provides users with good solution to 4th and 5th generation of VW.

Write a review

by Mr.Stefan on Dec 7, 2018
The right distributor code for updating is 860755B1.

kind regards
Stefan
Replied by Joyce on Dec 7, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Stefan
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Thank you for your notice.
Different serial matches different distribute code, please kindly note .

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Stefan on Dec 2, 2018
Can you provide a distibutor code for the update tool?
Regards
Replied by Joyce on Dec 2, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Stefan
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Will you please try this code ?
860775B1

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Wright Williams on Apr 13, 2018
Tested on VW jetta 2009 all key lost successfully generated id48 and programmed car started
Replied by Joyce on Apr 18, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Wright 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jo on Mar 13, 2018
hello, does the obdstar h110 vag really do anything written? thank you
Replied by Joyce on Mar 14, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Jo
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please tell us what do you want to write ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Alex Peterson on Jan 27, 2018
hello, want a cheaper price, may I ?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 27, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Alex
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Coupon code "OBDII365".  Please kindly note.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.maria heiliger on Jan 12, 2018
VERY FAST delivery, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jan 13, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.maria 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.baze on Jan 5, 2018
Maybe we should see some video...............there is no video for any vehicle
Replied by Joyce on Jan 8, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.baze
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Thank you so much for your sugestion, we will update more videos on our website.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.alex on Jan 5, 2018
VW t5 2015 with a complete loss of the key you can make a new key.
Replied by Joyce on Jan 8, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.alex  
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, OBDSTAR H110 can not support all key lost for VW t5 2015  smart key.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.salim abdelli on Jan 5, 2018
worked like a charm, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jan 11, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.salim
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.