Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
JLR DoiP VCI SDD Pathfinder Interface for Jaguar Land Rover from 2005 to 2017 Support Online Programming with Wifi

JLR DoiP VCI SDD Pathfinder Interface for Jaguar Land Rover from 2005 to 2017 Support Online Programming with Wifi

Latest price:$669
$59910% off
  • Item No. SP312
  • Free Shipping

The NEW JLR DoIP VCI is the newest interface for Jaguar and Land Rover vehicles.

Write a review

by Mr.Bartosz Malinowski on Mar 3, 2019
Wszystko OK
Replied by Joyce on Mar 3, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Bartosz
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Valentine Obuole on Nov 13, 2018
Thanks, it's working now. I have done the right thing. I will test it on a vehicle tomorrow.
Thanks. If I have any other issue I will let you know
Replied by Joyce on Nov 15, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Valentine
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Kabal on Oct 9, 2018
Hello,

I paid for this JLR DOIP for over a week now but it’s not yet bee. Shipped. Please can you let me know what’s going on with my order: BD181002310259
Replied by Joyce on Oct 9, 2018
Hi,Dear Mr.Kabal
Good day!
Sorry for the delay shipmentbecause of 7days holiday for China National Day.
We will arrange shipment for you and give you tracking # asap.
Thanks again for your patience and consideration :)
Best and regards!
OBDII365 
by Mr.Dominick Davis on Aug 7, 2018
hello, what computer system it is required ?
Replied by Joyce on Aug 7, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Dominick
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please install software on 32bit win7  8  10

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Taras on Jul 12, 2018
Payment this DoIP from you, help with software SDD and PATHFINDER
Replied by Joyce on Jul 12, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Taras 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please tell us what is the matter there ? what can we do for you ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Juan José García Felices on Jun 6, 2018
Does it support original pathfinder software?
Replied by Joyce on Jun 6, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Juan 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

yes, our JLR DOIP VCI SDD can support original pathfinder software.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Mantas on Jun 4, 2018
Greetings, at the moment I have original DoIP VCI from Bosch. But after first diagnostic session something went wrong (now it only read VIN, shows 0.0V from battery and doesn't connect to any ECUs, Bosch says it's our problem and can't help). Is it possible that your DoIP VCI head would work with Pathfinder better, or should I expect same thing as Bosch VCI, since this is a clone?
Replied by Joyce on Jun 4, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Mantas
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, our DoIP VCI head can work with Pathfinder, it is hard to say if it will be better, you can have a try.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Clenton Henderson on May 30, 2018
hello, do you sell account for PathFinder ? thank you
Replied by Joyce on May 30, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Carlos
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We have send the account to your email address, please check in time.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Paul Andrei on May 30, 2018
Thanks a lot for helping me install software, everything worked well finally .
Replied by Joyce on May 30, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Paul
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Prak Hoeun on Mar 23, 2018
Yes
by nasser nasser on Jan 2, 2018
hi
i need more info about JLR DOIP VCI wath version includes and it can work on line and can make update in future. wath the less price for it
thanks
Replied by Joyce on Jan 2, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Nasser 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry,The version is V151 , you can update the software on 
http://diagnosticdelivery.jlrext.com/idscentral

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.