My Shopping Cart
2018.03 MB STAR OBDSTAR H105 Key Programmer XTUNER CVD-16 Super Dprog5 IMMO Odometer AURO OtoSys IM100 OBDSTAR H110 VAG-I+C SBB2 Key Programmer
Home
Home - Products & Technical Support Reviews
« Go Back

Autel MaxiDiag MD808 Pro All Modules Scanner Code Reader (MD802 ALL+ MaxicheckPro) with Special Functions EPB/ Oil Reset/ DPF/SAS and BMS Reviews

Related Product    
Autel MaxiDiag MD808 Pro All Modules Scanner Code Reader (MD802 ALL+ MaxicheckPro)  with Special Functions EPB/ Oil Reset/ DPF/SAS and BMS

Autel MaxiDiag MD808 Pro All Modules Scanner Code Reader (MD802 ALL+ MaxicheckPro) with Special Functions EPB/ Oil Reset/ DPF/SAS and BMS

The Autel MD808 Pro has the features and functions of the older MD802 and the MaxiCheck Pro combined and offers more service functions than the either of the older units.
Item No. HKSP315
Latest price:US$309.00Buy It Now:US$289.006% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      9359    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Bogdan Giergiel , Mar 16, 2018
Thank you very much for the fast delivery , received MD808 Pro from Fedex today.
Autel MaxiDiag MD808 Pro All Modules Scanner Code Reader (MD802 ALL+ MaxicheckPro)  with Special Functions EPB/ Oil Reset/ DPF/SAS and BMS
Autel MaxiDiag MD808 Pro All Modules Scanner Code ...
US$289.006% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Mar 19, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Bogdan
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
   by Mr.Nopporn Dane , Mar 13, 2018
The MD808 Pro is labeled with accessing to ALL SYSTEMS and is easy to use and worked well for my 2015 Mercedes-Benz ML350. I could see it scans up to 30+ systems after updating the software. BTW, it is easy to follow the instructions in the case to update the software. It is not a bi-directional tool but will clear trouble codes fast and easily. I would definitely recommend it for the pro or the handy person who wants a professional tool at the lowest cost.
Autel MaxiDiag MD808 Pro All Modules Scanner Code Reader (MD802 ALL+ MaxicheckPro)  with Special Functions EPB/ Oil Reset/ DPF/SAS and BMS
Autel MaxiDiag MD808 Pro All Modules Scanner Code ...
US$289.006% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Mar 14, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Nopporn
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
   by Mr.Mihaylov Mihail , Mar 13, 2018
Product is packed well. Instruction User Manual is very easy to follow. Most important part is that MD808 pro is allowed to read the code from all systems and learns about the code, so you can take your vehicle into the garage to repair the trivial problems to save high maintenance cost from dealer. Btw, I also love the seller who help me push Autel to solve some urgent problems.
Autel MaxiDiag MD808 Pro All Modules Scanner Code Reader (MD802 ALL+ MaxicheckPro)  with Special Functions EPB/ Oil Reset/ DPF/SAS and BMS
Autel MaxiDiag MD808 Pro All Modules Scanner Code ...
US$289.006% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Mar 14, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Mihaylov
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
   by Mr.Ali almakaleh , Mar 13, 2018
Fantastic! Convenient operation, big screen, fast scan, all systems access. I also love the live data. Worth buy.
Autel MaxiDiag MD808 Pro All Modules Scanner Code Reader (MD802 ALL+ MaxicheckPro)  with Special Functions EPB/ Oil Reset/ DPF/SAS and BMS
Autel MaxiDiag MD808 Pro All Modules Scanner Code ...
US$289.006% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Mar 14, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Ali almakaleh
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
OBD365 Official Blog OBD365 Twitter OBD365 Facebook OBD365 Youtube OBDII365 Subscribe   OBDII365 GOOGLE PLUS