Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
(UK Ship,No Tax) Autel MaxiDiag MD808 Pro All Modules Scanner Code Reader (MD802 ALL,MaxicheckPro) with EPB,Oil Reset,DPF,SAS,BMS

(UK Ship,No Tax) Autel MaxiDiag MD808 Pro All Modules Scanner Code Reader (MD802 ALL,MaxicheckPro) with EPB,Oil Reset,DPF,SAS,BMS

Latest price:$299
$2855% off
  • Item No. HKSP315
  • Free Shipping

The Autel MD808 Pro has the features and functions of the older MD802 and the MaxiCheck Pro combined and offers more service functions than the either of the older units.

Write a review

by Craig Willis on Jun 4, 2019
I am a mobile mechanic for the garage I work at, and often need to do forced DPF regeneration, service reset, battery registration, pull back calipers, erase check engine, airbag, abs lights so this tool allows me to do everything in one unit (instead of lumping around 3 or 4 different tools) Delivery was fast, the item is definitely genuine, works well, looks good, easy to use and would highly recommend to anybody who works on cars, or wants to do their own work or maintain their personal/fleet cars. A+++++
md808-pro-review
Replied by Joyce on Jun 4, 2019
Hi, dear friend, 
Thanks for your feedback. 
Best regards. 
OBDII365.COM
by Mr.Roger Lescott on Jun 4, 2019
The MD808 Pro is a great kit and covers a huge range of cars. its easy to use, robust and well worth the money. Works well.
Replied by Joyce on Jun 4, 2019
Hi, dear friend, 
Thanks for your feedback. 
Best regards. 
OBDII365.COM
by Mr.Tony Hughes on Jun 4, 2019
excellent delivery. We work with a lot of GM cars & Jeep and works really well with the main systems and other systems. It has made our lives a lot easier now that we have the tools to diagnose in house. I would highly recommend this tool to anybody who works on various cars
Replied by Joyce on Jun 4, 2019
Hi, dear friend, 
Thanks for your feedback. 
Best regards. 
OBDII365.COM
by Mr.Patrick Walsh on Jun 4, 2019
This is the real deal genuine item. Already registered & updated my machine online and have cleared many airbag lights, abs lights, fault codes and cleared service intervals. Also had a go of the print facility which allows us to print off exactly what we have done on the vehicle so we can hand the report to the customer which gives them the confidence that we are not trying to get more money from a customer. Very pleased i bought this and allows us to get cars looked at and fixed a lot quicker. 5 Stars all day long.
Replied by Joyce on Jun 4, 2019
Hi, dear friend, 
Thanks for your feedback. 
Best regards. 
OBDII365.COM
by Mr.Gary Nelson on Jun 4, 2019
I am very happy to report that this kit is as good as they say it is. Also, this is a genuine Autel unit and works exactly as I needed it to. It was able to do the DPF regeneration on my Mercedes, clear the airbag light on my BMW 1 Series, and also identify an ABS fault in my sisters Toyota. A very powerful tool and a huge step up from my previous tool that only covered engine. I have updated the tool, its easy to do and updates are free for life, so fingers crossed I may never need to buy another diagnostic kit.
Replied by Joyce on Jun 4, 2019
Hi, dear friend, 
Thanks for your feedback. 
Best regards. 
OBDII365.COM
by Mr.Carlos Gomez on Aug 23, 2018
Got the MD808 Pro on Friday and this thing is amazing. Did a full scan(all modules) on a 2012 Pilot and it really picked this thing apart. I need to find and print an updated acronym list and all will be good. For the price this thing is hard to beat.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 23, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Carlos
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Norman Semos on Aug 22, 2018
A good tool for a small mechanic shop or DYI Working on a lot of different brands of cars.
Will pull codes on all systems and a lot of sub systems that only a OEM tool would do, will read & reset ABS SRS oBD2 tras codes , tpms, service intervals . If there is a module on the car , this thing should be able to read it. Update site works well, unlike Launch .
Replied by Joyce on Aug 22, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Norman
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Siaka Sesay on Aug 22, 2018
Great diagnostic tool. Has a wide range of capabilities just as description from manufacture states. Good quality construction w solid protective case. Worth the expense for any shop or home mechanic.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 22, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Siaka
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Omrie Sharabie on Aug 22, 2018
Awesome scanner

This scanner worked great, tried several different scanners and went to many shops and none could access the airbag module or service interval reset for my 2006 Porsche cayenne, this one did it with ease, well worth the money. Is well built. is water and oil proof. Simple to navigate. It is the pro I wasn't sure since the md808 uses the same case but the scanner has the model.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 22, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Omrie
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Yusuf Kurtarıcı on Aug 22, 2018
Easy to use. Finding easy the vehicle's systems and responding quickly, showing fault codes, recommending action.
I´ve been using software based scanners ( on PC) rather long time, but AUTEL MD808 is more intuitive and easy to navigate through the different systems, SRS, ABS etc.
I am very satisfied and will recommend this gear to everyone that wants a handy and accurate tool.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 22, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Yusuf
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Bogdan Giergiel on Mar 16, 2018
Thank you very much for the fast delivery , received MD808 Pro from Fedex today.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 19, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Bogdan
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Nopporn Dane on Mar 13, 2018
The MD808 Pro is labeled with accessing to ALL SYSTEMS and is easy to use and worked well for my 2015 Mercedes-Benz ML350. I could see it scans up to 30+ systems after updating the software. BTW, it is easy to follow the instructions in the case to update the software. It is not a bi-directional tool but will clear trouble codes fast and easily. I would definitely recommend it for the pro or the handy person who wants a professional tool at the lowest cost.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 14, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Nopporn
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Mihaylov Mihail on Mar 13, 2018
Product is packed well. Instruction User Manual is very easy to follow. Most important part is that MD808 pro is allowed to read the code from all systems and learns about the code, so you can take your vehicle into the garage to repair the trivial problems to save high maintenance cost from dealer. Btw, I also love the seller who help me push Autel to solve some urgent problems.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 14, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Mihaylov
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ali almakaleh on Mar 13, 2018
Fantastic! Convenient operation, big screen, fast scan, all systems access. I also love the live data. Worth buy.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 14, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Ali almakaleh
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.