Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 10%
1 star: 0%
BEST
V2.1.0.0 CG Pro 9S12 Freescale Programmer Next Generation of CG-100 CG100 Support CAS4/CAS4+ All Key Lost

V2.1.0.0 CG Pro 9S12 Freescale Programmer Next Generation of CG-100 CG100 Support CAS4/CAS4+ All Key Lost

Latest price:$309
$27910% off
  • Item No. SK238
  • Free Shipping

CG Pro 9S12 new product, the next generation of CG-100, can perform automatic conversion BMW, Mercedes-Benz kilometer and BMW key matching. It combines both CGDI Pro BMW MSV80 key programmer and CGDI Pro Mercedes key programmer. In another word, it is cgdi100-cgdi mb- cgdi bmw. 3in one cgdi pro.

Write a review

by Mr.Mohamed saleh on Mar 8, 2019
I have a CAS 2 model 6943759, this device can read this type of cas for making key and have 1 key or all is lost
Replied by Joyce on Mar 8, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Mohamed 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Carl Denkewitz on Jan 25, 2019
thanks a lot for the fast delivery ,everything got working ,too
Replied by Joyce on Jan 25, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Carl 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr. Dumitru Codrut on Sep 26, 2018
Beside this device and CGDI Prog MB do I need anything else to write key to mercedes car ? Thanks for your qiuck response!
Replied by Joyce on Sep 26, 2018
Hi,dear Mr. Dumitru
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

No need to work with other device, it is a stand-alone device.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr. Dumitru Codrut on Sep 26, 2018
Hi, this device can be shipped from UK?Thanks!
Replied by Joyce on Sep 26, 2018
Hi,dear Mr. Dumitru
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

Yes, we can send from China to UK ,then from UK to your country.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Dumitru Codrut on Sep 25, 2018
Hi, I have a CAS 2 model 6943759. Can this device read this type of cas for making key and you have 1 key or all is lost? Thanks!
Replied by Joyce on Sep 26, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Dumitru 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, supports  CAS 2 model 6943759.
http://www.obd365.com/wholesale/500gb-v20167-mb-sd-c4-mb-star-c3-software-hdd.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Omar Dunkum on Sep 21, 2018
Cas3++ definitely. I've done 9389115 all keys lost relatively straightforward using this and cgdi.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 22, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Omar 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.SAMI TOMA on May 30, 2018
CG Pro 9S12 needs ativation or not ?
Replied by Joyce on May 30, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.SAMI
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

No need activation,please use it directly.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Richard Smith on Apr 27, 2018
Thank you for the tracking number
I will let you know when arrived
Best Regards
Replied by Joyce on Apr 27, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Richard
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Roman Pankiv on Apr 23, 2018
Will it support key prorgamming for Landrover and Porsche ??
Replied by Joyce on Apr 25, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Roman 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

CG PRO can only support BMW key programming so far, Landrover and Porsche will be added soon.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Andrew Meyers on Apr 8, 2018
I bought this tool now, it works well, it seems to me to be a reliable tool.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 9, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Andrew
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.