Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
2019 Latest Ford VCM IDS V112.01 Full Software Supports Multi-languages WIN 7 32Bit/64Bit No need Shipping

2019 Latest Ford VCM IDS V112.01 Full Software Supports Multi-languages WIN 7 32Bit/64Bit No need Shipping

Latest price:$109
$999% off
  • Item No. SP177-S2
  • Free Shipping

Ford IDS V112.01 Full Software for Ford VCM II Support Online Programming Update to 2018

Write a review

by Mr.Graham Aikman on Mar 13, 2019
The Ford IDS with offline programming you installed for me works great, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Mar 14, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Graham 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Malik Saab on Dec 2, 2018
Will this work with J2534 box?
Replied by Joyce on Dec 3, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Malik
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, can not support :) 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.J W on Nov 4, 2018
everything is installed and running fine.

Thanks a lot!
Replied by Joyce on Nov 6, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.J W
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Timothy Dunham on Sep 10, 2018
thank you... the software its ok
Replied by Joyce on Sep 11, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Timothy 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Rafael Lopez on Sep 6, 2018
Hi, I need to use my Nano Vcx in 6.0L diesel ford vans, does this IDS support these vehicles? I have version 109 and it does not work, I get the "error testmen"
Replied by Joyce on Sep 6, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Rafael 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

This software is only for gasoline cars, we haven't tested on diesel, please kindly note.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Sandra Guevara on Aug 20, 2018
I got the files I needed. Thank very much for your help!
Replied by Joyce on Aug 20, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Sandra
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Allen Tisdale on Aug 13, 2018
hello, is it possible to ship the software via CD ?
we will feel not comfortable to let others access our computer, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Aug 13, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Allen 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, the software wil be sent and activated only online by teamviewer , please kindly note.
we have no customer complained about the access problem, no worry :)

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.William E Ferguson on Aug 13, 2018
thank you so much for the quick activation,
the engineer was kind and helpful
Replied by Joyce on Aug 16, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.William 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Semih ersan on Jul 4, 2018
Benim. Bu. Cihazı. Satın almaya. İhtiyacacım. Var
Replied by Joyce on Jul 5, 2018
Selam sevgili BaySemih
İyi günler!
Sitemizdeki ziyaretiniz için teşekkür ederiz.

Sizin için ne yapabiliriz ?

Başka sorunuz varsa lütfen bizimle iletişime geçmekten çekinmeyin.
Saygılarımla!
OBDII365
by Juan Carlos on Mar 25, 2018
I want to install IDS ford on my laptop, but I have many programs, this would not affect my other programs?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 25, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Carlos
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please contact us for teamviewer, we will help you do activation.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Juan Carlos Díaz payano on Mar 9, 2018
What is the version for the calibrations?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 14, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Juan 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

last versions is downloading online ,please kindly note.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.