My Shopping Cart
KESS V2 Online Version Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Diagspeed MB Key Programmer CGDI Prog BMW Key Programmer VAS6154
Home
Buy more Save more
Home - Products & Technical Support Reviews
« Go Back

Best Quality YH ICOM ISIS A+B+C(Version 3.10) Without Software for BMW Reviews

Related Product    
Best Quality YH ICOM ISIS A+B+C(Version 3.10) Without Software for BMW

Best Quality YH ICOM ISIS A+B+C(Version 3.10) Without Software for BMW

This official BMW Group Service tool is the latest program, diagnose, coding and complete system BMW diagnostic tool, have the full system that replaces DIS GT1/SSS/OPS and OPPS. All BMW series can be processed with the ICOM-A, B and C-modules.
Item No. SP101
Latest price:US$359.00Buy It Now:US$259.0028% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      8249    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.hdro adque , Mar 1, 2014
i want to make sure if it contains software?
regards
Best Quality YH ICOM ISIS A+B+C(Version 3.10) Without Software for BMW
Best Quality YH ICOM ISIS A+B+C(Version 3.10) With...
US$259.0028% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Mar 3, 2014
Hi, dear friend

This BMW ICOM does not contain software, if you want buy BMW ICOM with software, please refer to our item# SP110.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.sassie chevelle , Mar 1, 2014
hello, can i use it to work for my BWM motocycle?
Best Quality YH ICOM ISIS A+B+C(Version 3.10) Without Software for BMW
Best Quality YH ICOM ISIS A+B+C(Version 3.10) With...
US$259.0028% off
   by Mr.kautuver , Aug 7, 2013
can you tell me what is the newest software version now? is it still be (Version 3.10)?
Best Quality YH ICOM ISIS A+B+C(Version 3.10) Without Software for BMW
Best Quality YH ICOM ISIS A+B+C(Version 3.10) With...
US$259.0028% off
Reply #1 by celia  Aug 7, 2013
Hi, dear friend, 

Nice day!
 
Yes, the latest software verison is V3.10.
 
Kind regards,
Celia
   by Emeric , Apr 18, 2013
Hello,I don't know if this can do BMW R1200R motor part?
Best Quality YH ICOM ISIS A+B+C(Version 3.10) Without Software for BMW
Best Quality YH ICOM ISIS A+B+C(Version 3.10) With...
US$259.0028% off
Reply #1 by zhangxuejiao  Apr 19, 2013
Dear Emeric,
    Thanks for your message. BMW ICOM A+B+C device and its software support it but you should use the special connector.
Any questions pls feel free to let me know.
Best wishes
Essie
   by alfred , Apr 17, 2013
I need to know whether bmw icom can be only use with yours software or not? May i use the other software of other company? and last what system this product can work on? THX
Best Quality YH ICOM ISIS A+B+C(Version 3.10) Without Software for BMW
Best Quality YH ICOM ISIS A+B+C(Version 3.10) With...
US$259.0028% off
Reply #1 by zhangxuejiao  Apr 17, 2013
Dear alfred,
     Thanks for your message. Firstly, BMW ICOM removable disc can only wor on Windows 7 system and the computer memory shoud be above 4gb with CPU i5. Secondly, the  physical disc directly into the computer. Thirdly can't see the system boot directly into the diagnosis and the programming interface. At last it is better to use our software and the device. Any questions pls let me know.
Best Wishes
Essie
   by Mr.Almir , Apr 15, 2013
what is the code when loading BMW ICOM software?
Best Quality YH ICOM ISIS A+B+C(Version 3.10) Without Software for BMW
Best Quality YH ICOM ISIS A+B+C(Version 3.10) With...
US$259.0028% off
Reply #1 by zhangxuejiao  Apr 15, 2013
Hi Mr. Almir,
    Thanks for your message very much. BMW ICOM software power-on code is lowercase "bmw"; when entering the interface password 1, password 2, you need to enter code BMW (it must be capital), and you don't need to enter anything in password 2. After all this, you can load the software. Pls let me know if you have any questions.
Best Wishes
Essie
OBD365 Official Blog OBD365 Twitter OBD365 Facebook OBD365 Youtube OBDII365 Subscribe   OBDII365 GOOGLE PLUS