Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 25 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 8%
BIG SALE
Original Scorpio-LK Tango Key Programmer with Basic Software V1.114 Supports Daihatsu G Chip/Toyota H 128 Bit Copy Function Update Online

Original Scorpio-LK Tango Key Programmer with Basic Software V1.114 Supports Daihatsu G Chip/Toyota H 128 Bit Copy Function Update Online

Latest price:$1,099
$9999% off
  • Item No. SK80
  • Free Shipping

Scorpio-LK Tango Key Programmer with Basic Software V1.114,supports reading, writing and generating the latest transponders used in the latest vehicle immobilizer technologies. New function of reading Kilometers, VIN and transponder type for all BMW keys has been added to the BMW software module! Immo pin code is also displayed for some car models.

Write a review

by Mr.Emmanuel Swai on Nov 16, 2018
Received tango key programmer in good shape, thank you :)
Replied by Joyce on Nov 16, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Emmanuel
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Charlie Robinson on Nov 8, 2018
all is working fine you must register on Skorpio-LK with in one month of purchase, you can buy extra modules from Skorpio-LK no problems.
Replied by Joyce on Nov 9, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Charlie
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.ritchie marshall on Nov 7, 2018
You are very good and you doing your job professionally
I will recommend you to my friends
Replied by Joyce on Nov 8, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.ritchie
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Austin Kelly on Aug 8, 2018
thank you so much for the fast shipment, all items were well received
Replied by Joyce on Aug 8, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Austin
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.toni sanders on Aug 8, 2018
is this Tango key programmer from Scorpio-LK?
Replied by Joyce on Aug 8, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.toni 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, this is original Tango from Scorpio-LK.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.timotej Virt on Jun 6, 2018
Hello, is this original tango ? can I update the software ?
Replied by Joyce on Jun 6, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.timotej 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, this is original tango, you can update on official website.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.martin on Jul 7, 2017
can tango program all key lost of mitsubishi carisma and vw golf 1996 model
Replied by Joyce on Jul 7, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.martin
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, can not support all keys lost for mitsubishi carisma and vw golf 1996 model.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Castin Dejan on Jun 12, 2017
I'm using Tango many times on BMW CAS2, CAS3 - work OK.
Replied by Joyce on Jun 12, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Castin
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Erikhau Kamaleon on Apr 4, 2017
Will Tango key programmer program 2016 Hilux and FORTUNER all keys lost? Both year 2016 model?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 4, 2017
Hello,
Yes, Tango will program 2016 Hilux and FORTUNER all keys lost.
Thanks,
Best regards.
by Mr.Hevin Kumar on Apr 3, 2017
Hello, Will Tango key programmer do Toyota Prius smart key all key lost
Japanese model
Prius
Smart key?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 3, 2017
Hello,
Yes, factory engineer confirmed it will do Toyota Prius all smart key lost.
Thanks,
Best regards.
by Mr.Jonathan Howarth on Mar 21, 2017
is this original device ?? will it be allowed to update online ??
Replied by Joyce on Mar 22, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Jonathan   
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, it is original, you can update online on official website.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Artem Ogorodnik on Jan 11, 2017
Thank you for working with me. Hope to bring you more business in the future.
Replied by Joyce on Jan 12, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Artem 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.James Hunt on Dec 3, 2016
Where can i download dst40 for Tango key pro?
Replied by Wen yuehua on Dec 3, 2016
Hello,
You can directly install dst40 in software disk. 
Thanks
Best regards.

by Mr.awokoya abiodun on Nov 13, 2016
i need help
Replied by Joyce on Nov 14, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.awokoya 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Sorry for the late reply because of weekend.
Could you please offer us your order number on our website?
And what is the problem of your TANGO Key Programmer?
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Charles Sharp on Sep 6, 2016
this tango is a multi-functional product, convenient to use,so I think it is a useful machine.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 13, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Charles
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Annett Hoerr on Sep 6, 2016
Online shopping is a beautiful thing. Oh, and this tango key programmer is great, buy it.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 13, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Annett
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Daniel Laurent on Sep 6, 2016
This is the best bang for the buck. Its the one programmer in my shop, Wouldn't hesitate to buy one.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 13, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Daniel
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.eloge DANSOU on Jul 6, 2016
i need to bye an authorization for Tango, please help me.
Replied by Joyce on Jul 6, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.eloge
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
1.What car models you will do ?
2.Could you please send us the picture of the last step for the picture you show us last time ?
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.lotusgigi on Nov 25, 2015
I am happy that it is not a clone. The real Scorpio device is second to none. It is certainly the best tool i've got.
by Mr.sbkatti on Sep 16, 2015
nice key programmer
Total 25 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.