My Shopping Cart
Yanhua ACDP OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus FLY 2018 FVDI FLY FVDI J2534 SBB PRO2 Key Programmer VIDENT iSmart900
Home
Home - Products & Technical Support Reviews
« Go Back

Best Quality YH MB SD Connect Compact 4 Star Diagnosis 2018.09 with WiFi Reviews

Related Product    
Best Quality YH MB SD Connect Compact 4 Star Diagnosis 2018.09 with WiFi

Best Quality YH MB SD Connect Compact 4 Star Diagnosis 2018.09 with WiFi

Best Quality MB SD Connect Compact 4 support reading out & erasing trouble code,reading the real-time data of sensor and actuator, coding and programming. MB SD Connect Compact 4 support wireless diagnose, support K line,CAN BUS and UDS protocol, fit all computers,with multi-language.
Item No. SP100
Latest price:US$459.00Buy It Now:US$379.0017% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      7039    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Sugaritte Baumer , Aug 6, 2013
hi, friend, I have 2013.05 software for SD C4, can i use this ONE with it?
Best Quality YH MB SD Connect Compact 4 Star Diagnosis 2018.09 with WiFi
Best Quality YH MB SD Connect Compact 4 Star Diagn...
US$379.0017% off
Reply #1 by celia  Aug 6, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

Nice day!

We have V2013.05 software for MB SD C4, but not for this item SP100, if you want MB SD C4 with the latest software, I do recommend you
SP100-D: http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/mb-sd-connect-compact-4-star-diagnosis.html

Kind regards,
Celia
   by Cabrera , May 23, 2013
MB sd star c4 supports VW UDS protocol?
Best Quality YH MB SD Connect Compact 4 Star Diagnosis 2018.09 with WiFi
Best Quality YH MB SD Connect Compact 4 Star Diagn...
US$379.0017% off
Reply #1 by zhangxuejiao  May 23, 2013
Dear Cabrera,
     Thanks for your visite on OBDii365 firstly. This tool is for Benz so it doesn't support VW.
Any questions pls feel free to let me know.
Best Regards
Essie
   by Nguyen , May 23, 2013
MB SD STAR C4 saying cannot connect with the computer, i've tried LAN cable but also useless, also saying error? What should I set when using the computer?
Best Quality YH MB SD Connect Compact 4 Star Diagnosis 2018.09 with WiFi
Best Quality YH MB SD Connect Compact 4 Star Diagn...
US$379.0017% off
Reply #1 by zhangxuejiao  May 23, 2013
Dear Nguyen,
     Thanks for your visite on OBDii365. Yes gm tech2 can do Hummer scan tool.
Any questions pls feel free to let me know.
Best Regards
Essie
   by Mr.silver , May 14, 2013
Does it have Serbian and Croatian version?
Best Quality YH MB SD Connect Compact 4 Star Diagnosis 2018.09 with WiFi
Best Quality YH MB SD Connect Compact 4 Star Diagn...
US$379.0017% off
Reply #1 by zhangxuejiao  May 14, 2013
Hello Mr. Silver,
     Thanks for your visiting on OBDii365. We do not have these two language version.
      Any questions pls let me know.
Best Wishes
Essie
   by Ms.amy , May 14, 2013
Hello i need to know if mb star c4 contains SATA HDD? Does it support windows 7/
Best Quality YH MB SD Connect Compact 4 Star Diagnosis 2018.09 with WiFi
Best Quality YH MB SD Connect Compact 4 Star Diagn...
US$379.0017% off
Reply #1 by zhangxuejiao  May 14, 2013
Hello Ms. Amy,
     Thanks for your visiting on OBDii365. You need to buy HDD additionly and all the software is in HDD. HDD can install on Windows 7.
Any questions pls let me know.
Best Wishes
Essie
OBD365 Official Blog OBD365 Twitter OBD365 Facebook OBD365 Youtube OBDII365 Subscribe   OBDII365 GOOGLE PLUS