Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Best Quality YH MB SD Connect Compact 4 Star Diagnosis 2018.12 with WiFi

Best Quality YH MB SD Connect Compact 4 Star Diagnosis 2018.12 with WiFi

Latest price:$459
$37917% off
  • Item No. SP100

Best Quality MB SD Connect Compact 4 support reading out & erasing trouble code,reading the real-time data of sensor and actuator, coding and programming. MB SD Connect Compact 4 support wireless diagnose, support K line,CAN BUS and UDS protocol, fit all computers,with multi-language.

Write a review

by Mr.Sugaritte Baumer on Aug 6, 2013
hi, friend, I have 2013.05 software for SD C4, can i use this ONE with it?
Replied by celia on Aug 6, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

Nice day!

We have V2013.05 software for MB SD C4, but not for this item SP100, if you want MB SD C4 with the latest software, I do recommend you
SP100-D: http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/mb-sd-connect-compact-4-star-diagnosis.html

Kind regards,
Celia
by Cabrera on May 23, 2013
MB sd star c4 supports VW UDS protocol?
Replied by zhangxuejiao on May 23, 2013
Dear Cabrera,
     Thanks for your visite on OBDii365 firstly. This tool is for Benz so it doesn't support VW.
Any questions pls feel free to let me know.
Best Regards
Essie
by Nguyen on May 23, 2013
MB SD STAR C4 saying cannot connect with the computer, i've tried LAN cable but also useless, also saying error? What should I set when using the computer?
Replied by zhangxuejiao on May 23, 2013
Dear Nguyen,
     Thanks for your visite on OBDii365. Yes gm tech2 can do Hummer scan tool.
Any questions pls feel free to let me know.
Best Regards
Essie
by Mr.silver on May 14, 2013
Does it have Serbian and Croatian version?
Replied by zhangxuejiao on May 14, 2013
Hello Mr. Silver,
     Thanks for your visiting on OBDii365. We do not have these two language version.
      Any questions pls let me know.
Best Wishes
Essie
by Ms.amy on May 14, 2013
Hello i need to know if mb star c4 contains SATA HDD? Does it support windows 7/
Replied by zhangxuejiao on May 14, 2013
Hello Ms. Amy,
     Thanks for your visiting on OBDii365. You need to buy HDD additionly and all the software is in HDD. HDD can install on Windows 7.
Any questions pls let me know.
Best Wishes
Essie
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.