Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Foxwell NT520 Pro Multi-System Scanner with 1 Free Car Brand Software+OBD NT510 Firmware Updated Version Free Update Lifetime

Foxwell NT520 Pro Multi-System Scanner with 1 Free Car Brand Software+OBD NT510 Firmware Updated Version Free Update Lifetime

Latest price:$179
$159.9511% off
  • Item No. SC283-B
  • Free Shipping

The NT520 PRO Foxwell - a device for the small workshop or demanding hobbyists. With this tool, everything is what you need ... there are almost all available control units covers, you can fault memory read / delete, real-time data query, actuator test, service and oil carry out reset, make settings, and much more.

Write a review

by Mr.Chaveiro Sérgio on Mar 11, 2019
Just received my NT520 with the latest update. So far here's what I found after playing with it for 10 mins on my 09 997.2 C2S.

-Cannot reset oil light
-All blanks in over rev report
-DME total distance is listed as "miles" but displayed in kilometers
-Successfully programmed the side marker as turn signal
Replied by Joyce on Mar 11, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Chaveiro
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Steven Chancey on Mar 11, 2019
I purchased the NT520 and it can read codes and clear codes as well as reset service light. I also have the pro Durametric cable and the NT520 reads the same codes. I recently updated the NT520 software to read my son’s MB ML350 for only $70. Easy to do and came in handy reading a check engine light on the Benz. For the money and the convenience the NT520 is a good buy.
by Mr.Ramin Ramiz on Mar 11, 2019
Ordered a Foxwell NT520. It makes brake bleeding mad easy.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 11, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Ramin
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Adam Aziza on Mar 11, 2019
I purchased the Foxwell NT520 and it is a great tool. My scanner download handles all of the Jaguar and Landrover models. It can read generic codes from a vehicle and it can clear generic codes from a vehicle but without the manufacturer specific module download it is difficult to to precise error identification and troubleshooting. It does allows me to activate the Wabco modulator to bleed the ABS and do a power bleed. It has a live data menu that allows you to select and plot data on the screen as you drive. I used it for instance to monitor my SVS fault to indicate whether or not the SVS switches are being detected when I depress the brake. Great unit.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 11, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Adam
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Claudiu Morar on Mar 11, 2019
I have used the Foxwell and it works great , it does ABS bleeds and Power Bleeds! amazing to be able to bleed the lines without a helper! Best 160dollars I have spent in a long time
Replied by Joyce on Mar 11, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Claudiu
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Pramods Singh on Mar 11, 2019
I need to get the codes for ABS amigo issues as well as bleeding the brake ABS system.
I got the scanner in about 5 days. The shipping was free! I can report that I was able to successfully turn off the 3 amigos as well as bleed modulate the ABS pump. I just had 2 new calipers put on and all new rotors and we bled the brakes the old school way and since then I have had the 3 amigos , first few times I could clear them by restarting the car but then finally the ABS just stopped working altogether and the lights stayed on.

This scanner was a little tough for me to install the Land Rover specific files on to but that is mostly due to me being a mac user and had to use an old Windows laptop of that was my wife's to get it completed. The struggle was worth it !

Replied by Joyce on Mar 11, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Pramods
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Niem Gara on May 30, 2018
I have used the Foxwell and it works great , it does ABS bleeds and Power Bleeds on Land rover! amazing to be able to bleed the lines without a helper! Best money I have spent in a long time
Replied by Joyce on May 30, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Niem 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.christopher dunn on May 19, 2018
tested well
Replied by Joyce on May 20, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.christopher
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.chris norton on May 10, 2018
NT520 Pro was well received, thank you
Replied by Joyce on May 10, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.chris
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.