Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 67%
4 stars: 12%
3 stars: 15%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 3%
2014 UUSP UPA-USB Serial Programmer  V1.3 Full Package

2014 UUSP UPA-USB Serial Programmer V1.3 Full Package

Latest price:$109
$999% off
  • Item No. SE37
  • Free Shipping

UUSP UPA-USB Serial Programmer V1.3 Full Package used to read eeprom information, it is high quality and newest software version.

Write a review

by Mr.ridel mendez tepate on Nov 25, 2018
que tal podria ayudarme con la clave de activacion de mi upa v1.3
DC58-7B2E-E0E2-FFAD-CD8A-6A92
Replied by Joyce on Nov 26, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.ridel 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please provide us with your order # on our website ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.jaydeep soni on Nov 4, 2018
dear sir please provide me my device me activation key DC58-451F-E0E2-CDAC-B2D2-6A92 please provide me activation key
Replied by Joyce on Nov 5, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.jaydeep
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please provide us with your order # on our website ? so that we can check which item you bought ? Thank you.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.jaydeep soni on Nov 4, 2018
please provide me activation key
by paing on Nov 4, 2018
OK
by paing on Oct 30, 2018
hello
Replied by Joyce on Oct 30, 2018
what can we do for you ?
by Mr.Ko Paing on Aug 26, 2018
This my device number

DC58-451F-E0E2-CDAC-B2D2-6A92

Please find for me activate code.
Thank you.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 26, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Ko Paing 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please provide us your order # on our website? thank you

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.peter haushaelter on Aug 15, 2018
hello and thank you for your answer I hope that order no.
correct is
505618149986712 shipment was from
2018-03
Replied by Joyce on Aug 16, 2018
dear Peter
where did you buy it?
by Mr.peter hausaelter on Aug 15, 2018
hello need help
no activating key
DC58-D9E7-E0E2-E7C8-01E5-6A92
why not, security is off, would be nice if you
send an activating key
an answer would be nice
greetings Peter
PS.CD has scratches on the page
Replied by Joyce on Aug 15, 2018
Could you please provide us with your order # on our website ? thank you 
by Ms.nahuel on Jul 27, 2018
DC58-6275-E0E2-1043-551C-6A92

please activation

sz-1234
Replied by Joyce on Jul 27, 2018
Hi,dear Ms.Nahuel
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

You meant this product ?
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/uusp-upa-usb-upausb-upa-usb-serial-programmer-full-package-v12-free-shipping-1334.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.syamrcraj on Jun 6, 2018
hi.
please activation
DC58-8E30-E0E2-1FB6-1D20-6A92
user Name sz1234
Replied by Joyce on Jun 6, 2018
could you please provide the order number to us ?
by Mr.amine on May 23, 2018
hi.
please activation
id78A5-9B51-E9D6-FD92-925B-6B8E-7D15-05C
user Name IT3284735875
Replied by Joyce on May 25, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.amine
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please offer us the order number on www.obdii365.com? thank you 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by duy nguyen on Apr 22, 2018
please help me
my id : DC58-8C0B-E0E2-E829-A519-6A92
Replied by Joyce on Apr 22, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.duy nguyen 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

There is crack file inside the CD, please find it and have a try, thank you :) 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.somphone on Apr 16, 2018
hello please we have to upa-usb is user nmae or activation key
we with the obd2 -123456 this not open . we use the upa-usb hardware ID
DC58-65F8-E0E2-015B-7C42-6A92

Please help me
Replied by Joyce on Apr 18, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.somphone
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

May I know your order number on www.obdii365.com? we have to check which item model it is, thank you.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.somphone on Apr 13, 2018
DC58-65F8-E0E2-015B-7C42-6A92
by Mr.Ko Aung on Feb 3, 2018
hello please we have to upa-usb is user nmae or activation key
we with the obd2 -123456 this not open . we use the upa-usb hardware ID
DC58 - 1BFA - E0E2 -015B -1024 - 6A92

Please help me
Replied by Joyce on Feb 6, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.mokhtar 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please offer your order number on www.obdii365.com? we have to check which item model it is, thank you.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.mohamed sheriff.r on Jun 12, 2017
i want upa usp user id activation key
Replied by Joyce on Jun 12, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.mohamed
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

There is crack file ,no need activation. please kindly check.
We also sent you a video, please check in time.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.upa-usb on Jan 9, 2017
bonjour la clef d'activation ne marche message d'erreur key non valid
Replied by Joyce on Jan 10, 2017
Peut-être que vous connaissez quelqu'un numéro de commande sur notre site?
by Mr.zaheer on Dec 10, 2016
usearname and key
Replied by Joyce on Dec 12, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.zaheer
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Could you please tell us your order number on our website ?
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.giuseppe on Nov 16, 2016
software upa usb 1.3
Replied by Joyce on Nov 16, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.giuseppe
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Could you please provide us your order number on our website ?
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.sajjad mulla on Oct 8, 2016
hello... i am sajad here i am facing a problem here because of upa software just i ned activation key of upa if u can plzz send it on my mail...its urjnt
Replied by Joyce on Oct 9, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.sajjad
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Could you please provide us with your order number on our website?
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
Total 33 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.