Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 6%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
Yanhua Mini ACDP Key Programming Master Basic Module NO Need Soldering

Yanhua Mini ACDP Key Programming Master Basic Module NO Need Soldering

Latest price:$199
$17910% off
  • Item No. SK247
  • Free Shipping

Yanhua Mini ACDP Key Programmer ,this is basic module ,but if you buy other adapter with authorization ,it will support CAS3/CAS3+/CAS4/CAS4+/FEM/BDC Key Programming (Add key/All keys lost) without soldering/welding. Supports Read and Write ISN Code as well.

Write a review

by Mr.Willis Odhiambo on Nov 30, 2018
Id like to buy full package but I need to know if
1. I can read ISN in E series DME OBD or in-circuit?

2. It can read 128bit long ISN in F series
Replied by Joyce on Nov 30, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Willis  
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

You may check these 2 device together:
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/yanhua-bmw-acdp-key-programmer.html
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/yanhua-mini-acdp-read-dme-isn-code.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.miro on Oct 28, 2018
hello. can i read isn by obd2 on bmw f series M3,M4?
Replied by Joyce on Oct 28, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.miro 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

BMW F series are not via OBD.
If it is CAS4 ,please check module 1:
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/yanhua-mini-acdp-bmw-basic-module.html

If it is FEM/BDC,please check module2:
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/yanhua-mini-acdp-fem-bdc-module.html
​​​​​​​
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365

 
by Mr.Richy Gonzalez on Sep 10, 2018
I have a question about reading CAS4 dump via ACDP. Can be the dump file save as bin file which can be open / load file by different CAS4 reader? or how the dump save to the IOS and PC?
Replied by Joyce on Sep 10, 2018
Hi, 
Yanhua ACDP saves all dump as bin format, you can open/load bin file by different programmers. 
ACDP dump can be saved to iOS and PC as well. Dump can be opened by different browers. 
Any questions free to contact. 
Best regards. 
OBDII365
by Mr.Murant Alvey on Sep 10, 2018
i have acdp, tested on BMW f80, f30, and cas4 , work fine on iphone 7 and win 10
Replied by Joyce on Sep 11, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Murant  
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.mychal horn on Jul 31, 2018
hello, if I wanna read ISN, can I just buy this device ? thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jul 31, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.mychal 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

You can buy this adapter together:
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/yanhua-mini-acdp-read-dme-isn-code.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Gediminas Stelmokas on Jun 24, 2018
hello, what modules do i need if i just need to program a key without existing keys?
Replied by Joyce on Jun 25, 2018
Mr.Gediminas 
Good day!
Could you please check ACDP items here ?
http://www.obdii365.com/producttags/yanhua-acdp.html
by Mouns La squalle on May 30, 2018
Hello, if I understand correctly, Your Yanhua Mini works for the protocol of all key lost for the series F of at BMW without touching any one wielding of the CAS or without going directly to the ECU?
Replied by Joyce on May 30, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Mouns
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Supports BMW F series all keys lost, ISN Code reading is also available.You need to read ISN code from DME.
You need to remove CAS, but no need soldering.
Please check all modules from this link:
http://www.obdii365.com/producttags/yanhua-acdp.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Robert Rohmer on May 19, 2018
very small, and easy to carry
Replied by Joyce on May 20, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Robert  
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.scott sandstrom on May 18, 2018
received the ACDP . we still other adapters and authorization, pls recommend
Replied by Joyce on May 20, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.scott 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Michael Morris on May 16, 2018
Thank you for your help, downloaded and instaloled application now
Replied by Joyce on May 17, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Michael
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Randall Skaar on May 9, 2018
Hi. do you have full package version for sale, how much ?
Replied by Joyce on May 9, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Randall 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please check product link here:
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/yanhua-mini-acdp-full-package.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.MARIA MUNOZ on May 9, 2018
Hi the Yanhua Mini ACDP Key Programming Master Basic Module #SK247 is that a complete ready unit or do I need to buy something else too?
Replied by Joyce on May 9, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.MARIA 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please check this link, you will know more what you will need to buy:
http://www.obdii365.com/search/?q=Yanhua+ACDP&DirID=

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.John Haas on May 9, 2018
Yanhua Mini ACDP BMW CAS1 CAS2 CAS3 CAS3+ CAS4 CAS4+ IMMO Key Programming and Odometer Reset Module and from what year covered and one more thing any updates for this tool
Replied by Joyce on May 9, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.John
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

1. Sorry , so far we don't have supported car list ,because the factory didn't announce .
2. It is free update free for life time.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.EuGene Morris on May 9, 2018
I want to know about your mini acdp bmw key programmer.
Can I make a bmw f series samrt key using your mini acdp sk247-1 and 2, 3 programmer?
I also want to know if there is a connector that connects to the socket and cas module used to read the isn number in bmw dme.
Please let me know how much you need to purchase your equipment to make the bmw f series samrt key.
Replied by Joyce on May 9, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.EuGene 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please check this package :
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/yanhua-mini-acdp-bmw-cas-fem-isn-full-package.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jeremy Hoyland on May 9, 2018
does the #SK247 for $250 do a CAS3,3+,4, 4+, FEM or do I need to buy more stuff to make it do it?
Replied by Joyce on May 9, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Jeremy
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

You need to buy these 2 items together:
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/yanhua-mini-acdp-bmw-basic-module.html
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/yanhua-mini-acdp-fem-bdc-module.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Jeremy Hoyland on May 9, 2018
Hello. Thank you. You are a good seller.
Replied by Joyce on May 9, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Jeremy 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.