My Shopping Cart
Yanhua ACDP OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus FLY 2018 FVDI FLY FVDI J2534 SBB PRO2 Key Programmer VIDENT iSmart900
Home
Home - Products & Technical Support Reviews
« Go Back

Yanhua Mini ACDP BMW CAS1 CAS2 CAS3 CAS3+ CAS4 CAS4+ IMMO Key Programming and Odometer Reset Module Reviews

Related Product    
Yanhua Mini ACDP BMW CAS1 CAS2 CAS3 CAS3+ CAS4 CAS4+ IMMO Key Programming and Odometer Reset Module

Yanhua Mini ACDP BMW CAS1 CAS2 CAS3 CAS3+ CAS4 CAS4+ IMMO Key Programming and Odometer Reset Module

Yanhua Mini ACDP BMW CAS1 CAS2 CAS3 CAS3+ CAS4 CAS4+ Immo Key Programming and Odometer Module
Item No. SK247-1
Latest price:US$399.00Buy It Now:US$359.0010% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      1090    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Nshan Simonyan , Aug 1, 2018
Hi
Is this comes white key programming and everything in the picture ??
Yanhua Mini ACDP BMW CAS1 CAS2 CAS3 CAS3+ CAS4 CAS4+ IMMO Key Programming and Odometer Reset Module
Yanhua Mini ACDP BMW CAS1 CAS2 CAS3 CAS3+ CAS4 CAS...
US$359.0010% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Aug 1, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Nshan
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

You will also need to buy this YANHUA MINI ACDP basic module together:
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/yanhua-bmw-acdp-key-programmer.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
   by Mr.Brendan Ormsby , May 19, 2018
If we buy this adapter, can we use directly ?
Yanhua Mini ACDP BMW CAS1 CAS2 CAS3 CAS3+ CAS4 CAS4+ IMMO Key Programming and Odometer Reset Module
Yanhua Mini ACDP BMW CAS1 CAS2 CAS3 CAS3+ CAS4 CAS...
US$359.0010% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  May 20, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Brendan
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, you need to buy this device together:
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/yanhua-bmw-acdp-key-programmer.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
   by Marcos Rodriguez , May 9, 2018
Hi I want to make keys to cas 4 wich module I need and adapter? thanks
Yanhua Mini ACDP BMW CAS1 CAS2 CAS3 CAS3+ CAS4 CAS4+ IMMO Key Programming and Odometer Reset Module
Yanhua Mini ACDP BMW CAS1 CAS2 CAS3 CAS3+ CAS4 CAS...
US$359.0010% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  May 9, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Marcos
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

You may check this item:
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/yanhua-mini-acdp-basic-plus-bmw-cas1-cas2-cas3-cas3-cas4-cas4-immo.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
   by Frank Rodriguez , May 9, 2018
When I buy item 247 and 247-3, to read isn and program key to cas4+, do they come with the adaptors or it need to be buy aside?, if so which one do I need.
Yanhua Mini ACDP BMW CAS1 CAS2 CAS3 CAS3+ CAS4 CAS4+ IMMO Key Programming and Odometer Reset Module
Yanhua Mini ACDP BMW CAS1 CAS2 CAS3 CAS3+ CAS4 CAS...
US$359.0010% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  May 9, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Frank
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

If you buy SK247+SK247-3 , it will come with a main unit and an adapter.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
   by Mr.Don Chamberlain , May 9, 2018
I am interested in buying Yanhua Mini which model you recommend what differs in what comes in the set
Yanhua Mini ACDP BMW CAS1 CAS2 CAS3 CAS3+ CAS4 CAS4+ IMMO Key Programming and Odometer Reset Module
Yanhua Mini ACDP BMW CAS1 CAS2 CAS3 CAS3+ CAS4 CAS...
US$359.0010% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  May 9, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Don
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please check this product, you will know more details, and decide which items you will need:
http://www.obdii365.com/search/?q=Yanhua+ACDP&DirID=

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
   by Mr.Kennedy Antwi , May 9, 2018
What is difference between (sk247-3) and (sk247)?
I need to be able to read the ISN from DME and then write to CAS, Which one should i buy?
Yanhua Mini ACDP BMW CAS1 CAS2 CAS3 CAS3+ CAS4 CAS4+ IMMO Key Programming and Odometer Reset Module
Yanhua Mini ACDP BMW CAS1 CAS2 CAS3 CAS3+ CAS4 CAS...
US$359.0010% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  May 9, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Kennedy
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

SK247 is only an adapter, if you need to Read BMW DME ISN Code by OBD, you need to buy these 2 products together:
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/yanhua-mini-acdp-read-dme-isn-code.html
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/yanhua-bmw-acdp-key-programmer.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
OBD365 Official Blog OBD365 Twitter OBD365 Facebook OBD365 Youtube OBDII365 Subscribe   OBDII365 GOOGLE PLUS