Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 31 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
Yanhua Mini ACDP BMW CAS1-CAS4+/FEM/BDC/ISN Read Full BMW Package Free FRM Programming( Module8)

Yanhua Mini ACDP BMW CAS1-CAS4+/FEM/BDC/ISN Read Full BMW Package Free FRM Programming( Module8)

Latest price:$1,065
$9659% off
  • Item No. SK247-123
  • Free Shipping

Yanhua Mini ACDP Mini BMW Tool full package supporting eeprom reading, CAS1/CAS2/CAS3/CAS3+/CAS4/CAS4+/FEM/BDC key programming/odometer reset and ISN code reading without soldering.

Write a review

by Mr.Manuel Cornejo on Feb 12, 2019
Finally I made it work, I just back up all and programing all one by one first P the D and last automatic and it's working again!!! I'm very happy I have faith that it's goin a work and it is...
by Mr.Alexandr Cherkashin on Jan 29, 2019
thanks a lot for your fast activation
Replied by Joyce on Jan 29, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Alexandr 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Florent Fize on Jan 29, 2019
merci pour l'activation rapide.
Replied by Joyce on Jan 29, 2019
Bonjour cher monsieur florent
Bonne journée!
Merci pour votre soutien et vos commentaires sur notre site Web.
Si vous avez d'autres questions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.
Meilleures salutations!
OBDII365
by Mr.Manuel Cornejo on Jan 25, 2019
Have a lot of trouble with the internet connection I try several , after that I finally program de FRM module now it,s time to put it back in the car and cross fingers to see is everything ok.
Replied by Joyce on Jan 25, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Manuel
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.MARTIN CSABA NILGESZ on Jan 16, 2019
Hi!
Now it is ok! All needed authorizations are ok now.
Thank you! :)
Replied by Joyce on Jan 16, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.MARTIN 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Sandro Mauro on Jan 16, 2019
MINI ACDP is good tool, no soldering and you can back up before make keys
Never failed on cas3
Replied by Joyce on Jan 16, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Sandro 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.FRANCISCO JAVIER MARTINEZ GOMEZ on Dec 12, 2018
Good people, I like your company style of operation. Keep it up
Replied by Joyce on Dec 12, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.FRANCISCO
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Daniele Zuddio on Nov 16, 2018
thank you ,received yanhua mini ACDP key programmer .
Replied by Joyce on Nov 16, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Daniele  
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr. marius irinel on Nov 8, 2018
when i try to read i have this error <verification procedure error >
Replied by Joyce on Nov 8, 2018
Hi,dear Mr. marius
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please provide us some error screenshot ?
It will be better if you could offer me some operation videos . thank you .
please send to sales@obdii365.com

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr. marius irinel on Nov 8, 2018
hi .for this tool i need internet conection?
Replied by Joyce on Nov 8, 2018
Hi,dear Mr. marius 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

This YANHUA MINI ACDP is supposed to use wifi, because you need to work with IOS or Android Device, please kindly note.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Gopal Ousman on Nov 7, 2018
received this tool and test something.
reset used key 868mhz e series- successful reset
cas4- reset milage to 0 - successful
Frm3 xeq384 - can read and write d flash
Replied by Joyce on Nov 8, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Gopal 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jensen Glynne on Nov 5, 2018
Try 3 series BMW 2005 Cas 2 today, added key with yanhua adcp in 2 mins
Replied by Joyce on Nov 6, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Jensen 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Cecil Walters on Sep 19, 2018
Tested the Mini ACDP here with 4 CAS3 and one CAS4+ without any problems. For the first CAS3 I needed more than 5 minuntes to place the pins correctly but after some experiences I needed only 30 seconds for everything. Important is that you use the small screw tools to clean the contacts.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 19, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Cecil
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Wayne Hunt on Sep 19, 2018
I can confirm mileage reset cas3/3+/4, key making cas3/3+, key 868mhz refresh
and frm programming
Replied by Joyce on Sep 19, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Wayne
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Amari Zafar on Sep 19, 2018
I just get it.
Reading eprom cas4 and make a key for f11 so far done.
cas4 reading eprom compared with vvdi reading and its matching 100%
Replied by Joyce on Sep 19, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Amari 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Влад Желізняк on Sep 19, 2018
I got it since a week and i am excited

Serial EEP 24XX, 25XX, 93XX, 95XX works like a charm
Tried several CAS4 to Read with out any problems, Mileage reset works too
CAS3 tested only 1 but readed without problem

my friend reported to create successfully keys on FEM/BDC and CAS4
Replied by Joyce on Sep 19, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Влад 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Samuel Franco on Sep 13, 2018
if I need to do FRM programming, will this set support ?
Replied by Joyce on Sep 14, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Samuel
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

You need to buy this Module8 together
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/yanhua-mini-acdp-bmw-frm-module.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Adam Radkowski on Sep 13, 2018
I have a BMW E82 1M (2011) with swapped engine out of E92 M3 and I need to correct the mileage, because CAS and ECU are out the M3 E92.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 14, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Adam 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Elly Harns on Aug 24, 2018
Thank you ,we received ACDP Mini
Replied by Joyce on Aug 24, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Elly
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Bruce Yeadon on Aug 16, 2018
hello, how to activate the module 2 ? thank you
Replied by Joyce on Aug 16, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Bruce 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please provide the serial number of MINI ACDP to sales@obdii365.com, we will help you finish activation.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 31 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.