Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 55 Reviews.
5 stars: 98%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[$1597.06] OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus C Configuration X300 PAD2 Full Version ECU Clone+ IMMO+Odometer+ Diagnosis+ Special Functions+ P001

[$1597.06] OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus C Configuration X300 PAD2 Full Version ECU Clone+ IMMO+Odometer+ Diagnosis+ Special Functions+ P001

Latest price:$1,999
$1,59920% off
  • Item No. SP326
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus 8" Tablet Key Programmer C Package:
Immobilizer+Mileage correction+Diagnosis+Special function (Oil rest +ABS+Battery matching+ECU programming+EPB+Throttle programming+Airbag rest+TPMS+Steering angle rest+OBDII+DPF+Injector code+Supension matching+Gear learning+CVT learning+EEPROM+Key renewing+ECU cloning)Adapter(P001 programmer+C001 circuit board+C002 circuit board+W001 data cable+W002 data cable+W003 data cable+Toyota smarkt key Emulator)+others(Ignition coil+Remote tester)

Write a review

by Mr.Amer Bektesevic on Feb 25, 2019
Excellent tool, thank you for your help and an awesome tool. I'm thoroughly satisfied with my purchase.
Thanks again,
Replied by Joyce on Feb 26, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Amer 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Bounama DIAKHABY on Feb 25, 2019
Thanks a lot madam. I have received the package and my Customer is very happy. Thank you.
Replied by Joyce on Feb 25, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Bounama
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr. David KVITAISHVILI on Feb 24, 2019
question about can make all key lost
Hyundai sonata hybrid smart key 2011-2017
hyundai sonata smart key 2012-2017
hyundai elantra smart key 2012-2017
Hyundai and Kia all most all models from 2009-2017

which programmer I have to buy

thank you
Replied by Joyce on Feb 25, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.David
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, we do not have nice key programmer for your vehicles. please kindly note.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Nick Denesyk on Feb 22, 2019
Received order today feb 22/2019
Thank you very much .
Great service !
Nick Denesyk
Replied by Joyce on Feb 22, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Nick
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr. David KVITAISHVILI on Feb 13, 2019
I need some programmer to make key clone and all key lost ID 48... thank you
Replied by Joyce on Feb 18, 2019
Hi,dear Mr. David 
Happy New Year!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please check this VVDI KEY TOOL:
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/xhorse-vvdi-key-tool-usa-version.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Guido Schmitz on Feb 13, 2019
received OBDSTAR X300 DP PLUS , thank you
Replied by Joyce on Feb 19, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Guido 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr. David KVITAISHVILI on Feb 13, 2019
in my country imported from USA and Europe, (almost all models) so I need key programmer which can make all key lost , smart keys and blade keys chip. please tell me which programmer I need. thank you
Replied by Joyce on Feb 18, 2019
Hi,dear Mr. David 
Happy New Year!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Which car brand please .

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr. David KVITAISHVILI on Feb 13, 2019
question about can make all key lost
Hyundai sonata hybrid smart key 2011-2015
hyundai sonata smart key 2012-206
hyundai elantra smart key 012-206
kia sportage 2011-2015
kia optima smart key 2010 -2016
by Mr. David KVITAISHVILI on Feb 12, 2019
cam make VW passat, jetta, (chip ID48) (1998-2012) key clone and all key lost?

thank you
Replied by Joyce on Feb 12, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.David
Happy New Year!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, X300 DP plus can not support key clone.
for all keys lost.  if  the IMMO is Below 3.5, then can be supported.
if it is above IMMO 4 , then sorry, we will not recommend.

cam make VW passat, jetta, (chip ID48) (1998-2012) key clone and all key lost?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr. David KVITAISHVILI on Feb 12, 2019
can make this machine Porsche Panamera, Cayenne, Macan (2010-2017) all key lost?
and Hyundai and Kia (2011-2016) all key lost?
also Benz and Bmw? key clone , all key lost (2000-2012)

now I have lonsdor K518ISE but this machine can`t.
thank you
Replied by Joyce on Feb 12, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.David
Happy New Year!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry,Porsche Panamera can not be supported, Cayenne is smart key or not ?
sorry, can not support Macan (2010-2017) all key lost.
Hyundai , Kia (2011-2016) all key lost, for this ,do you have car models in detail ?
For BMW ,only support BME FEM/BDC Blade key.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by muhammed on Feb 1, 2019
i am a dealer and i want to correct odometer on suzuki swift , honda fit , honda crv , nissan teana , nissan murano , nissan dualis , nissan march , nissan bluebird sulphy , nissan fuga , toyota vitz , toyota mark x & nissan marxh year 2006 to 2010 .
Replied by Joyce on Feb 2, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.muhammed 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

If you need to do odometer correction function, we will recommend you check this device
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-original-odometer-correction-master.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Wojciech Wojtasik on Jan 21, 2019
. Package was delivered today.
Thank You!! :)
Best regards,
Wojciech
Replied by Joyce on Jan 21, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Wojciech
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Michel fortas on Jan 10, 2019
Package received today - 01/10/19
Replied by Joyce on Jan 12, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Michel 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by gluck on Dec 31, 2018
hi obdii365, does mercedes r172 cluster?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 1, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.gluck
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus can support mercedes slk55 amg R172  odometer correction function.
We can ship to Brazil via DHL or FEDEX, you do not need to choose , just leave message to us when you wanna pay :) 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.jaber tofan on Dec 19, 2018
Hi. Finally I got the parcel as promised and thanks to you also for keeping my hopes up throughout,thanx.
Replied by Joyce on Dec 20, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.jaber
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Matthew Albright on Dec 17, 2018
I finally got the parcel when they called their driver and he showed up at work after a while so he could open the DHL truck and give me my parcel. You have an outstanding service, thanx.
Replied by Joyce on Dec 18, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Matthew
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Josh Shaffer on Dec 11, 2018
Hello,
we just recieved your Package. Thank you.
Replied by Joyce on Dec 12, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Josh
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.ian paris on Dec 5, 2018
Hello the package is arrived ok,
Replied by Joyce on Dec 6, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.ian
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ausi Ndawula on Nov 25, 2018
I will love to have that product and am from dubai industrial area Number six garagash road at Taj alfhakama range rover scrap yeard
Replied by Joyce on Nov 26, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Ausi 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We can ship tp Dubai, if you need the key programmer, we will recommend you place an order asap, cause promotion will end tomorrow. :) 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ryan Hamilton on Oct 17, 2018
merci pour l'envoi rapide. tout fonctionne bien
Replied by Joyce on Oct 17, 2018
Bonjour cher monsieur ryan
Bonne journée!
Merci pour votre soutien et vos commentaires sur notre site Web.
Si vous avez d'autres questions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.
Meilleures salutations!
OBDII365
Total 55 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.