Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 80 Reviews.
5 stars: 99%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
(Ship from UK,US,No TAX ) OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus C Configuration X300 PAD2 Full Version ECU Clone+ IMMO+Odometer+ Diagnosis+ Special Functions+ P001

(Ship from UK,US,No TAX ) OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus C Configuration X300 PAD2 Full Version ECU Clone+ IMMO+Odometer+ Diagnosis+ Special Functions+ P001

Latest price:$1,999
$1,59920% off
  • Item No. SP326
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus 8" Tablet Key Programmer C Package:
Immobilizer+Mileage correction+Diagnosis+Special function (Oil rest +ABS+Battery matching+ECU programming+EPB+Throttle programming+Airbag rest+TPMS+Steering angle rest+OBDII+DPF+Injector code+Supension matching+Gear learning+CVT learning+EEPROM+Key renewing+ECU cloning)Adapter(P001 programmer+C001 circuit board+C002 circuit board+W001 data cable+W002 data cable+W003 data cable+Toyota smarkt key Emulator)+others(Ignition coil+Remote tester)

Write a review

by Mr.Nischal on Oct 16, 2019
Wanted to know if this tool support toyota prius 1.5 remote programing. i know it can programe the transponder.
Replied by Joyce on Oct 16, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Nischal 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Do you want to do key programming ? what is the chip type? do you need to do key adding or all keys lost ? 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by David Kvitaishvili on Oct 8, 2019
OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus (A+B+C) Full Configuration can make :
ford mustang 2016-2019 - add key - all key lost
ford fusion 2017-2019 - add key - all key lost
toyota camry 2014-2018 (USA) 4 button smart key renew and program
lexus ES350 -LX570 - RX450H (USA) 2014-2018 - key renew and program

if not please tell me which one can do this

thank you
Replied by Joyce on Oct 8, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.David
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please check supported car list from http://www.obdstar.com/ ? 
Ford mustang 2016-2019 - add key - all key lost ( supports smart key)
Ford fusion 2017-2019 - add key - all key lost ( Supports cars made in USA)
Toyota、Lexus can not supportkey renew,for key programming ,could you please tell us what is the chip model of your keys ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.NICOLAS BESSON on Oct 8, 2019
X300 DP Plus key programmer did arrive thank you
Replied by Joyce on Oct 8, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.NICOLAS
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Cesar Alfonso on Sep 25, 2019
We have Some Jeep Grand Cherokee and Chevrolet Tahoe 2008 up,will X300 DP plus support change ml / Km ?
Replied by Joyce on Sep 25, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Cesar
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, OBDSTAR X300 DP plus can support  change ml / Km for Jeep Grand Cherokee and Chevrolet Tahoe 2008 up.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by David Kvitaishvili on Sep 20, 2019
OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus C - this programmer can renew or unlock Toyota, Lexus or other USA cars key (camry 2015-17. prius 2015-2017, rav4 2015-2017) ?????

if not which can do this....

thank you
Replied by Joyce on Sep 22, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.David 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, OBDSTAR X300 DP PLUS can not support the vehicles you listed.
And we checked Lonsdor K518ISE and AUTEL IM608 , none of these 2 key programmers can support your the function for your vehicles.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by David Kvitaishvili on Sep 20, 2019
OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus C - this programmer can Toyota, Lexus or other USA cars key renew or unlock?
if not which can do this....

thank you
Replied by Joyce on Sep 22, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.David
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Would you mind telling us the vehicle year and model you will need to do ? thank you 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.George Alin on Sep 15, 2019
x300dp plus works very well really is very good for the price
works very well fiat renault bmw and other brands that are not easy to work with another tool

Replied by Joyce on Sep 16, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.George 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jimmy J Rubio on Sep 15, 2019
I use X300DP and am very happy with is. most Asian cars, and key programming on newer cars (except VAG BMW MB) are done with this one for me.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 16, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Jimmy
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ilia Botchoridze on Sep 9, 2019
I made a Seat Altea with a TP22 chip and I could pre-code it with the P001 programmer without problem.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 10, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Ilia
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.David C. Rible on Aug 29, 2019
Citroen Berlingo 2015 read pin code ok add remote key ok.
Hyundai i30 2011 add key ok.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 29, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.David
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Lubin Pacheco on Aug 26, 2019
Ustedes tienen envío a Venezuela???
Replied by Joyce on Aug 26, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Lubin
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes,we can ship to  Venezuela, free shipping by DHL.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Felipe Bispo on Jul 24, 2019
I wonder if it is possible to program golf 2019 all lost keys
this machine program vw 2017-?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 25, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Felipe
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, OBDSTAR X300 DP plus can not support all keys lost for golf 2019.
But for VW, 4th&5th all keys lost can be supported for most of cars.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Subbarao Arumilli on Jul 23, 2019
got the obdstar X300 DP PLUS today, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jul 23, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Subbarao 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.jose rojas on Jul 18, 2019
our agent got X300DP PLS now :) I let you know when I receive it , Blessings
Replied by Joyce on Jul 19, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.jose
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Randall Mccandless on Jul 16, 2019
Thank you for quick delivery will start testing and give feedback awesome service
Replied by Joyce on Jul 16, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Randall
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Logan Stough on Jul 10, 2019
fast delivery ,thx
Replied by Joyce on Jul 10, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Logan
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Ouattara Ali on Jul 1, 2019
hi. Please can this tool read 407 peugeot pin code
Replied by Joyce on Jul 1, 2019
Hi,dear Ouattara
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes,X300 DP PLUS  key programmer can support 407 peugeot pin code reading.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.John Simpson on May 24, 2019
hello, we received x300 dp key programmer,it looks perfect ,thanks
 

Replied by Joyce on May 24, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.John 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Gregory Black on May 24, 2019
thanks ,we received obdstar x300 dp plus, well packed, as well
but when i registered ,it gave me this error , there was not any data,pls help

Replied by Joyce on May 24, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Gregory
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

It is normal when you did not charge tablet when you registered.
Please charge tablet when you do new registration ,thank you 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Fredj Hassine on May 16, 2019
I heard that this tool is so good does it support indian cars? mahindra etc... and does it cover ssangyoung cars thank you
Replied by Joyce on May 17, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Fredj
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus can not support Indian cars, for ssangyoung cars , could you please give me vehicle year and model ? 
so that we can have double check.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 80 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.