Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 43 Reviews.
5 stars: 98%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Promotion!OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus C Configuration X300 PAD2 Full Version ECU Clone+ IMMO+Odometer+ Diagnosis+ Special Functions+ P001

Promotion!OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus C Configuration X300 PAD2 Full Version ECU Clone+ IMMO+Odometer+ Diagnosis+ Special Functions+ P001

Latest price:$1,999
$1,59920% off
  • Item No. SP326
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus 8" Tablet Key Programmer C Package:
Immobilizer+Mileage correction+Diagnosis+Special function (Oil rest +ABS+Battery matching+ECU programming+EPB+Throttle programming+Airbag rest+TPMS+Steering angle rest+OBDII+DPF+Injector code+Supension matching+Gear learning+CVT learning+EEPROM+Key renewing+ECU cloning)Adapter(P001 programmer+C001 circuit board+C002 circuit board+W001 data cable+W002 data cable+W003 data cable+Toyota smarkt key Emulator)+others(Ignition coil+Remote tester)

Write a review

by Mr.Michel fortas on Jan 10, 2019
Package received today - 01/10/19
Replied by Joyce on Jan 12, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Michel 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by gluck on Dec 31, 2018
hi obdii365, does mercedes r172 cluster?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 1, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.gluck
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus can support mercedes slk55 amg R172  odometer correction function.
We can ship to Brazil via DHL or FEDEX, you do not need to choose , just leave message to us when you wanna pay :) 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.jaber tofan on Dec 19, 2018
Hi. Finally I got the parcel as promised and thanks to you also for keeping my hopes up throughout,thanx.
Replied by Joyce on Dec 20, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.jaber
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Matthew Albright on Dec 17, 2018
I finally got the parcel when they called their driver and he showed up at work after a while so he could open the DHL truck and give me my parcel. You have an outstanding service, thanx.
Replied by Joyce on Dec 18, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Matthew
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Josh Shaffer on Dec 11, 2018
Hello,
we just recieved your Package. Thank you.
Replied by Joyce on Dec 12, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Josh
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.ian paris on Dec 5, 2018
Hello the package is arrived ok,
Replied by Joyce on Dec 6, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.ian
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ausi Ndawula on Nov 25, 2018
I will love to have that product and am from dubai industrial area Number six garagash road at Taj alfhakama range rover scrap yeard
Replied by Joyce on Nov 26, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Ausi 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We can ship tp Dubai, if you need the key programmer, we will recommend you place an order asap, cause promotion will end tomorrow. :) 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ryan Hamilton on Oct 17, 2018
merci pour l'envoi rapide. tout fonctionne bien
Replied by Joyce on Oct 17, 2018
Bonjour cher monsieur ryan
Bonne journée!
Merci pour votre soutien et vos commentaires sur notre site Web.
Si vous avez d'autres questions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.
Meilleures salutations!
OBDII365
by Mr.jb on Oct 11, 2018
hi! i bought this device obdstar x300 DP PLUS C.
INVOICE NO:BD180806299579
This device cannot program new keys for bmw cas3 models as promised
thank you..
Replied by Joyce on Oct 11, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.jb
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry for the inconvenience,
Could you please provide us some error screenshot ?
It will be better if you could offer me some operation videos . thank you .
please send to sales@obdii365.com
Besides, kindly provide us with your vehicle year, thank you :) 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.AGBONLAHOR Michael on Oct 9, 2018
hello, please can x300dp plus c (full configuration) read pincode for 2003 puogeot 307 ?
by Mr.AGBONLAHOR Michael on Oct 9, 2018
hello, please can x300dp plus c (full configuration) read pincode for 2003 puogeot 307 ?
Replied by Joyce on Oct 9, 2018
Hi,dear Mr. Michael
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We are not 100% sure,but you can have a try.
if fail, you can ask local techinician for further help, thank you :) 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.John Kidd on Oct 8, 2018
Hi Joyce,
Package arrived today, thank you.
Best regards,
John Kidd
Replied by Joyce on Oct 11, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.John
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Szakall Miklos on Sep 25, 2018
i already have purchased it the device is perfect piece of tech i love it
Replied by Joyce on Sep 26, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Szakall
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Declan Fay on Sep 19, 2018
Good job. the x300 dp plis deserves . Thanks again..
Replied by Joyce on Sep 19, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Declan
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.terry happ on Sep 11, 2018
Hi, please tell me, how to find register code for my X300 DP plus ?
Replied by Joyce on Sep 11, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.terry 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please try to find "Settings--User Information " 
there you will find register code.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.ricardo torrealba on Sep 10, 2018
thank you for your help ,we register the X300 DP plus., very well working
Replied by Joyce on Sep 11, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.ricardo 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.bryon taylor on Sep 5, 2018
Thank you it has arrived
Replied by Joyce on Sep 5, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.bryon  
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.George Moraitis on Aug 31, 2018
It was working fine , I had no problems with it. I loved the software. It is a great unit.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 31, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.George
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Kirk Miller on Aug 30, 2018
Thank you again for a great transaction second one i have bought !! Works awesome like always and SUPPER FAST SHIPPING !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Will buy from you again thanks again
Replied by Joyce on Aug 30, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Kirk 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.adrian Alejandro di costanzo on Aug 21, 2018
Hola amigo. Llego perfecto. Gracias.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 21, 2018
Hola, querido Mr.adrian
¡Buen día!
Gracias por su apoyo y comentarios en nuestro sitio web.
Si tiene más preguntas, no dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros.
¡Atentamente!
OBDII365
Total 43 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.