Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Lonsdor JLR-IMMO OBD Key Programmer for Jaguar LandRover JLR Doctor Add KVM and BCM Free Update Online

Lonsdor JLR-IMMO OBD Key Programmer for Jaguar LandRover JLR Doctor Add KVM and BCM Free Update Online

Latest price:$469
$39915% off
  • Item No. SK250
  • Free Shipping

JLR-IMMO is a dedicated IMMO device for Jaguar and LandRover,supports car keys programming and applicable to above 95% of Jaguar and LandRover models , JLR-IMMO supports OBD program mode, and more than 50 software versions for KVM as well. A majority of KVM case is dismantle-free and can be programmed with this device. 

Write a review

by Mr.Iran Diaz on Aug 9, 2018
Hi,
Received yesterday my package, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Aug 16, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Iran
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Salem Al Ketbi on Aug 3, 2018
hello, we got the Lonsdor JLR, and tested ,as description from he website
Replied by Joyce on Aug 3, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Salem
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Saif Naji on Jul 30, 2018
Hi,I received the machine thank you
Replied by Joyce on Aug 3, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Saif 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.ken stglass on Jul 27, 2018
does Lonsdor JLR-IMMO OBD Key Programmer support all keys lost function now ? thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jul 28, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.ken 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Lonsdor JLR-IMMO OBD Key Programmer  can not support all keys lost so far, will inform on our webiste once this function is available :) 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Dominic Katona on Jul 26, 2018
very fast shipment, thank you :)
Replied by Joyce on Jul 28, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Dominic
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Miklos Istvan on Jul 19, 2018
hello,how much is the software update ?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 20, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Miklos 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Software is free update online for lifetime.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Jorge Silva on Jul 19, 2018
Thank you so so much, we have received Lonsdor JLR-IMMO key programmer.
Replied by Joyce on Jul 20, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Jorge
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.