Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 33 Reviews.
5 stars: 76%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 9%
1 star: 9%
FLY 2018 FVDI Abrites Commander Covers VVDI2 FVDI2016 FVDI2015 FVDI2014 FVDI Full with 18 Software

FLY 2018 FVDI Abrites Commander Covers VVDI2 FVDI2016 FVDI2015 FVDI2014 FVDI Full with 18 Software

Latest price:$339
$3099% off
  • Item No. SV69-D
  • Out Of Stock

FVDI 2018 is the latest version FVDI Abrites Commander FVDI Full Diagnostic Tool. FVDI Full Commander with 18 FVDI software and no time limited .FVDI 2018 covers all functions of FVDI2014, FVDI2015, and covers most functions of VVDI2.

Write a review

by Mr.Kirill Dvoynin on Mar 14, 2019
Thank you. It woks now.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 14, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Kirill 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Kirill Dvoynin on Mar 14, 2019
QCAF11E3C-149
Another number on the sticker on the device is
Sx8092820
I have used it in the Republic of Ireland and United Kingdom.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 14, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Kirill 
Good day!
Thank you for the fast reply.
Activation has been done, please have a check.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Kirill Dvoynin on Mar 14, 2019
Need help urgently! I was using FVDI 2018 with no problems until now. Now when i try to connect the device it says The device has been Deactivated.

Replied by Joyce on Mar 14, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Kirill 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

We are sorry for the trouble you got.
Please provide us the  product serial number for FLY 2018 FVDI, the country you will use the device, we will help you activate the software :) 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Mike Wilkins on Feb 21, 2019
Livraison rapide, merci
Replied by Joyce on Feb 22, 2019
Bonjour cher monsieur Mike
Bonne journée!
Merci pour votre soutien et vos commentaires sur notre site Web.
Si vous avez d'autres questions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.
Meilleures salutations!
OBDII365
by Mr.Olubunmi Aboderin on Jan 25, 2019
nice product, thank you very much for your kind help,too
Replied by Joyce on Jan 25, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Olubunmi 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Varga Mónika on Nov 16, 2018
thank you so so so much, tool is very good, service is also excellent
Replied by Joyce on Nov 16, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Varga 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jim Clarkson on Nov 2, 2018
Tried and tested I swapped a dash over real easy. I think is a great bit of kit for mileage correction key coding, injector coding, cluster change, radio decoding infact great for most anything on just about any make.
Replied by Joyce on Nov 6, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Jim
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Denil Fechtel on Nov 2, 2018
Two more jobs just done. 2010 BMW key couple mins obd and VW crafter airbag crash cleared OBD in CPL minutes wow!!!
Replied by Joyce on Nov 6, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Denil 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Mykola Dykovych on Nov 2, 2018
Smooth delivery
Thank you very much
Replied by Joyce on Nov 2, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Mykola
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Daniel Dykman on Oct 17, 2018
thank you, received FVDI
Replied by Joyce on Oct 17, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Daniel 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ramon Lopez on Oct 14, 2018
Just get FVDI 2018,done a passat B7 2013 mileage recalibrate by ODB - successfully
Replied by Joyce on Oct 15, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Ramon
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.MICHAEL LACARAN on Sep 20, 2018
Thank you so much for the fast delivery
Replied by Joyce on Sep 20, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.MICHAEL
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Folio Thomas on Sep 13, 2018
merci pour l'expédition, j'espère que nous pourrons obtenir le paquet la semaine prochaine
Replied by Joyce on Sep 13, 2018
Bonjour, cher monsieurFolio
Bonne journée!
Merci pour votre soutien et vos commentaires sur notre site.
Pour toute autre question, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.
Meilleures salutations!
OBDII365
by Mr.SERIANI on Sep 12, 2018
no I you a refund you do not understand I did not accept the package.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 12, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.SERIANI
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We have FVDI available today, will you please kindly wait.
If you don't want the product , contact us for full refund please .
We are sorry again for all the inconvenience.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Refaccionaria Toledo on Sep 12, 2018
Very good contact. The parcel arrived within 5 days.
Well packaged. It looks nice.

Replied by Joyce on Sep 12, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Refaccionaria 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr. abdelkrim SERIANI on Sep 11, 2018
Please ask for a refund thank you.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 11, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.abdelkrim
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We are sorry for the delay.
we will ship out today, will you please kindly wait ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.ronald alvarez on Sep 11, 2018
gracias por el número de seguimiento, le haremos saber una vez que recibamos el paquete
Replied by Joyce on Sep 11, 2018
Hola, querido Mr.ronald
¡Buen día!
Gracias por su apoyo y comentarios en nuestro sitio web.
Si tiene más preguntas, no dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros.
¡Atentamente!
OBDII365
by Mr.SERIANI on Sep 10, 2018
Bonsoir moi j'ai pas reçu la mienne je suis pas content.j'ai même pas le numéro de suivi de DHL.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 10, 2018
Bonjour, cher M.SERIANI
Bonne journée!
Merci pour votre visite sur notre site.

Nous sommes désolés pour le retard, cet outil n'est pas disponible à cause d'un problème de qualité.
nous vous donnerons le numéro DHL une fois que vous l'aurez expédié, merci encore pour votre patience.

Pour toute autre question, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.
Meilleures salutations!
OBDII365
by Mr.valentin szymanski on Sep 5, 2018
belle qualité avec un bon service, merci
Replied by Joyce on Sep 5, 2018
Bonjour, cher monsieurvalentin
Bonne journée!
Merci pour votre soutien et vos commentaires sur notre site.
Pour toute autre question, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.
Meilleures salutations!
OBDII365
by Mr.abdelkrim SERIANI on Sep 4, 2018
Bonjour après 1 an ça bloque ou ça fonctionne toujours.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 5, 2018
Bonjour, cher Mr.abdelkrim
Bonne journée!
Merci pour votre visite sur notre site.

L'appareil ne sera pas verrouillé, pas de souci. :)

Pour toute autre question, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.
Meilleures salutations!
OBDII365
Total 33 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.