Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
WiFi TOPDON ArtiPad I Tablet OBDII Diagnostic Scan Tool  Support ECU Coding and Reprogramming Better than Autel MaxiSys Elite

WiFi TOPDON ArtiPad I Tablet OBDII Diagnostic Scan Tool Support ECU Coding and Reprogramming Better than Autel MaxiSys Elite

Latest price:$4,299
$3,79912% off
  • Item No. HKSP317
  • Free Shipping

ArtiPad I is an evolutionary smart solution for car diagnoses based on the multitask-capable Android operating system.This diagnostic tool delivers quick and complete diagnoses to solve problems more efficiently, significantly decrease downtime and increase revenue.

Write a review

by Mr.Erlend on Aug 22, 2018
After 2 years of free updates, do u have to subscribe to updates? Or can I continue using it with the latest software update I got until I feel the need to upgrade again?
Replied by Joyce on Aug 22, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Erlend  
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

1.After 2 years, how much for subscription is not yet to inform,maybe it is free.
2. You do not have to update ,if you do not want to pay, old version is still available after 2 year.
3. If you need to buy the tool, pls contact us for discount price :) 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ryan Micallef on Aug 16, 2018
hello,we saw some website sold it at 2599usd,free shipping, can you please provide me 2599USD,too ? thank you
Replied by Joyce on Aug 16, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Ryan
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes,we can give you 2599USD, please contact sales@obdii365.com, to get discount.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Adam Wolf on Jul 13, 2018
Hello Joyce, I have received the items. Thanks for your wonderful support, really appreciate it. Have a wonderful evening.
Replied by Joyce on Jul 14, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Adam
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Albert Delos on Jul 9, 2018
Can this reset parking sensor assist?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 9, 2018
Hi, dear friend,
Yes, It can reset parking sensor assist. 
Any questions free to contact.
Best regards, 
by Mr.Sean Diebold on Jul 9, 2018
Does this tool update online?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 9, 2018
Hi, dear friend,
Yes, software update online 2 years for free. After that the yearly upgrade cost is 450USD. 
Any questions free to contact.
Best regards, 
by Mr.Ernesto Nuessemeyer on Jul 9, 2018
is it wireless?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 9, 2018
Hi, dear friend,
Yes, it comes with VCI connector. You can experience the limitless wireless diagnosis within the working range of 80ft in an extremely fast and stable way. 
Any questions free to contact.
Best regards, 
by Mr.Sajid Baloch on Jul 6, 2018
Does this tool read and display emission data?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 6, 2018
Hi, 
Yes, it can do I/M readiness and O2 sensor test which will help you pass the emission test. 
Any questions free to contact.
Best regards. 
 
by Mr.Manuel Quiros on Jul 6, 2018
Does it support proton and perodua in Malaysia?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 6, 2018

Hi,
Yes, it supports Malaysia Local car for proton and for perodua.
Any questions free to contact.
Best regards. 
 

by Mr.Dana Jalal on Jul 6, 2018
Is the software better than Autel?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 6, 2018
Hi,
Artipad software is multi-language and online programming is by no means lagging behind Autel, especially for local models (Brazil for FIAT, Australia for FORD / for HOLDEN, Indian for maruti, for mahidara, etc.)
Any questions free to contact.
Best regards. 
 
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.