Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 30 Reviews.
5 stars: 87%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 3%
Xhorse MINI VCI for Toyota TIS Firmware 2.0.4 Cable Buy SV46-D Instead

Xhorse MINI VCI for Toyota TIS Firmware 2.0.4 Cable Buy SV46-D Instead

Latest price:$29.99
$22.9923% off
  • Item No. SV46
  • Out Of Stock

MINI VCI for Toyota TIS Single Cable, from original Xhorse,supports Toyota and Lexus Diagnose after 1996 year. With lowest price and great performance,mini vci will become Toyota car owner's favorite.

Write a review

by Ahmet on Oct 23, 2017
Hi my friend,
I need xhorse 2.0.4 cable,
Can you help me?
Replied by Joyce on Oct 23, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Ahmet
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry,Xhorse cable is out of stock,please choose this one instead:
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/mini-vci-for-toyota-with-toyota-tis.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Popescu Andrian on Sep 3, 2017
Hello i need mini VCI v. 2.0.4 , you have?
Replied by Joyce on Sep 3, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Popescu 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Xhorse MINI VCI was out of production, please choose this instead:
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/mini-vci-for-toyota-with-toyota-tis.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Zoran Stojilkovic on Feb 16, 2017
Success!!
I bought this cable here.
I have successfully installed, activated (the European part) , and used Ver 10.30.029 on 32bit Vista dinosaur with my truck.

And followed these instructions: http://blog.obdii365.com/2016/02/22/how-to-install-toyota-tis-techstream-v10-30-029/

So far I've just turned off the driver seat belt warning. I'm gonna dig into it some more later and see whats all available.
Replied by Joyce on Feb 18, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Zoran
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Timothy Sanders on Jan 17, 2017
hello, how much it will be ? if I buy 10 pcs cables ?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 17, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Timothy 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Ronald Race on Jan 17, 2017
fast delivery, item was well packed , thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jan 17, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Ronald
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Pete on Jan 14, 2017
Unable to use as the provided mini-CD is not readable by my computer. As a result, I am unable to install the necessary drivers. The included documentation does not provide an alternative download location, and I haven't seen it posted here either.

Waiting for a download location for the correct drivers.
Replied by Joyce on Jan 16, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Pete
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
We will send you an email ,please check in time.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365

 
by Mr.guy trudel on Jan 6, 2017
thank you , mini VCI cable worked very well
Replied by Joyce on Jan 12, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.guy 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Robert Pruyne on Dec 29, 2016
item received with excellent package ,thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jan 5, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Robert 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Dmitrii Ivanov on Nov 27, 2016
Packed well, will test it tomorrow
Replied by Joyce on Nov 28, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Dmitrii
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.tarek samara on Nov 25, 2016
fast delivery
Replied by Joyce on Nov 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.tarek
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.LawnDart on Aug 18, 2016
I've been using the mini vci cable and techstream for 4-5 years - first on a 2008 Tundra, then a 2014 Tacoma, and now my 2003 LC 100. I have a Mac Pro so I use a Windows XP VM to run it in and have had zero issues doing anything I've needed to do including running a full diagnostic on my LC.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Lawn
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Fredda Wilkinson on Jul 25, 2016
will this mini vci work on win10 ?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 30, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Fredda 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Please make sure your windows system is 32bit(Windows xp or 7), the 64bit system may cause problems.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.tapia guillermo on Jul 20, 2016
simple cable, but powerful working, worth US$26.99
Replied by Joyce on Jul 21, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.tapia
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Gary Peters on Jun 25, 2016
very cheap, and worked with for long time. good product
Replied by Joyce on Jun 27, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Gary
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.siyadk on May 11, 2016
Have used and still use it with latest techstream and it work very good also live data is very fast.
Replied by Joyce on May 18, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.siyadk
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feddback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Eugene on May 2, 2016
Does this cable work with TeachStream v.11.10.034? Is it x86/64 or just x86? Thanks.
Replied by Joyce on May 3, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Eugene 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
This mini VCI is V10.30.029.
 Supports K-Line ISO 9141/KWP 2000 ISO 14230-4/SAE J1850 PWM/SAE J1850 VPW/CAN 2.0B ISO 11898 /CAN ISO 15765-4
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.hammamy on Mar 20, 2016
cable mini vci for toyota tis techstream v 10 10 029
Replied by Joyce on Mar 20, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.hammamy
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Could you please tell us what can we for you?
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.shannon on Feb 3, 2015
hi i am interested in this item, tell me the newest version, thanks
Replied by Daisy on Feb 3, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your interests.
The newest bersion is V9.30.002.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.mokrane moha on Dec 8, 2014
I have install mini vci software under Window7 64 bits successfully, thanks for your guide.
Replied by Daisy on Dec 8, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Very glad to hear that.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Rohan on Sep 4, 2014
What’s the difference between SV46 with SP61?
Replied by Daisy on Sep 4, 2014
Hi, dear Rohan

SV46 does not include Toyota 22PIN cable, only have Toyota 16pin cable.
SP61 have include Toyota 22PIN.

Best regards
Daisy
Total 30 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.