Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Original Vident iSmart900 8inch Tablet Automotive Diagnostic & Analysis All System + Coding (78+ Makers)

Original Vident iSmart900 8inch Tablet Automotive Diagnostic & Analysis All System + Coding (78+ Makers)

Latest price:$1,699
$1,29924% off
  • Item No. SP329
  • Free Shipping

Vident iSmart900 is a IP65 rated, windows tablet based scan tool featured with intuitive user interface, sophisticated diagnosis, wide vehicle coverage, advanced graphing, bi-directional component tests, component calibration, module coding and programing. It utilizes a 8“ high resolution IPS LCD touch screen (1280 x 800), a secure, solid-state 32GB hard drive and a Intel Quad-core processor that delivers boot-up in less than 30 seconds, the multitask-capable windows 10 Operating System to offer you the best intuitive user interface and user-customizable configuration. With an unusual combination of sophistication and simple operation, iSmart900 is suited to any tech—from rookies to seasoned diagnostic specialists.

Write a review

by Mr.Sikora József on Aug 27, 2018
Dear Joyce,

I updated and changed the language.
Thanks for the quick help!
I wish you a nice day!
Best regards.
Jozsef
Replied by Joyce on Aug 28, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Sikora
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Sikora József on Aug 27, 2018
Dear Joyce,

Thanks, I got the package!
There is a problem: the ismart 900 diagnostic equipment does not work in Hungarian language! German, English, Spanish etc. everything works, there is no diagnostic menu in Hungarian!
How is this possible, what can be done?

We tested it in English language, very useful equipment, we are satisfied with its quality.
If the Hungarian menu will work, I will order a lot.
Best regards.
Jozsef Sikora
Replied by Joyce on Aug 28, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Sikora
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We have helped you activate language, please check in time.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jeremy Beagle on Aug 21, 2018
thank you for the service. The package received and I think everything is welL
Replied by Joyce on Aug 21, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Jeremy 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Muhamet Neziri on Aug 17, 2018
thank you ,both price and product is good, recommend
Replied by Joyce on Aug 17, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Muhamet 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.abdulaziz saeid on Aug 13, 2018
HELLO, Is it same as foxwell GT80 scanner ? thank you
Replied by Joyce on Aug 13, 2018
多加了一些车型而已,车型列表都一样的

Hi,dear Mr.abdulaziz
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Foxwell  GT80 has same function as VIDENT iSmart900 ,while  VIDENT iSmart900 supports more cars.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.William Tulip on Aug 6, 2018
I received the product you sent me well.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 7, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.William
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Tony Yesso on Jul 27, 2018
very fast shipment , thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jul 28, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Tony
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.