Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
VIDENT iLink400 Full System Single Make Scan tool Supports ABS/SRS/EPB/DPF Regeneration/Oil Reset Update Online

VIDENT iLink400 Full System Single Make Scan tool Supports ABS/SRS/EPB/DPF Regeneration/Oil Reset Update Online

Latest price:$149
$1397% off
  • Item No. SC367
  • Free Shipping

iLink400 Full System Single Make Scan tool is the most cost-effective professional multi-system scan tool that delivers OE-level diagnosis for all electronic systems of different car brands. It does not only include basic functions such as read/erase codes and live data, but also it's capable of advanced functions such as actuation, adaptation and programming. In addition, it lets you to access the most commonly required service features such as Oil service Light Reset, Throttle Body Alignment, Electronic Parking Brake Service, Battery configuration, Steering Angel Sensor Calibration, CBS correct and much more.

Write a review

by Mr.Welding Junkie on Oct 19, 2019
This thing is a real nice unit to own to do things beyond checking codes. I love it! Impressed so far for the features and thing it can do. Support via email has been great also!
Replied by Joyce on Oct 21, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Welding
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.San Win Aung on Oct 19, 2019
for what I need to use it for it works well. tool is easy to update. I dumped the software for GM into the tool. was easy to do.
Replied by Joyce on Oct 21, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.San 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Pähkel Clintok on Sep 10, 2019
Having problem with some Volvo diagnostic Codes......
No worries, Get this ILink400, EASY Up_Date_It
Replied by Joyce on Sep 10, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Pähkel 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Dani Livchin on May 10, 2019
Today my order is arrived. Thx
Replied by Joyce on May 10, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Dani  
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Hako Trécien on Mar 5, 2019
Great product full support for makes. Throttle adaptation works great live data great awesome tool
Replied by Joyce on Mar 5, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Hako
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Robertaz Fabian on Aug 1, 2018
affordable and works. great tool it is a generic/factory scan tool if that makes sense. it goes into all the different modules and performs calibrations and tests it also graphs from the data stream but it does not do any type of flashing (module updating). this is a great tool for what it does
Replied by Joyce on Aug 3, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Robertaz
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Malandro Cerveira on Aug 1, 2018
Best bi-directional scanner for the price any where hands down. Saved me hundreds of dollars taking my vehicle to dealer and will make me a lot more money than that for my clients vehicles.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 3, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Malandro
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Eskandar Pixels on Aug 1, 2018
For the pricethey want for this of you are either a shade tree mechanic diyer or have your own business I'm telling you this scanner is what you need this thing does everything any high end scanner can do literally. You name it can do crankshaft variation relearn, module tests graph info live data injector tests ,transmission, everything and anything for any brand of car you want first software is free I picked gm you can have 5 on at once gm covers saturn Isuzu Daewoo and any gm plus the first 3 years of updates to that software is free. This is a great scanner highly recommend customer service is outstanding
Replied by Joyce on Aug 3, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Eskandar
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Joseph Davis on Jul 27, 2018
thank you ,VIDENT iLink400, was well received.
Replied by Joyce on Jul 28, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Joseph
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.