Customer reviews

4.1 Stars of 5, 22 Reviews.
5 stars: 55%
4 stars: 23%
3 stars: 9%
2 stars: 5%
1 star: 9%
Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner for GM,SAAB,OPEL,SUZUKI,ISUZU,Holden With Free TIS2000 Software

Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner for GM,SAAB,OPEL,SUZUKI,ISUZU,Holden With Free TIS2000 Software

Latest price:$399
$34913% off
  • Item No. SP23-B

GM Tech-2 is a very good tester used to diagnose GM vehicles. The GM Tech 2 contains Authentic GM software and provides support for on-board diagnostics on all GM systems 1991 thru 2013. It supports multi-language.With free TIS2000 software,will allow you to do GM programming till 2007 year .
To help you easily clear customs ,We will Remove Logos or Stickers from GM TECH2 Scanner. Please kindly notice :) But If you need them,please contact us ,we will ship to you separately.

Write a review

by Mr.P Pelletreau on Sep 16, 2018
Can the Tech II program RKE remote key fobs for 2011 gmc canyon.
if yes which software do I use
by Mr.octavio aguilar on Aug 5, 2017
We have received GM TECH2 within 4 days after place the order
Replied by Joyce on Aug 8, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.octavio
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Troy Snyder on Jul 1, 2017
Can you program Body control modules with this tool and software for GM vehicles?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 2, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Troy
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, GM TECH2 can support Body control modules. But could you please tell us which programming function you wanna do ?
ECU programming ? or Key programming ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Steven Kennedy on Jun 18, 2017
Will this program keys to the Holden Colorado as well?
Replied by Joyce on Jun 18, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Steven
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry , we haven't tested on key programming for Holden Colorado , so we have no idea if GM TECH2 can support,pls kindly note, thank you.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.randy douthit on May 11, 2017
thanks for you great service !
Replied by Joyce on May 12, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.randy
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Robert Huckeba on Apr 20, 2017
hello, want to know if I need to buy GM card and TIS2000 software separately ?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 26, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Robert  
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

You don't need to  buy GM Card and TIS200 software separately,the package comes .

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Edward Arnold on Apr 16, 2017
received gm tech2 scanner, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Apr 18, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Edward 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Johnny Gharib on Jul 15, 2016
will this tech2 support 2007 Holden Rodeo (Australia) ??
Replied by Joyce on Jul 15, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Johnny
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
This Tech2 is only for North American car models,please kindly notice.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Nick on May 24, 2015
What is the best and newest gm tech 2 scan tool you have. I see many different tech 2 options but don't know what one to get
Replied by Daisy on May 25, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
They are made by different factory, so the price is different. But the function almost is the same.
We recommend you item#SP23-B3, it comes with Carton package, shipping weight only 3.15KG, save lots of shipping cost also make your customs clearance much easier.
Any further questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.tipa micheal on Feb 2, 2015
Tech 2
Replied by Daisy on Feb 2, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your visiting.
May i know what can we do for you?
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Giuseppe Vacca on Jul 19, 2014
For two pieces the cost which would it be?
P.S. I was entitled to a further discount on the previous order, thanks
hello Giuseppe
Replied by Daisy on Jul 20, 2014
Hi, dear Giuseppe

Thanks for your visiting again.
I have emailed you, please check your email.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Frank J Gally on Apr 18, 2014
Does the software for the gm cars support Saturn vehicles?
Replied by Daisy on Apr 18, 2014
Hello, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Yes, it support Saturn vehicles.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.hanmail on Feb 27, 2014
How to update GM Tech2?
Replied by Daisy on Feb 27, 2014
Hi, dear friend

 If you have 32mb card, please send it to us, we can update it for you. If not, you can buy a 32mb card on our website, it contains the newest software.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Carlos on Nov 4, 2013
hello
pls which year range can this tool do programming? thx
Replied by Daisy on Nov 4, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

It can do programming before year 2007.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.khadri S on Oct 20, 2013
will this diagnose a Saab 9.3 se 2002 and 2003 convertible...
i use actron OB scanner ....but if this is better...is this battery powered ....and you mention TIS2000 does it come with this software...
Replied by Juliana on Oct 20, 2013
Hi,dear friend
It is best tool for Saab diagnose. TIS2000 come with package, but TIS2000 is used on GM cars. This one powered from vehicle directly.
Best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Minoru Duff on Jul 29, 2013
it works well, good product!
Replied by celia on Jul 29, 2013
THANKS SO MUCH
by Mr.Toni Herold on Jul 29, 2013
hi, is GM TECH2 available on my Cadillac year 1996?
Replied by celia on Jul 29, 2013
Hi, dear friend, 

Nice day!

Yes, the GM TECH2 can works with Cadillac year 1996.

Best regards,
Celia
by Mr.nick babazadeh on Jun 27, 2013
Can GM TECH2 SP23-B read the VIN code.
Replied by fanmiaoling on Jun 27, 2013
Yes
by Mr.Andrew King on Jun 27, 2013
Does GM tech2 have Saturn
Replied by fanmiaoling on Jun 27, 2013
NO.
by Mr.james beck on Jun 27, 2013
Can SP23-B do 1997 Cadillac and 2001 Chevrolet
Replied by fanmiaoling on Jun 27, 2013
The software support. 
Total 22 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.