2019.11.11 Sales

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
EUCLEIA Tabscan S8 Auto Intelligent Dual-mode Diagnostic and Coding System Update Online

EUCLEIA Tabscan S8 Auto Intelligent Dual-mode Diagnostic and Coding System Update Online

Latest price:$1,299
$89931% off
  • Item No. SP327
  • Free Shipping

TabScan S8 includes the most recent auto-VIN technology that identifies vehicles with one touch and exclusive auto-scan function.
Combined the third-party diagnostic device,J2534 and PDU programming tools which achieved the multi-purpose, multi-connected, powerful dual-mode vehicle diagnosis.
TabScan S8 identifies new diagnostic experience and cost performance, it is the best choice for working shops, garages, auto service & stations ,etc.

Write a review

by Mr.Orwa on Aug 13, 2019
Is it possible to give a special price
Replied by Joyce on Aug 13, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Orwa 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, after 7%OFF, price is $1,208.07 with DHL free shipping.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.paul on Sep 24, 2018
thank you for the fast delivery 
Replied by Joyce on Sep 26, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.paul 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Christopher Horn on Sep 24, 2018
was trying to update device cause I used my email and login with u guys and it opened up thx fir ur help I’m good now
Replied by Joyce on Sep 26, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Christopher 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.KIERAN COTTRELL on Aug 16, 2018
thank you very much for the fast delivery ,we received it today
Replied by Joyce on Aug 16, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.KIERAN
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.