Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 17%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
VXDIAG Piwis 3 VCX-DoIP Porsche Piwis III V38.300.030 Piwis Software with Lenovo T440P Laptop

VXDIAG Piwis 3 VCX-DoIP Porsche Piwis III V38.300.030 Piwis Software with Lenovo T440P Laptop

Latest price:$1,999
$1,9791% off
  • Item No. VX16
  • Free Shipping

Porsche PIWIS Tester III is the new third-generation Porsche diagnostic tool, more user-friendly and faster and more efficient for auto diagnostics and online programming.

Write a review

by Mr.Gregory Schultz on Sep 11, 2019
Well received piwis3 scanner, thank you

Replied by Joyce on Sep 11, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Gregory 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Rosalba Maldonado on Aug 20, 2019
Do you have tracking number for following order?
# BD190814367886
Replied by Joyce on Aug 20, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Rosalba
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

We have sent DHL # to your email,please check in time.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.omar benchadli on Apr 4, 2019
Verkäufer hat uns sehr geholfen
und der Versand war auch sehr schnell
Replied by Joyce on Apr 5, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.omar
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.pascal on Jan 25, 2019
bonjour,
est-i en langue française ?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 25, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.pascal
Happy New Year!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

VXDIAG VCX-DoIP La Porsche Piwis III peut prendre en charge le français.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.MOTO on Nov 2, 2018
OK SOFTWARE IS UNLIMITED?
I UNDERSTAND THEM WITH ONLINE, BUT DO YOU PURCHASE THESE OPTIONS WITH YOU? DO YOU LET YOU KNOW YOU UPDEN YOUR PIWIS 3 AND FOR ANY PRICE
I HAVE TO PAY WITH A SHIPMENT FOR A PIWIS 3
Replied by Joyce on Nov 4, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.MOTO
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

1. This piwis 3 is free shipping by DHL
2. If you need to update software, you need to send back your device or buy a new HDD, please kindly note :) 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.MOTO KLINIKA on Nov 2, 2018

hello I am interested in piwis 3 is it possible to program online?
What will the further software upgrade look like?
Is the program blocked after some time?
what is the final price?
I greet Adam
Replied by Joyce on Nov 2, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.MOTO
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Piwis 3 supports online programming.
Software is free update so far.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.