Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 20 Reviews.
5 stars: 65%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 9%
1 star: 13%
Creator C110+ Code Reader V6.0 for BMW From 2000 to 2013 Year Ship from US/AU/UK

Creator C110+ Code Reader V6.0 for BMW From 2000 to 2013 Year Ship from US/AU/UK

Latest price:$56.99
$49.9912% off
  • Item No. SC92
  • Free Shipping

Creator C110+ BMW Code Reader V6.0 supports BMW from 2000 to 2013 year. And it can read trouble codes, clear trouble codes, displays live data stream, clear adaption and vehicle information. Add MINI Cooper test function.

Write a review

by Mr.Paul McGillicuddy on May 18, 2018
I am trying to update my c110. I download the files from your website then click on the file. It comes up with the error "unidentified codec. VLC could not identify the audio or video codec" I have installed the latest VLC files. What do I do?
Replied by Joyce on May 20, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Paul
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

C110+ scanner Update software  file free download :  
http://www.szcreator.com/

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.zoran handzar on Jan 27, 2018
fast delivery ,thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jan 27, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.zoran
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Gregory on Oct 6, 2017
I purchased this product last year from a video on youtube looking for a tool to check my ABS system. I was searching last week for a air bag tool and discovered that the c110 would do the job. When i tried i continued to get error messages, so i was told to upgrade by the website to correct the problem. The upgrade is not working, it will not download.
Replied by Joyce on Oct 9, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Gregory   
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please provide us with your order number on our website?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.sam on Sep 12, 2017
I tried exactly as per your instructions and it did not work. I could not get the update, after pressing the update button it showed no fils to select for update. Please help. I have a C110 and the last update is from 2015 V3.9.
Thanks
Replied by Joyce on Sep 12, 2017
May I know your order number on our website ?
by Mr.Scott Weasel on Feb 27, 2017
^^ I find that this does the job, worked perfect for my e46 and now my e81. Best thing that i have ever bought. Not bad for $46.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 18, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Scott  
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ramunas Narusevicius on Jul 13, 2016
will this Creator C110 need to be charged ?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 14, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Ramunas
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
No need to be charged ,just need to connect with a car.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Lonnie on May 5, 2016
Hi I have a C110 scanner that never work since the day I purchase it, I tried to update the scanner by connecting the USB to my laptop computer but that still didnt work, there is no information on the scanner screen, I would like to get the scanner working.........Thanks
Replied by Joyce on May 6, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Lonnie 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Did you get any erroe message ? can you show us some pictures?
Please send to sales@OBDII365.com
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.thomas hedlund on Jul 26, 2015
be careful in ordering this. I have an apple computer and the software loads only on pc's. There also is NO product support on the website or email provided by the advertisers. Mine is useless and brand new....shows no codes and simply will not work on my 2000 bmw e46
Replied by Daisy on Jul 26, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Sorry to hear that, may i know your order number first? Thus we can check for you.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Raz N on Mar 8, 2015
can this CODE READER (c110….3.8) remove air bag lights on 2004 bmw x5?
Replied by Daisy on Mar 8, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
It only support BMW from 2000 to 2011 year. Please kindly note.
Any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by sha bilal on Mar 6, 2015
do it work on 91 850 bmw?
Replied by Daisy on Mar 8, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
It support BMW 1 Series, 3 Series, 5 Series, 6 Series, 7 series, 8 series, X series, Z series and Mini.

Thank you and best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Fatima on Feb 1, 2015
Hi, does it support Adaptations & fuel pressure??
Replied by Daisy on Feb 1, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your visiting.
Very sorry, it do not support adaptations and fuel pressure now, please kindly note.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Sandorne on Sep 4, 2014
Works great on my 2008 BMW...
Replied by Daisy on Sep 4, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Very glad to hear that. Thanks a lot.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Super Tweaks on Sep 2, 2014
Hallo
just to inform you my package has finally arrived to me and it works as well.
thank you.
Replied by Daisy on Sep 2, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your message. Very gald to hear that.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.john ramirez on Jul 7, 2014
very cheap and useful, easy to operate. good
Replied by Daisy on Jul 7, 2014
Hello, dear john

Thanks for your message. We really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.DDRSinsinaty on Jul 4, 2014
Hi, obd365

i have bought several C110 from your guys, i wanna update it, please advise. thanks
Replied by Daisy on Jul 4, 2014
Hello, DDRSinsinaty

Thanks for supporting our product.
Yes, i have send you newest software version link, please check your email. Thanks

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.A Margetts on Jun 24, 2014
OBD reader ( S/N C11001144702) arrived promptly - thanks.
As I am unable to read the mini CD that you provided, is it possible to get emailed the manual in English or tell me where I can down load same? ( URL at www.szcreator.com would not work for me). Thanks...
Replied by Daisy on Jun 24, 2014
Hello, friend

Very sorry, our Creator C110 BMW Code Reader  do not have user manual.
You can do the car according to the device's prompt. Thank you

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.monique meun on May 29, 2014
Can i use this C110 to read and erase Fault codes for my car: 2005 Mini Cooper S??
waiting for your reply.
Replied by Daisy on May 29, 2014
Hello, dear Sir

Yes, you can have a try.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.0 on Apr 27, 2014
The device does not work as advertised, I purchase in January of 2014, it is almost the end of April and it still will not connect to my E90. It also does not communicated with my e36, The seller has been giving me the run around and it is very annoying. The device just wont connect to either of the above vehicles. It was advertised originally as being able to do so, The only car that it will talk to is an E46. I question whether it has ever been connected to either of the above.
Replied by Daisy on Apr 28, 2014
Hello, dear friend

Very sorry for the trouble.
I have emailed you by sales@OBDII365.com.
Please check your email.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Ms.Very Horny on Apr 22, 2014
I Love Daisy
by Mr.Arif on Mar 1, 2014
we can connect with OBD2 and preview realtime no need to use with notebook?
Replied by Daisy on Mar 2, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Yes, you can connect it directly to your car.

Best regards
Daisy
Total 23 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.