Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 78%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 11%
1 star: 0%
Korea MIRACLE-A7 Key Cutting Machine Please Buy Xhorse iKeycutter CONDOR Key Cutting Machine

Korea MIRACLE-A7 Key Cutting Machine Please Buy Xhorse iKeycutter CONDOR Key Cutting Machine

Latest price:$2,059
$1,09947% off
  • Item No. SL260
  • Out Of Stock

Korea MIRACLE-A7 is an full automatic electronic three-axe key cutting machine, which offers built-in battery.

Write a review

by Mr. joao lino on Oct 29, 2017
como faço para o software ea atualizaçao para miracle cut a7 san peng
Replied by Joyce on Oct 29, 2017
Oi, querido Sr. joa
Dia bom!
Obrigado por sua visita no nosso site.

Posso saber o número da sua encomenda no nosso site?

Outras dúvidas, por favor, entre em contato conosco.
Cumprimentos!
OBDII365
by Cieniu Zelu on Jan 3, 2017
Miracle 7 is a good auto cutter and all cuttings done in auto, if you want the one without any hassle
Replied by Joyce on Jan 4, 2017
Hi,dear Cieniu 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.jawad on Sep 21, 2016
hello dear,

i have A7 but i dont have its software cd... can you please mail me its software cd data...
it will be very kind of you....Thanks...

Regards,
Jawad
Replied by Joyce on Sep 21, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.jawad
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Bright Agrotech on May 21, 2016
thank you. MIRACLE-A7 comes yesterday, I will pick up today
Replied by Joyce on May 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Bright  
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.benny hachamov on Jan 7, 2016
hello, do you recommend this MIRACLE-A7 Key Cutting Machine? I want to buy this , or do you have better key cutthing machine ?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 12, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.benny
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
We recommend you buy this ikeycutter:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/ikeycutter-condor-xc-mini-master-series-automatic-key-cutting-machine.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Serge Borod on Jan 18, 2015
I have received my machine, unfortunately the cd was damaged, could you please send me the content link for the cd??? thanks in advance.
Replied by Daisy on Jan 18, 2015
Hi, dear Serge

Sorry for the trouble.
I have send the file of the CD to your email, please check it.
ANy further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.soufiane on May 14, 2014
Hi, i wat to purchase this Korea MIRACLE-A7 Key Cutting Machine, can i update it in the future?
thanks
Replied by Daisy on May 14, 2014
Hello, friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Yes, it can be update, you can contact our customer service and we will send you upgrade file.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.blndiblestyle John on May 8, 2014
얼마나 한국에 갈 것이다
Replied by Daisy on May 8, 2014
Hello, dear firend

The shipping time would be 3-5 days.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.rneterna design on May 8, 2014
This one is very good at price and function... does this one contain software? Thank you
Replied by Daisy on May 8, 2014
Hello, friend

Thank you so much for your message.
The procedure is all in the machine already, no need extra software, please kindly note.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best reagrds
Daisy
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.