6.18 Promotion

Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 60%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 20%
Newest 2016.06 ICOM ISTA-D 3.46.30 ISTA-P 54.2.002 Software HDD for BMW Multi-language with Engineers Programming

Newest 2016.06 ICOM ISTA-D 3.46.30 ISTA-P 54.2.002 Software HDD for BMW Multi-language with Engineers Programming

Latest price:$104.99
$155
  • Item No. SS130-12

Newest version 2016.06 BMW ICOM ISTA-D 3.46.30 ISTA-P 54.2.002 Software HDD Multi-language with Engineers Programming is BMW develop version software, support full BMW series diagnose and programming.

Write a review

by Mr.baltazar tellez on Mar 14, 2015
I looking for update, for scanner : 1. Mercedes Benz with DELL D630. 2. BMW with DELL E6420. 3. Up grade for LAUNCH X431 serial (s / n 980 234 599 800) 4. PIWIS II, with laptop. I hope the best price , with shipping to Colombia, and terms of negotiation, thank you
Replied by Daisy on Mar 15, 2015
Hi, dear friend
 
Thanks for your inquiry.
First, may i know if your product is MB Star C3/C4 or MB SD C4?
Since we have different DELL D630 HDD, you can check following links:
 
And we only have softwares for BMW ICOM, here is the newest version(this version can only be installed on win8 system):
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/newest-icom-ista-d-p-software-hdd-with-multi-language.html

Abut memory card, we only have blank card, no update software on sale.
 
And here is the link for piwis ii with laptop:
 
Please check above items, and tell us which items you need, give us the item numbers, then we will calculate the best price for you.
 
Thank you and best regards
Daisy

by Mr.hans berben on Apr 20, 2014
Got the package, softwre works great.
by Mr.Mr.abrahem on Apr 20, 2014
I need this software, how can i get it ? Can i pay via western union??
Replied by Daisy on Apr 20, 2014
Hello, dear friend

Yes, you can do the payment by western union.
I have sent you email, please check it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Jackie Umbe on Apr 16, 2014
Hello, Daisy,

I received the package today, very quick, thank you so much, i will try it later.

Umbe
Replied by Daisy on Apr 16, 2014
Hello, dear Umbe

Thanks for your message.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Bob Will on Apr 16, 2014
It is the newest version, i have been waiting for it, good, i need it now.
Replied by Daisy on Apr 16, 2014
Hei, dear Bob

Thank you so much for your attention.
You can place an order directly on our website.
Any question, please feel free to ask.

Best regards
Daisy
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.