Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 28 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
Vident iLink400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Vident Scan Tool Full System Diagnostic Scanner Update Online Ship from US

Vident iLink400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Vident Scan Tool Full System Diagnostic Scanner Update Online Ship from US

Latest price:$149
$1397% off
  • Item No. SC367-5
  • Free Shipping

Vident iLink400 Full System Scan tool is cost-effective and professional, supports OE-level diagnosis for all electronic systems of Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Supports reading/erasing codes and live data and advanced functions including actuation, adaptation and programming.
Special functions : Oil Service Light Reset, Throttle Body Alignment, Electronic Parking Brake Service, Battery Configuration, Steering Angel Sensor Calibration, CBS Correct...

Write a review

by Mr.C. Jones on Nov 13, 2019
Hello. Will this device relearn and clear throttle body codes?
Replied by Joyce on Nov 13, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.C. Jones
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please tell us what vehicles you will need to do ? 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jeremy Sesay on Oct 19, 2019
I have been able to fix my ABS issue with this device, and do some additional testing of other components that would normally only be done by a dealer, or someone with a starscan. I logged into the web site and was able to download the latest patches for the unit and the diagnostics. It came pre-loaded with the Chrysler software, so it was plug and play, but I do recommend patching to the latest code though. You can not do programming with this on the ram 3500, as far as I can tell.
Replied by Joyce on Oct 20, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Jeremy 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Sebastian Novruz on Oct 16, 2019
I used the scanner to diagnose s failed PCM in my Dodge Dakota. Very easy to navigate through the menus. Thank you for a great product!!
Replied by Joyce on Oct 17, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Sebastian
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Ms.Patricia P on Oct 12, 2019
Can you do an abs module bleed on a 2008 dodge caravan?
Replied by Joyce on Oct 13, 2019
Hi,dear Ms.Patricia
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We will send you supported list via email,please check in time.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Nick Pijuan on Aug 6, 2019
I recieved my order 96B12113HD3429614. Thank you.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 6, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Nick 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Matt on Jul 24, 2019
Question:
I have a 2000 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4.7 liter V8, WJ.

1) Will this bypass or reset the Sentry Key Immobilization System due to a malfunction or for an after-market remote starter? WITH-OUT having to send my PCM out to get the SKIM "DELETE" or "Reset"...
OR
2) Initialize an existing or new SKIModule to the PCM and reprogram the transponder key code to an existing or new key... program a new code?
OR
3) Work for all 99-04 Jeep Grand Cherokee, WJ models.. for an engine replacement and reset / relearn?
I have more questions if it does, but it may be in the manual...

If so, can you send me an email of all of the functional capabilities of this Module for the WJ?
and /or does it come with a manual?
...or a warranty?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 24, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Matt 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We will send you a supported vechicles and function list, please check in time. 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Progene on Jul 13, 2019
Will this unit properly support scanning and diagnostics including real time live data streaming for a 2004 Dodge Ram 2500 5.9L Cummins diesel 4x4?

Thank you.
Replied by Joyce on Jul 15, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Progene
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

If your  2004 Dodge Ram 2500 5.9L Cummins diesel 4x4 is 12V, Ilink 400 can support your vehicle.
If it is 24V,sorry, we will recoomend you check other device instead :) thank you 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.ron mangle on Jun 16, 2019
Would this scanner work on a 2003 Chrysler town and country - lxi -3.8l. It getting harder to find parts for this vintage car and a scanner that cover Chrysler modules would help find/fix problems.
Replied by Joyce on Jul 2, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Ron
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

If the vehicle year is  old , for read  and clear code ,most of ECM can supportfreeze frameļ¼Œ ECU info can not be supported.
For Active Test,some ECM can be supported.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Sp Berger on Apr 1, 2019
Will this device alloy me to rest Skim (lockout mode from starting to many times with none chip key). 2006 Dodge Dakota 4x4 SLT Quad Cab with 4.7L V8. Thank you.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 1, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Sp Berger
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, Ilink400 can not supprt the function you will need, will you please check other device from this link ? thank you 
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/car-diagnostic-tools/

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jared Yargus on Mar 27, 2019
Will this unit perform an abs brake bleed on a 2004 Jeep liberty?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 27, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Jared
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We are sorry that Vident ilink4oo can not perform an abs brake bleed on a 2004 Jeep liberty.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Andrew Ayuba on Mar 20, 2019
Will this activate fog lights on 2010 Dodge Challenger SE
Replied #1. by Joyce on Mar 20, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Andrew
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,please check this link,and choose item# SS186-S7

Sorry, ilink400 can not support function you will need.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
Replied #2. by Joyce on Mar 20, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Andrew
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,please check this link,and choose item# SS186-S7

Sorry, ilink400 can not support function you will need.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Ms.Creta Robison on Mar 5, 2019
Can anybody tell if this works with a 06 Chrysler 300. Thank you in advance.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 5, 2019
Hi,dear Ms.Creta 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please tell us what function you will need to do ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jasmin on Feb 28, 2019
Does this scanner pull the skim pin from the vin number of older model Chrysler products?
Replied by Joyce on Feb 28, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Jasmin
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please tell us what vehicle year you will need to ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Ms.C Jones on Feb 18, 2019
Al of these reviews seem to be written by the same person and seem fake. What's up? Anybody actually buy and use this? If anybody has used it on a WK Jeep Grand Cherokee or 06 Mitsubishi Raider I'd like to hear what it covers and how it works. Post a reply please.
Replied by Joyce on Feb 19, 2019
Hi,dear Ms.C Jones 
Happy New Year!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, we did not get any feedback from our clients about your model.
And we will send you car supported list from email, too, pls check in time.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Romaine Gordon on Feb 16, 2019
Hello, does it support EPB on the 2014 jeep Cherokee?
Replied by Joyce on Feb 17, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Romaine
Happy New Year!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We have sent you car supported list ,please have a check ,thank you 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Payne on Feb 16, 2019
Will this clear VLP and tooth counters to get vehicle out of limp mode? What models will this work with?
Replied by Joyce on Feb 18, 2019
Hi,dear friend
Happy New Year!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, our device can support function for Clear VLP Counters.
But sorry, we do not have Car supported list, please kindly note'

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Alex velasquez on Feb 14, 2019

Hi Vident ilink400 this scanner that year until year covers

Replied by Joyce on Feb 14, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Alex 
Happy New Year!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We have sent vehicle supported list to your email, please check in time ,thank you 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Donald Bond on Jan 29, 2019
thank you so so so much ,device is working like a charm
and also very fast delivery
Replied by Joyce on Jan 29, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Donald 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.DANIELE TAGLIENTI on Jan 25, 2019
product is good, service is also good ,thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jan 25, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.DANIELE
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Christopher Murray on Jan 24, 2019
Hi, we got the diagnostic tool ,thank you again for your help
Replied by Joyce on Jan 24, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Christopher
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 28 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.