Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
(Porsche Package) Yanhua Mini ACDP Key Programmer Master Basic Plus Porsche BCM Key Programming Module

(Porsche Package) Yanhua Mini ACDP Key Programmer Master Basic Plus Porsche BCM Key Programming Module

Latest price:$545
$48511% off
  • Item No. SK247-SK247-10
  • Free Shipping

Yanhua Mini ACDP host device plus Porsche BCM key programming module supports Porsche year 2010-2018 adding key and all keys lost without soldering.

Write a review

by David Kvitaishvili on Feb 13, 2019
how it works? needs to take out from car BCM or just need to connect OBDII?
I need to make keys (clone and all key lost) Porsche, Cayenne, Macan,, Panamerra, (all 2010-2018)
thank you
Replied by Joyce on Feb 15, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.David
Happy New Year!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Will you please check these 2 products?
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/yanhua-mini-acdp-porsche-bcm-module.html
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/yanhua-bmw-acdp-key-programmer.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.BENJAMIN MARQUAY on Nov 4, 2018
I have received it yesterday, thanks.
Replied by Joyce on Nov 6, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.BENJAMIN
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.victoria guerrero on Nov 4, 2018
Hi i receive acdp need activations
Replied by Joyce on Nov 6, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.victoria
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Juan Rondeau on Nov 2, 2018
thank you ,fast delivery, got the package very well
Replied by Joyce on Nov 2, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Juan
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.