Customer reviews

3.8 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 29%
4 stars: 29%
3 stars: 14%
2 stars: 29%
1 star: 0%
Original CN900 Auto Key Programmer V2.32.3.64 Update Online Support Read TOYOTA H Key

Original CN900 Auto Key Programmer V2.32.3.64 Update Online Support Read TOYOTA H Key

Latest price:$529.99
$5094% off
  • Item No. SK94
  • Out Of Stock

CN900 car key programmer is a new auto transponder chip key copy machine equipped with 3.6-inch TFT LCD display, touch screen operation. It supports directly copy 4C and 4D chips, can copy such as Toyota 4d67,supports update online.

Write a review

by Mr.Sharov Sergey Nikolaevich on Mar 27, 2017
Hello!
Tell me please, I run the program "CN900Updater_4.3(拷贝G芯片)", and she writes in the lower right corner: "Network is disconnected"
And not updated.
S/N: 95C8FF3517-431277-31395832
What to do?
Help me please.

Thank you.

Best regards.
by Mr.leobardo bermejo on Mar 20, 2016
thank you , I have received the programmer, very fast
Replied by Joyce on Mar 22, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.leobardo
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Joe Lang on Feb 15, 2016
How do I update my CN900 when it says "Too long has not been updated."? The computer update tool says I don't need to update.
Replied by Joyce on Feb 16, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Joe
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Did you update on official website ?
http://www.cn900.net/
Could you please send us error pictures to sales@OBDII365.com
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
 
by Mr.ISSA KAWAR on Feb 27, 2015
HELLO
please if you have mauale for the CN900 i want to BUY it thank you .
ISSA KAWAR
Replied by Daisy on Feb 27, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your visiting.
You can refer to the instructions on our technical support:
http://www.OBDII365.com/service/original-cn900-auto-key-pogrammer-user-instruction.html  

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Brand Patter on Dec 8, 2013
Can i use this item to do key programmer in the case of lost all keys ?
Car Model: Toyota corolla/Camry 2012-2013
Key Chip: toyota G and D chip
Thanks in advance.
Replied by Daisy on Dec 8, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

You can have a try.
Any more questions, pls feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Joanna Toth on Nov 22, 2013
it needs password when i do key programmer?
Replied by Daisy on Nov 22, 2013
Dear friend,

No, it does not need any password.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Roki on Sep 26, 2013
Hi, CN900 only have english language?
Replied by Juliana on Sep 26, 2013
Hi,dear friend
Yes, it only have english version now.
Best regards!
Celia
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.