Online activation

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
(UK Ship) Xhorse VVDI2 Complete Version VVDI2 Full + OBD48 + MQB + ID48 96 Bit Copy + BMW FEM/BDC + Toyota H Chip Authorization + Free MINI Key Tool

(UK Ship) Xhorse VVDI2 Complete Version VVDI2 Full + OBD48 + MQB + ID48 96 Bit Copy + BMW FEM/BDC + Toyota H Chip Authorization + Free MINI Key Tool

Latest price:$1,999
$1,59920% off
  • Item No. SV86-F
  • Free Shipping

VVDI2 full authorization includes all authorization for VVDI2 at present:BMW OBD,CAS4,BMW FEM,VAG 4TH,5TH,ID48 96bit,ID48 OBDII,PSA,Porsche,MQB,transponder programmer,J2534,prepare toyota h chip.
with free gift Xhorse MINI Key Tool.

Write a review

by Mr.Ashley Blackburn on Apr 28, 2020
Passat cc/b6/B7 immo is in confort module and akl can be done with proper tool Passat b8 is mqb and akl can be done with vvdi2 and sync file... Cheers
Replied by Joyce on Apr 28, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Ashley 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.waldemar on Apr 26, 2020
Cas was done with Vvdi2 and cluster r270
Yesterday I test Vvdi2 new cas4 unlock only 3 min. And read obd backup of eprom
Works
Replied by Joyce on Apr 26, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.waldemar
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Vladislav Bok on Mar 6, 2020
I got everything, thank you.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 9, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Vladislav
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Aleksandr Barsov on Jul 24, 2019
hello, can you offer more discount ?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 24, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Aleksandr
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Coupon code : OBDII365 , 6% OFF.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.giuseppe cugliari on Jul 16, 2019
received ,thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jul 16, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Giuseppe
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.