Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 30 Reviews.
5 stars: 73%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 7%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
CK-100 Auto Key Programmer V99.99 Newest Generation SBB with 1024 tokens

CK-100 Auto Key Programmer V99.99 Newest Generation SBB with 1024 tokens

Latest price:$105
$996% off
  • Item No. SK117-B

New generation of the SBB Key Programmer, the replace version.
With 1024 tokens also,CK-100 is better than SBB, same functions with CK-100 SK117 but cheaper.
Supports multi-language ,with much more function than SBB key programmer.

Write a review

by Mr.D. Ward on Jul 15, 2019
Where can i find a real owners manual???
This damn thing is killing. Its probably part of the Chinese's plan to takevover america through slow death by CK-100 exposure.
Replied by Joyce on Jul 16, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.D. Ward 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, we don't have user manual for this CK100 .

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Marcel Banica on Dec 5, 2016
Hi, Is this device working for a 2010 Dodge Caravan. Please confirm.
Replied by Joyce on Dec 5, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Marcel 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Please check CK100 supported list here:
http://www.OBDII365.com/upload/pro/201406/ck-100-vehicle-list.pdf
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.richard on Dec 24, 2014
Cheap, lighter, easy for customs clearance, totally satisfied.
Replied by Daisy on Dec 24, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your message. We are very glad to hear that.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Marcell Koschin on Dec 24, 2014
Works as advertised, the cheapest one with the good quality.
Replied by Daisy on Dec 24, 2014
Hi, dear friend
 
Thank you so much for your support on our product.
If you need any help, please feel free to let me know.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.brian a on Dec 17, 2014
I have a 2011 ford flex and it will not program the keys. it list up to a 2012+ flex why does it not work? can this programmer be updated?
Replied by Daisy on Dec 17, 2014
Hi, dear friend
 
Very sorry for the trouble.
May i know your order# first? Thus we can check for you first.
 
Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.William Nelson on Aug 10, 2014
This tool is pretty amazing I already programmed a 2004 Honda Accord with it. I couldn't believe how fast this tool progammed.
Replied by Daisy on Aug 10, 2014
Hi, dear William

Thank you so much for your comment. We really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Folsom Werk on Jul 25, 2014
I have 00-03 Ford Taurus, can i use this item??
Replied by Daisy on Jul 25, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Very sorry, it can not work with 00-03 Ford Taurus. Please kindly note.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.yves poclair on Jul 9, 2014
Does your newest V99.99.CK-100 support Toyta G key? thanks
Replied by Daisy on Jul 9, 2014
Hi, dear friend

It depends on the vehicles and the immo system.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Lumeno on Jul 9, 2014
does it work on old vehicles? Such as ford from 2002?
Replied by Daisy on Jul 9, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
For old vehicles, we recommend you to buy T300.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.fouad on Jul 7, 2014
my friend bob bought V99.99 SBB from your guys, i watched his operation, very easy and works excellent, now i really wanna purchase several, please give me a good deal. waiting for your reply

regards
fouad
Replied by Daisy on Jul 7, 2014
Hello, fouad

Thanks for your interesting. I have send you email, please check it.
Any further questions, please email to sales@OBDII365.com.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.la table on Jul 7, 2014
got my new Keyboard and install well, it works great now, thank you so much for your fast response and immediate solution, really appreciate it.
Replied by Daisy on Jul 7, 2014
Hello, dear 

Very glad to hear that.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Steve Bhat on Jun 27, 2014
Just want to know if CK-100 V99.99 SBB support 2012 Hyundai Santafe and 2012 Toyota Corolla both Canadian models
Replied by Daisy on Jun 27, 2014
Hello, Steve

Thanks for your inquiry.  
Here is the link for car list, you can refer to it:
http://www.OBDII365.com/upload/pro/201406/ck-100-vehicle-list.pdf

Any furter questions, please feel free to ask.

Best regards
Daisy


by Mr.Santos on Jun 26, 2014
hello, this is Santos, i have bought 2 V99.99 SBB from your guys, it works great, now i wanna purchase more, please give me a good price for 10pcs. thanks
Replied by Daisy on Jun 26, 2014
Hello, Santos

Thank you so much for supporting our product.
I have emailed you, please check your email. Thank you

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.heal dave on Jun 22, 2014
does this ck 100 program earlier model vehicles than are shown? example 2002 ford explorer

Is there an adapter for the CK100 vailable to connect to the OBD port that was assigned to the 1999 infinity I30?

Thank you.
Replied by Daisy on Jun 22, 2014
Hello, friend
 
This CK-100 only support obd2 port, do not support Special port.
And the car should meet the standard obd2 protocol, then it can communicate with the car.
Thank you

Kind regards,
 
Daisy

by Mr.darren coply on Jun 22, 2014
Très professionnel. Le service est très rapide et la livraison. Très grand vendeur.
Replied by Daisy on Jun 22, 2014
Hello, friend

Thank you so much for your good feedback. Any questions please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy

Bonjour, ami 
 
Merci beaucoup pour votre bonne rétroaction. Vous avez des questions s'il vous plaît n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. 
 
Cordialement 
marguerite
by Mr.Brian Koe on Jun 22, 2014
Hi, i got your email and the tracking#, thanks for your help. have a good day
Replied by Daisy on Jun 22, 2014
Hello, Koe

You're welcome.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.frank muse on Jun 13, 2014
uhnnmm, got the package, very fast, woks great on my car. my brother also need one, he is ernso dumay, will contact you very soon.
Replied by Daisy on Jun 13, 2014
Hello, frank muse

Thank you so much for your message. We got it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.PALOMA GOMEZ on Jun 13, 2014
hi, obd365

i wanna 5pcs of this V99.99 SBB, can you give me a best price?? waiting for your reply.
Replied by Daisy on Jun 13, 2014
Hello, PALOMA GOMEZ 

Thanks for your inquiry.
I have send you best price to your email, please check it.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.bossio stefen on Jun 6, 2014
hello, daisy

this is bossio, i have bought many ck-100 from you, it works great, now i want to purchase more than 5ps of this new ck-100, can i get some discounts? thanks in advance

regards
bossio
Replied by Daisy on Jun 6, 2014
Hello, bossio

Thank you so much for supporting our products.
I have sent you email, please check your email.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.ELDEMIR Ersin on Jun 6, 2014
hello, obd365

In your description says it comes with 1024 tokens, what's the usage of tokens? When i use it up, can i add more??

thanks
Replied by Daisy on Jun 6, 2014
Hello, Ersin

Thanks for your inquiry.
These tokens are for programming 
When use out , you can buy  our Fix Chip to add more, here is the link for Fix Chip:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/ck-100-141300046-nxp-fix-chip-with-1024-tokens.html

Best regards
Daisy
 
Total 30 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.