Online activation

Customer reviews

3.8 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 14%
4 stars: 43%
3 stars: 43%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
ICOM For BMW ISIS ISID A+B+C Plus 2014.06V BMW ICOM Latest External HDD

ICOM For BMW ISIS ISID A+B+C Plus 2014.06V BMW ICOM Latest External HDD

Latest price:$399
$33915% off
  • Item No. SP110
  • Out Of Stock

ICOM ISIS ISID A+B+C for BMW is the latest diagnose, coding and complete system for B-MW. All B-MW series can be processed with the ICOM-A, B and C-modules. This package also come with latest external hard disk version 2013.01 B-MW ICOM software.

Write a review

by Mr.ValeriGorlov on Oct 8, 2014
Sorry,I think that is send from USA.. What price send from China to Prague Czech Republic by EMS?
Replied by Daisy on Oct 8, 2014
Hi, dear friend

The shipping to Czech Republic by EMS is 65USD.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Valeri Gorlov on Oct 8, 2014
Hi Daisy,


Thanks for the answer.
If sending through USPS to Prague, Czech Republik - is possible? I think price will be near 30usd by USPS.
USPS for 100usd sends 10 kg to Prague, on yours web the price of transport 105 for 2.5kg is specified.

by Mr.Valeri Gorlov on Oct 6, 2014
Hello, will be set number No. SP110 made BMW F10 2012year? Have russiam or czech language in menu? Thank you.
Replied by Daisy on Oct 6, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Theoretically speaking, it support BMW F10 2012 year.
ISIS and ISID are both Multi-languages, if you want to check the information of Circuit diagram, only English and German.
There is no user manual, you can operate according to the device's 
prompt.

Best regards
Daisy
by William on May 31, 2013
My car is BMW 525d aut from 2005, i want to buy a tool to read the ECU trouble code. what device you can recommend for me?
Replied by fanmiaoling on May 31, 2013
Dear William,

Thank you for your messsage.You can choose BMW ICOM, BMW OPS and BMW OPPS to read the trouble code of your car.
Any questions pls let me know.

Best Wishes
Zoe

by donald on May 31, 2013
How long of the network cable for BMW ICOM?
Replied by zhangxuejiao on May 31, 2013
Dear donald,
     Thanks for your order on OBDii365 firstly. There are two version of BMW ICOM: quality a and quality b. The length of quality a is 8m, and quality b is 5m.
Any questions pls feel free to let me know.
Best Wishes
Essie

by Ben on May 31, 2013
What is the language of this BMW ICOM?
Replied by fanmiaoling on May 31, 2013
Hi Ben,

The language of this BMW ICOM is 
English.

Best Wishes
Zoe
by Michael on May 31, 2013
How long is the network cable for BMW ICOM?
Replied by fanmiaoling on May 31, 2013
Dear Michael,

Thanks very much for your visit on www.OBDII365.com.  For BMW ICOM, there are two versions: quality a and quality b. The length of quality a is 8m, and quality b is 5m.
Any questions pls let me know.

Best Wishes
Zoe

Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.