My Shopping Cart
2017.09 MB STAR Idutex Vpecker E4 Scanner Xhorse VVDI Key Tool CGDI Prog MB Key Programmer VAS6154
Home
Home - Products & Technical Support Reviews
« Go Back

2014.5 ICOM ISTA-D 3.42.40 ISTA-P52.2002 Software HDD FOR BMW with Engineers Programming Reviews

Related Product    
2014.5 ICOM ISTA-D 3.42.40 ISTA-P52.2002 Software HDD FOR BMW with Engineers Programming

2014.5 ICOM ISTA-D 3.42.40 ISTA-P52.2002 Software HDD FOR BMW with Engineers Programming

2014.5 ICOM ISTA-D 3.42.40 ISTA-P52.2002 Software HDD FOR BMW, support multi-language and engineer programming, is the newest newest and best software for BMW ICOM.
Item No. SS130-5
Latest price:US$149.99Buy It Now:US$114.9923% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      9122    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Mark Nicho , May 7, 2014
Very glad to see this newest version, so i want to buy this software and a bmw icom, of course a laptop, can you give me some discounts? Can you install well for me before shipping? Waiting for your reply.
2014.5 ICOM ISTA-D 3.42.40 ISTA-P52.2002 Software HDD FOR BMW with Engineers Programming
2014.5 ICOM ISTA-D 3.42.40 ISTA-P52.2002 Software ...
US$114.9923% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  May 7, 2014
Hello, dear Mark

Thanks for your meaasge.
Yes, we can install the software for you before shipping and i have send a price list for all products by sales@OBDII365.com, please check your email.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
OBD365 Official Blog OBD365 Twitter OBD365 Facebook OBD365 Youtube OBDII365 Subscribe   OBDII365 GOOGLE PLUS