Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 53 Reviews.
5 stars: 74%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 2%
V2016.3 ICOM A2+B+C For BMW Diagnostic & Programming Tool WIFI Version Supports Cars Till 2015

V2016.3 ICOM A2+B+C For BMW Diagnostic & Programming Tool WIFI Version Supports Cars Till 2015

Latest price:$529
$5192% off
  • Item No. SP168

V2016.3 ICOM A2+B+C Diagnostic & Programming Tool For BMW,Supports WIFI,Second generation of BMW ISTA Diagnose and programming system. The best tool of BMW ICOM.

Write a review

by Mr.Gift Mcdonald on Oct 21, 2016
I just tried again to start ISTA/D and ISTA/P softwares... and both are working ! Thank you
Replied by Joyce on Oct 26, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Gift 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.braicarsa on Jul 19, 2016
do you have manual fro ICOM battery setting?
Replied by Wen yuehua on Jul 19, 2016
Hello,
Our ICOM does not require to set up battery.  ICOM get power supply directly from vehicle after you connected with car.
Thanks,
Best regards.
by Mr.MALL on Jul 13, 2016
this outil is good
Replied by Joyce on Jul 14, 2016
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.si SYUNN. on May 18, 2016
無事、商品を受け取りました!丁寧に梱包されておりとても安心致しました。とても良い取引ができました。またの機会が有りましたら、よろしくお願いします。自分が自動車系で購入するのはオイル、フィルター・ブレーキパット・タイヤ・バッテリー・電装系です!
Replied by Joyce on May 18, 2016
こんにちは、親愛なるMr.si SYUNN。
当社のウェブサイト上のご支援、ご意見をお寄せいただきありがとうございます。
それ以上の質問はお気軽にお問い合わせください。
宜しくお願いします!
OBDii365
by Mr.Chuck Nylander on May 6, 2016
does your BMW ICOM support bmw cars till 2016 ?
Replied by Joyce on May 6, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Chuck
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
We still have't tried on 2016 cars,only 2015,please kindly notice.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Ronald Yanick on Mar 14, 2016
do you have bmw icom in spanish language ? and do you ship yo Spain ?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 18, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Ronald 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, we have Spanish BMW ICOM, and we can ship to Spain.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Whitney Schultz on Mar 14, 2016
hello, I bought a bmw icom. and want to buy a laptop from you,too
do you have ?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 18, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Whitney
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Please check DELL D630 laptop:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/dell-d630-core2-duo-18ghz-4gb-memory-wifi-dvdrw-second-hand-laptop-especially-for-bmw-icom-2359.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Jesus on Feb 6, 2016
Hi,

The soft use Win 7 32 or 64 bits?

Regards
Replied by Joyce on Feb 16, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Jesus
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Software comes with WIN8 System.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Janos Krausz on Jan 22, 2016
I hope this WiFi is an option for comfort, it is possible to connect with UTP wire as well to the computer (for example codeing). In this process can be fatal if the WiFi connection is break down?
Sorry for the frequent questions, but I try to select the most appropriate Interface for F series BMW cars
Replied by Joyce on Jan 22, 2016
Hi,dear Janos
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
If you want to do coding function,you need to connect  by  cable,wfi can't support coding.please note.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.eric sanders on Jan 13, 2016
Can I use this bmw icom to read abs and airbag ?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 13, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.eric
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,BMW ICOM A2+B+C can support ABS and airbag.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Adrian Perianu on Dec 2, 2015
BMW ICOM with wifi version is working very well all the time
by Mr.okechukwu Njoku on Nov 16, 2015
for newest software. it is really good working
by Mr.Laura Chisholm on Oct 23, 2015
Will get 2015.10 BMW ICOM now ?
Replied by Joyce on Oct 28, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Laura
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,BMW ICOM Software is 2015.10 now.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
 
by Mr.gerard jeffrey on Oct 16, 2015
new sofwtare version of ICOM worked well, thank you
by Mr.Mititelu Vladimir on Sep 20, 2015
can I update icom HDD??
Replied by Joyce on Sep 21, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Mititelu
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
HDD can'r be update,only has one version.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Ali Moazzam on Aug 31, 2015
looks like a very good product, want to buy one.
by Mr.Pat Britton on Aug 13, 2015
what do I need to provide you when I need activation ??
Replied by Daisy on Aug 14, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Pat Britton
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Please refer to our user manual:
No need,you can do it by yourself.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
 
by Mr.Daniel on Aug 2, 2015
Please upgrade from 2014.11 software version to the new 2015.07 version
Replied by Daisy on Aug 2, 2015
Hi, dear friend

You can buy our newest software directly.
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/cheap-icom-software-hdd-windows7.html  

Best regards
Daisy

by Mr.Ibrahim on Jul 29, 2015
Hi,

it starts without problem, i'll try to diag a car today and report to you

thanks
by Mr.Ibrahim on Jul 29, 2015
Hello,

I bought a SSD hard drive with pre-intalled bmw software, order BD15052501.

when i install the hard drive in my computer, when it start, it ask me a password to run software but i don't know it. Could you send me the password?

thanks

regards
Replied by Daisy on Jul 29, 2015
Hi, dear friend
 
The first password is "BMW", second password just ignore it, no need fill anything.
if it still not work, pls send pictures to show us the prompt. Thanks
 
Best regards
Daisy
Total 53 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.