Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 53 Reviews.
5 stars: 74%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 2%
V2016.3 ICOM A2+B+C For BMW Diagnostic & Programming Tool WIFI Version Supports Cars Till 2015

V2016.3 ICOM A2+B+C For BMW Diagnostic & Programming Tool WIFI Version Supports Cars Till 2015

Latest price:$529
$5192% off
  • Item No. SP168

V2016.3 ICOM A2+B+C Diagnostic & Programming Tool For BMW,Supports WIFI,Second generation of BMW ISTA Diagnose and programming system. The best tool of BMW ICOM.

Write a review

by Mr.Giuseppe on Jun 22, 2014
The newest version is 2014.6??? it would be great
Replied by Daisy on Jun 22, 2014
Hello, Giuseppe

This ICOM A2 comes with the newest version 2014.6.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Des bordes on Jun 22, 2014
Hallo liebe ich habe dieses Produkt gekauft haben, haben von u aber wenn instaling es auf einem Computer beginnt es und bat mich um vergessen, was soll ich tun und habe ein Dokument mit Passwort nicht erhalten
Mit freundlichen Grüßen
Replied by Daisy on Jun 22, 2014
Hallo Liebe 
 
Vielen Dank für Besuch 
 
Du meinst die Software installieren müssen vergessen, USB-Dongle hat, legte es dann keine Notwendigkeit 
 
Haben Sie Fragen, fühlen sich frei, uns zu kontaktieren 
 
gänseblümchen
 
by Mr.David Living on Jun 22, 2014
wifi function is very stable
Replied by Daisy on Jun 22, 2014
Hi, David

Thank you so much for your message. We really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.chidalock on Jun 22, 2014
Just received item, and test it, works great, this is what i need.
Replied by Daisy on Jun 22, 2014
Hello, chidalock

Very glad to hear that. Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Quintana on Jun 13, 2014
can i use this bmw icom a2 to reset oil light and engine light for my bmw cars??
Replied by Daisy on Jun 13, 2014
Hello, Quintana

Yes, you can have a try.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.cashman on Jun 13, 2014
Helo, daisy

thanks for your quick response. i got it, i will purchase this one support wifi.
by Mr.cashman on Jun 13, 2014
Hello, i wanna know what is the difference between this item and item#sp168-bo??
Replied by Daisy on Jun 13, 2014
Hello, cashman 

Thanks for your inquiry.
Item#sp168 is newly released and it support wifi, item#sp168-bo do not support wifi.
They have same function and same quality, wifi function is the only difference.
Any further questions, please fele free to contact us.


Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Vitalie Cojocari on May 23, 2014
hello, got my BWM ICOM, works great, excellent!!
Replied by Daisy on May 23, 2014
Hello, Vitalie Cojocari

Thank you so much for your feedback.
Any questions, please feel free to ask.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.karim kerhani on May 23, 2014
I did like to buy an BMW ICOM A2 (item SP168). But I can't choose the shipment company.
I need UPS delivery to Germany. Is it possible to change in your order form? thanks
Replied by Daisy on May 23, 2014
Hello, friend
 
We can use UPS to ship out your package. Please do not worry.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.jorge campos on May 21, 2014
Does bmw icom support full-system diagnostic bmw cars??
Replied by Daisy on May 21, 2014
Hello, jorge

Yes, it do support that.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Avto-Sariajal on May 15, 2014
i wanna buy this new bmw icom a2 and computer together, can you give me a certain discounts? waiting for your reply
Replied by Daisy on May 15, 2014
Hello, friend

Thanks for your interesting.
You can refer to our item#PP45, here is the link:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/new-bmw-icom-a2-plus-new-second-hand-lenovo.html

Best regards
Daisy

by Mr.Krittanu Chin on May 15, 2014
Hello, i bought a BMW ICOM (item#sp168-b) from you last year, it works great and helps me a lot, now i have a problem that the hardware does not work? what is the problem? how can i do now? please advise. thank you
Replied by Daisy on May 15, 2014
Hello, friend

This problem is caused by TPS3820 chip.
This chip is burned and need to replace, after you change this chip, then BMW ICOM hardware can work normally again.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Conectados on May 13, 2014
From the title it says the newest software, what is it? and it do support wifi? thank you
Replied by Daisy on May 13, 2014
Hello, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
It comes with the newest software version 2014.05. it do support wifi. Please kindly note.

Best regards
Daisy
Total 53 items, 20 items/p, current page 3/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.