Online activation

Customer reviews

3.8 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 50%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 25%
V2015.10 New ICOM A2+B+C Diagnostic & Programming Tool FOR BMW Plus New Second Hand Lenovo

V2015.10 New ICOM A2+B+C Diagnostic & Programming Tool FOR BMW Plus New Second Hand Lenovo

Latest price:$1,000
$79920% off
  • Item No. PP45

This package contains WIFI Version ICOM A2+B+C Diagnostic & Programming Tool for BMW, and latest software V2015.10, and New Second Hand Lenovo, only 1000usd, save you a lot.

Write a review

by Mr.John Glasscock on Feb 22, 2018
Will this work on a 2013 Mini Cooper R56 Hatchback. I need to flash and encode a used CAS and ECU/DME?
Replied by Joyce on Feb 23, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.John 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, This BMW ICOM can support 2013 Mini Cooper R56 Hatchback, for flash and encode a used CAS and ECU/DME. :) 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Nkgape Mmahlase on Jun 7, 2016
I need a device which I can use to diagnose an repair my BMW e46 n42 engine which was damaged by amateur mechanic and now it won't start. The car was running smoothly only problem was they unstable temperature gauge. But engine was running well before it was opened.
Replied by Joyce on Jun 7, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Nkgape 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
This BMW ICOM can read fault data for BMW e46 n42 Engine.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Mulcahy on Aug 7, 2015
I am trying to decide on which one to buy. The OB12 or the PP45 I beleive everything is the same other than the laptop and tablet. Which would you choose to be a better setup.
Replied by Daisy on Aug 7, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Mulcahy
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
0B12 is with new tablet, while PP45 is second hand laptop.
It depends on your using habit.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.reda jerrar on May 14, 2014
hello, please can you tell me what the package including? thank you
Replied by Daisy on May 14, 2014
Hello, friend

Thanks for your message.
Here is the package list, you can have a look:

Packing List:

1. 1pc x BMW ICOM A2 Interface
2. 1pc x BMW ICOM B Most
3. 1pc x BMW 20pin Cable
4. 1pc x USB Cable
5. 1pc x OBD2 Cable
6. 1pc x LAN Cable  
7. 1pc x The router
8. 1pc x 2014.5 software HDD
9. 1 set x Lenovo T410 laptop
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.