My Shopping Cart
2017.09 MB STAR Kess V2 Onine EU Version SKP1000 Key Programmer Xhorse VVDI Key Tool CGDI Prog MB Key Programmer
Home
2017 ThanksGiving Day Promotion
Home - Products & Technical Support Reviews
« Go Back

Newest MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC16 EDC17 inkl CHECKSUM Reviews

Related Product    
Newest MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC16 EDC17 inkl CHECKSUM

Newest MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC16 EDC17 inkl CHECKSUM

This MPPS V16.1.02 is the newest professional ecu chip tuning tool, completely working through obd2 port, no need soldering or connecting cables, easy and high efficiency.
Item No. SE106
Latest price:US$19.99Buy It Now:US$15.9920% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      9183    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Amand Singh , Jun 17, 2017
hi, will mpps v16 calculate checksum automatically?
Newest MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC16 EDC17 inkl CHECKSUM
Newest MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC...
US$15.9920% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Jun 17, 2017
Hello, Dear friend;
Yes, MPPS V16 is able to calculate checksum automatically.
Thanks,
Best Regards.
 
   by Mr.miki , Oct 26, 2016
Can u send me quality pictures of PCB, thanks in advance!
Newest MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC16 EDC17 inkl CHECKSUM
Newest MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC...
US$15.9920% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Oct 26, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.miki 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Sorry, we don't have PCB pictures for MPPS V16 ,please check V18 instead:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/mpps-v18-main-tricore-multiboot-cable.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
   by Mr.Bogdan Baciu , Mar 4, 2015
Hello,
I want to buy an MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning and I want to know if in the package will be included the software MPPS also because the link posted in this page is broken .

Thanks
Newest MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC16 EDC17 inkl CHECKSUM
Newest MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC...
US$15.9920% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Mar 4, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Yes, there is a CD of software inside the parcel.
Any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.sebastien true , Aug 1, 2014
It supports the latest drivers EDC16, EDC17, MED9.x ? I am interested in buying, how many days after Austria?
Newest MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC16 EDC17 inkl CHECKSUM
Newest MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC...
US$15.9920% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Aug 1, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
It support, ship by DHL need 3-5 working days. You can directly place order on our website.
If you have questions, feel free to contact us 
 
Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.vallesillo , Aug 1, 2014
How do I gain power in the car?
Newest MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC16 EDC17 inkl CHECKSUM
Newest MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC...
US$15.9920% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Aug 1, 2014
Hi, dear friend

I have confirmed with our engineer: 
After you connect the device to the vehicle, as long as your car has power, then the unit is receiving power. 

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.valdera don , Jul 9, 2014
potete darmi una lista di quello che posso fare veicoli con questo software?
PiĆ¹ nuovo chip di ECU MPPS V16 sintonia EDC15 EDC16 EDC17 incluso per CHECKSUM con Italiano
Newest MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC16 EDC17 inkl CHECKSUM
Newest MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC...
US$15.9920% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Jul 9, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Here is the link for car list, please refer to it:
http://www.OBDII365.com/upload/pro/201405/mpps-v16-vehicle-list-OBDii365.pdf

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.Larry Water , Jul 9, 2014
How do I gain power in the car?
Newest MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC16 EDC17 inkl CHECKSUM
Newest MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC...
US$15.9920% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Jul 9, 2014
Hi friend, 
 
After you connect the device to the vehicle, as long as your car has power, then the unit is receiving power. 

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.Byron Piedra , Jul 8, 2014
hi, works well on my xp computer, test also great. easy to operate
Newest MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC16 EDC17 inkl CHECKSUM
Newest MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC...
US$15.9920% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Jul 8, 2014
Hello, Byron Piedra

Thank you so much for your commecnt.
We really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.Jose Diego , Jul 8, 2014
does this item work need soldering? i am not be good at soldering, thanks
Newest MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC16 EDC17 inkl CHECKSUM
Newest MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC...
US$15.9920% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Jul 8, 2014
Hi, Jose 
 
Thanks for your inquiry.
It no need soldering ,use very easy.

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.Stanislavs Volu , Jun 22, 2014
easy to use and works great, very suitable our market
Newest MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC16 EDC17 inkl CHECKSUM
Newest MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC...
US$15.9920% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Jun 22, 2014
Hello, Volu

Thank you so much for your feedback. We really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.bossio stefa , May 27, 2014
Is it in stock now? i need 2pcs. thanks
Newest MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC16 EDC17 inkl CHECKSUM
Newest MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC...
US$15.9920% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  May 27, 2014
Hello, friend

Yes, it is in stock now, you can place order on our website directly.
Any questions, please feel free to ask.

Best regards
Daisy
OBD365 Official Blog OBD365 Twitter OBD365 Facebook OBD365 Youtube OBDII365 Subscribe   OBDII365 GOOGLE PLUS