Customer reviews

4.1 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 60%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 7%
1 star: 13%
V157 JLR Mangoose Pro SDD for Jaguar and Land Rover Supports till 2017

V157 JLR Mangoose Pro SDD for Jaguar and Land Rover Supports till 2017

Latest price:$52.99
$49.996% off
  • Item No. SP205
  • Free Shipping

JLR Mangoose Pro for Jaguar and Land Rover, it is updated version of JLR MANGOOSE, support till 2017 year vehicle.

Write a review

by Mr.Lou Larson on Feb 27, 2019
I was so excited to receive the JLR Mangoose Cable. The DVD that were included didn't work . I contacted tech support and they sent link to compressed file to download the software. I downloaded and installed on laptop dedicated for only this application.

The software starts and I receive an error that says I need to connect a 12v power supply, and has an illustration of cable with a box in the middle I'm guessing power supply. I contacted Tech Support multiple times... no resolution. I was instructed to connect cable to another car. This device is designed specifically for Jaguar & Land Rover. I own one Land Rover (Range Rover Supercharged). I don't have an opportunity to connect this to a alternate Land Rover. I have spent a lot of time trying to resolve this, but I have never been able to make this work.
Replied by Joyce on Feb 27, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Lou
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.


Could you please provide us some error screenshot ?
It will be better if you could offer me some operation videos . thank you .
Please send to sales@obdii365.com

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Lars Tolstrup on Feb 12, 2017
I bought the V145 Mangoose cable and SW. It came with 4 Dvd's and no install instructions. I found a few notes on this website - and was directed towards downloading V148.... installed it and it doesnt communicate with the cable nor with my car. I then tried to un-install V148 in order to install V145 insted... The SDD SW takes control over your Win7 computer, and the un-install SW doesnt Work... Here I am with a bricked computer. Am I the only one with this problem?
Replied by Joyce on Feb 14, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Lars 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please tell us where did you get V148 software ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Viktor Phil on Jan 3, 2017
Mangoose Pro JLR works well, tested.
Replied by Joyce on Jan 5, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Viktor
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jaime Cantero Cárdenas on Dec 28, 2016
thank you , got mangoose cable , worked pretty well
Replied by Joyce on Jan 5, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Jaime
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Juanillo Nitroro on Dec 12, 2016
the Mangoose Pro seems to work the best out of the JLR cables with the SDD software.
Replied by Joyce on Dec 14, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Juanillo 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Dominik Gladbach on Nov 27, 2015
can i directly download v142 software to use? i bought this one about half year ago.
Replied by fanxiaoqing on Nov 27, 2015
hello, yes, you can directly download and use v139 or older version driver
by Mr.Master Solution on Aug 4, 2014
Hello,
I Would like to know if the Mongoose JLR can work on a year 2000 jaguar S-Type.
Do I need something else but the software you provide (I mean a subscription or something else).
Thank you.
Replied by Daisy on Aug 4, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
It do not support 2000 jaguar S-Type.Please kindly note.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.PRZEDSIE on Aug 1, 2014
I'AM VERY INTERESTED IN THIS ITEM, MAY I KNOW IF IT SUPPORT 2014 CARS OR NOT?
REGARDS
Replied by Daisy on Aug 1, 2014
Hi, dear friend
 
It can do some 2014 cars. You can tell us the specific car models, we will check with our engineer.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Piotr Wojciecho on Aug 1, 2014
Bonne journée!
Vous avez ce dispositif. Merci beaucoup.
Entré à la question. Prompt, où pour obtenir le pilote de ce périphérique.
J'ai déjà installé SSD V138.10
sincèrement
Replied by Daisy on Aug 1, 2014
Salut, cher ami 
 
S'il vous plaît regarder notre vidéo et installer étape par étape. 
 
Cordialement 
marguerite
by Mr.mendez castillo on Jul 18, 2014
hi, received the item, very good, cheap, useful,help me a lot. recommend..
Replied by Daisy on Jul 18, 2014
Hi, dear mendez

Thank you so much for your message. We really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.gueniot pierre on Jul 9, 2014
RECEIVED THE ITEM, TESET IT ON MY NEW CAR, WORKS GREAT, BETTER THAN SP116
Replied by Daisy on Jul 9, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your comment. We really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Krystyna on Jul 4, 2014
hi does this item can work on 2001 jaguar stype, 3.0, for programming remotes?
Replied by Daisy on Jul 4, 2014
Hello, dear Krystyna 

Thanks for your inquiry.
This tool the function is for diagnostic , can't support the programmer. Please kindly note.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Viktor Hardt on Jun 20, 2014
hello, i need 5pcs, please give me the best price. here is my email: Viktor.curro@hotmail.com
waiting for your reply.
Replied by Daisy on Jun 20, 2014
Hello, Viktor

Thanks for your interesting. We have emailed you, please check it.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.GARCIA ANDRES on Jun 20, 2014
just as your guys said, it support my 2014 cars and it is very good can be used on windows 7.
Replied by Daisy on Jun 20, 2014
Hi, GARCIA ANDRES

Thanks for your feedback. 
Any questions, pelase feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.steeve doiteau on Jun 20, 2014
Hi, obd365

it works great on my 2007 Jaguar, thanks for your fast delivery.

steeve
Replied by Daisy on Jun 20, 2014
Hello, steeve

Thank you so much for your message. We really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.