Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 50%
4 stars: 33%
3 stars: 17%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
New V54 FGTech Galletto 4 Master BDM-OBD Function Firmware 0385

New V54 FGTech Galletto 4 Master BDM-OBD Function Firmware 0385

Latest price:$79.99
$54.9931% off
  • Item No. SE61-GB

FGTech Galletto 4-Master this new system developed with high-speed USB2 technology is the fastest and most secure product on the market, it is easy to install and use by anyone. Our system comes furnished complete with all Car, Truck, Motorbyke, Marine, BDM MPCxx , checksum.

Write a review

by Mr.Martin on Nov 19, 2015
Hello, when he writes that there is no difference between the SE-61 CZ and SE 61-G why the difference in price. Thank you
Replied by Joyce on Nov 19, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Martin
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Could you please tell us what is SE-61CZ??
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Sergey Tuchin on Aug 21, 2015
Hello friend! Read /write ECU Delphi DCM 3.5 Ford Kuga ?
by Mr.JOSE FRAN on Oct 31, 2014
Got the tool works very well
Replied by Daisy on Oct 31, 2014
Hi, dear Jose

Thank you so much for your comment, we really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Carlos Moral on Oct 31, 2014
if the FG technology may not frame or using the BMD?
Replied by Daisy on Oct 31, 2014
Hi, dear Carlos

Yes, BDM used the frame is white FGTECH product 

Best regards
Daisy
 
by Mr.Charles Mack on Jun 3, 2014
hi, does this V54 FGTech Galletto 4 contains battery?? i did not see from your pictures, just wanna confirm. thanks in advance.
Replied by Daisy on Jun 3, 2014
Hello, friend

Yes, it do not contain battery.  Please kindly note.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Thorsten Fahr on Jun 2, 2014
Same item??? item#SE61-G and this one??
Replied by Daisy on Jun 2, 2014
Hello, friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Item#SE61-G and item#SE61-GB have the same function, same high quality.

Best regards
Daisy
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.