Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 60%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 10%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 10%
Free Shipping V46.02 CK-100 CK100 Auto Key Programmer Add New Car Models

Free Shipping V46.02 CK-100 CK100 Auto Key Programmer Add New Car Models

Latest price:$169
$12924% off
  • Item No. SK117-C
  • Out Of Stock

This CK-100 CK100 Auto Key Programmer comes with the newest version V45.06, added more new car models for Ford, Honda and Toyota. It is the update version of SBB V33.02, increase much more feature and functions.

Write a review

by Mr.malcolm mason on Jul 13, 2017
Hello, may I know when will this ck100 be in stock, thank you .
Replied by Joyce on Jul 13, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.malcolm
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Next Month, Please choose SBB key programmer instead: 
/wholesale/v4602-sbb-key-programmer.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.admin on Nov 25, 2014
I am interested in the ck-100. can you tell me the difference between ver 99.99 and 45.06?
Replied by Daisy on Nov 25, 2014
Hi, dear friend
 
Thanks for your inquiry.
V99.99 is the version developed by our factory, in fact, the newest version of CK-100 is still V45.06.
According to customers' feedback, V45.06 is the best one so far. 
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.
 
Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.brian on Sep 9, 2014
What is the difference between this unit and the other 2 units you offer v99.99 and v46.02?

They all seem the same
by Mr.Galina Kostiv on Jul 18, 2014
thanks for your quick response, i have placed order, please send it asap.
Replied by Daisy on Jul 18, 2014
Hi, dear Galina Kostiv

We have arranged shipping for you, any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Galina Kostiv on Jul 18, 2014
hi, any specific car list for reference??
Replied by Daisy on Jul 18, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your visiting.
Yes, here is the link for supported car list:
http://www.OBDII365.com/upload/service/ck-100-ck100-auto-key-programmer-car-list-OBDii365.pdf

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.davinder singh on Jul 11, 2014
how many token we need for one key program
Replied by Daisy on Jul 11, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Some car models will no need tokens, some car models may need several. It is different according to different car models.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.musicale on Jul 2, 2014
hello, got my package, thanks for fast shipping, my friend wait for watching this device how to work, your delivery is very very in time.
Replied by Daisy on Jul 2, 2014
Hello, musicale

Very glad to hear that. Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Müllner on Jul 2, 2014
hi, what's the advantage of this new version v45.06??
Replied by Daisy on Jul 2, 2014
Hello, Müllner

Thanks for your interesting.
This version v45.06 support more new car models, till 2014 year.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Montia on Jun 11, 2014
hello, daisy

i have bought a ck-100 V45.02 SBB (SK117), now it release the new version V45.06, can i update it to new version? If not, i will buy a new one. Thank you

Montia
Replied by Daisy on Jun 11, 2014
Hello, Montia

How's everything going?
Thank you so much for supporting our products.
Very sorry to inform you it can not update from V45.02 to V45.06 directly. You should buy a new one.
Now, we are doing world cup promotion, please seize the opportunity.
Any questions, please feel free to ask.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Fred Kon on Jun 11, 2014
hello, new version, support more new cars, more functions. i need it.
Replied by Daisy on Jun 11, 2014
Hello, Fred

Yes, it is the newest version. You can place order on our website directly. 
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.