Online activation

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 73 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
(US Ship No Tax) Autel MaxiIM IM608 Diagnostic Key Programming and ECU Coding Tool Replaces Auro OtoSys IM600 & MX808IM

(US Ship No Tax) Autel MaxiIM IM608 Diagnostic Key Programming and ECU Coding Tool Replaces Auro OtoSys IM600 & MX808IM

Latest price:$3,299
$3,1993% off
  • Item No. SK242-B
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiIM IM608 Key Programmer, a state of the art 10-inch Android-based touchscreen tablet ,supports the most advanced key programming ,immobilizer,OE-level diagnostics and service functions.
Equipped with XP400 key programmer and MaxiFlash JVCI ECU programmer.
AUTEL IM608 is a comprehensive immobilizer and key programming tool and ideal for auto technicians and locksmiths.

Write a review

by Mr.Güichito Chayo on Mar 23, 2020
Please which tool is better ms908 elite or im608


Replied by Joyce on Mar 23, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
Its really depends on the indivisual. Some people prefer the Elite some prefer the im608. It really just depends on your needs.
For online programming (Benz & BMW), you choose ms908p. For IMMO functions, IM608 is the best choice.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Ievgen Panchenko on Mar 13, 2020
Please tell me, Autel IM608, will work in Ukraine?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 13, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Ievgen
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

AUTEL MaxiIM IM608 key programmer can be used in Ukraine.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Mario Contreras on Feb 21, 2020
IM608 is pretty good although I haven't explored it to it's full potential yet. Main con is a requirement for a network connection to run some functions and the annual subscription is fairly expensive.
Replied by Joyce on Feb 23, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Mario
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Hagay Joel on Feb 21, 2020
I have IM608, very good actually, no hard cons registered, now our first choice on most cars
Replied by Joyce on Feb 23, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Hagay
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Michal Michalowski on Jan 20, 2020
Hi. I'm wondering if your AUTEL IM608 can be fully use in UK and Poland
Replied by Joyce on Jan 23, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Michal
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, our AUTEL IM608 is able to work in european countries:) 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Autoperformance on Jan 9, 2020
Hi there
can this swap and program my instrument cluster / DSG Ecu and Engine Ecu on a golf 7 2013 - 2016????
Replied by Joyce on Jan 9, 2020
Hi,dear friend
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, AUTEL IM608 can't support the function you will need.
You can check these 2 devices instead :
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/obdstar-odomaster-mileage-programmer.html
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/vas6154-vag-scanner.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jameson on Dec 19, 2019
Hi Joyce

I would like to know if this tool will work in South Africa as I understand that the VPN is an issue in other countries.

Regards
JM
Replied by Joyce on Dec 19, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Jameso 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

If  you need AUTEL IM608 Key Programmer, we will recommend you use Middle East VPN to register the device,thank you.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.marian on Dec 19, 2019
what is your BEST price for im 608 - sk242- FR ??

Replied by Joyce on Dec 19, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.marian
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
We can give you 3100 USD with free shipping for AUTEL IM608 French Version.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.marian tiugan on Dec 5, 2019
Hi. AUTEL IM608 can support below cars?
Passat DIESEL TDI 1.9 with 115 cp, year 2000 obd2 -------------- EDC 15 ----------------------- - NEED REMOTE & NEW KEY
Benz vito VAN DIESEL CDI 111 with 115 cp, year 2008 ------------------- W 639 ---------------- NEED NEW KEY
Audi a 4 DIESEL tdi 2.0 with 140 cp & 16 vv year 2005 -- NEED NEW KEY ----------------vag bosch edc 16 + U31/U34 ----------------------NEED NEW KEY
Replied by Joyce on Dec 8, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.marian
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

YES, AUTEL IM608 can support your cars.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Raúl Jimenez on Nov 14, 2019
I have the Autel MaxiIM608, very good tool to cover bunch of different brands. Also you have additional diagnostic side for modules coding, programming or cloning if possible.
Replied by Joyce on Nov 14, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Raúl
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.anouar rochdi on Nov 11, 2019
Bonjour, la MaxiIM IM608 marche bien depuis samedi, donc tous va bien, merci pour votre service et votre compréhension ,cordialement
Replied by Joyce on Nov 11, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.anouar
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Agbonlahor Michael on Nov 2, 2019
Hi, after one year Free update on autel im608 expired, can the online key programing (Toyota smart keys AKL , BMW AKL and all other vehicle with online keys programing ) still works or need to pay for 1 year subscription before it can work ?
Replied by Joyce on Nov 3, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Agbonlahor
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

If you need to do online key programming function for BMW ,TOYOTA etc, you need to have official online account.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Marco Barone on Oct 23, 2019
hi,obdii365
I am Marco Barone from USA, we like AUTEL IM608 , and plan to buy one.
but heard that device will get locked ,is it ture? waiting for your fast reply
Replied by Joyce on Oct 23, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Marco
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

You don't need to worry about IP limit ,AUTELL IM608 will not be limitted by IP if you are from USA.
Please feel free to use coupon code "IM608" to get more discount.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.‎Shaun Henna‎ on Oct 7, 2019
Does the 608 do any pcm programming through the j2534 or does it just use the j2534 for key and imobilizer programing?

Replied by Joyce on Oct 7, 2019
Hi, friend,
Yes you can use the j2534 to program PCM ( you need an OEM subscription and a laptop to do this) You can do key coding directly from the scanner. You dont need an OEM subscription.
Any questions feel free to contact.
OBDII365
by Mr.Robert Adams on Sep 24, 2019
Hello. I received the package today, thank you

Replied by Joyce on Sep 24, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Robert
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Mwas on Sep 19, 2019
Receive my full appreciation for i have verified myself the programming tool, my God ,im608 has registered and updated, i have tested on my car and it has added new keyless go remote, i have full respect for you and i deserve to know your name please,. Am grateful and i respect you very much
Replied by Joyce on Sep 19, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Mwas
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Suzy Ramli on Sep 11, 2019
Dear Sir,
This is to inform your goodself that I have already received my order. thank you
Replied by Joyce on Sep 11, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Suzy
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Baki Nasri on Sep 7, 2019
Im608 is well worth the price
Amazing machine
Replied by Joyce on Sep 8, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Baki 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Chad Gomez on Aug 13, 2019
Hi I just want to know which is the best scanner to own . i want the best i will buy it from you .thank you. I'll be waiting on your answer.

Replied by Joyce on Aug 13, 2019
Hi, friend, 
It really depends on what problems you want to solve and what skills you want to learn. If you want to do more key coding and dont need the BMW and Benz onboard programming.. then you can look at the IM608.
If you dont need key coding at a locksmith level but want to program bmw and benz from the tablet then you can get the Elite.
Its hard to say with out properly diagnosing your requirments as we don't want you to invest in a tool that your not going to be able to use all of its special functions. We would rather recomend a tool thats a perfect fit for your needs.
The ms906BT is a fantastic tool by the way... 
Any questions feel free to contact.
OBDII365
by Mudrik AL Amri on Aug 13, 2019
Which device could do that all in one.... key programming and diagnostic like IM608 ? for international client


Replied by Joyce on Aug 13, 2019
Hi, friend,
The IM608 would be your best option.
Any questions feel free to contact.
​​​​​​​OBDII365
Total 73 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.