Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 55 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
(15% OFF) Autel MaxiIM IM608 Diagnostic Key Programming and ECU Coding Tool Replaces Auro OtoSys IM600 & MX808IM with Free Autel MaxiAP AP200

(15% OFF) Autel MaxiIM IM608 Diagnostic Key Programming and ECU Coding Tool Replaces Auro OtoSys IM600 & MX808IM with Free Autel MaxiAP AP200

Latest price:$4,299
$3,29923% off
  • Item No. SK242-B
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiIM IM608 Key Programmer, a state of the art 10-inch Android-based touchscreen tablet ,supports the most advanced key programming ,immobilizer,OE-level diagnostics and service functions.
Equipped with XP400 key programmer and MaxiFlash JVCI ECU programmer.
AUTEL IM608 is a comprehensive immobilizer and key programming tool and ideal for auto technicians and locksmiths.

Write a review

by Mr.Chad Gomez on Aug 13, 2019
Hi I just want to know which is the best scanner to own . i want the best i will buy it from you .thank you. I'll be waiting on your answer.

Replied by Joyce on Aug 13, 2019
Hi, friend, 
It really depends on what problems you want to solve and what skills you want to learn. If you want to do more key coding and dont need the BMW and Benz onboard programming.. then you can look at the IM608.
If you dont need key coding at a locksmith level but want to program bmw and benz from the tablet then you can get the Elite.
Its hard to say with out properly diagnosing your requirments as we don't want you to invest in a tool that your not going to be able to use all of its special functions. We would rather recomend a tool thats a perfect fit for your needs.
The ms906BT is a fantastic tool by the way... 
Any questions feel free to contact.
OBDII365
by Mudrik AL Amri on Aug 13, 2019
Which device could do that all in one.... key programming and diagnostic like IM608 ? for international client


Replied by Joyce on Aug 13, 2019
Hi, friend,
The IM608 would be your best option.
Any questions feel free to contact.
​​​​​​​OBDII365
by Mr.Mark Santen on Aug 13, 2019
Hi, I am Mark from NYC, I saw a website selling autel im608 at 3999USD with 2 years update ,can you beat this price?
Mark
Replied by Joyce on Aug 13, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Mark 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes,  we can give you 3999USD with 2 years IM608 software subscription.
Please email to sales@obdii365.com or whatsapp : +86 18259252285 for more details, thank you :) 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.‎Joshua D. Tucker on Aug 13, 2019
Polo 1.4 - 2005 - read pincode fine, did learn key, took a few times (maybe a bad chip?) but eventually had both keys learned and working
Replied by Joyce on Aug 14, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.‎Joshua
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Canche Fortuny on Aug 13, 2019
Got the IM608 and did Ford Mondeo key add (no pin needed) on 2009 edition.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 14, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Canche
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Brenda Kallimanis on Aug 12, 2019
received Autel MaxiAP AP200 and AUTEL IM608 ,very well.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 13, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Brenda
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Agbonlahor Michael on Aug 3, 2019
Hello , can this autel im608 read 2004 Toyota Sequoia Immo eeprom and write it to a new key ? When all keys lost. If yes ,via Obd or via xp400 ?
Replied by Joyce on Aug 4, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Agbonlahor
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

This is official website :https://pro.auteltech.com/measurecarAPP-1-1.html?m=94&operatorType=5&pageNo=0
Could you please check supported list here.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Agbonlahor Michael on Jul 18, 2019
Hello ,pls can this autel im608 read vehicle Immo EPROM and write it to a blank key ?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 18, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Agbonlahor
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please tell us what vehicle year and model you will need to do ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.norberto loreto on Jul 15, 2019
Hola
Hoy lo termine de configurar ,ahora lo tengo que probar como funciona muchas gracias
Replied by Joyce on Jul 16, 2019
Hola querido señor norberto
¡Buen día!
Gracias por su apoyo y comentarios en nuestro sitio web.
Cualquier otra pregunta no dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros.
¡Atentamente!
OBDII365
by tom groevslien on Jun 25, 2019
This is a great product.if u want a great working chinese tool ,this is the one to get.
Replied by Joyce on Jun 25, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Tom
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365

 
by Mr.Pavel Stoitchev on Jun 16, 2019
Thank you very much ! received the goods. Everything is good.
Replied by Joyce on Jun 17, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Pavel
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Farooq Nest Popaj on Jun 14, 2019
Power programmer!!!
I have completed the Mercedes E220 (All lost keys) New key works...
I 1st tried to pick up from yesterday with all the data, no luck, so back to basic reset the key started again and it all went through showing me the password, then write to the new key and IT WORKED thanks!!!
Replied by Joyce on Jun 16, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Farooq
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Snass Gmih on Jun 14, 2019
Already Added keys on Golf MK5 2005 AKL, Honda Civic 2006, Scirocco 2011, really fast!!! Very helpful
Replied by Joyce on Jun 16, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Snass
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Oscar Bazan on Jun 14, 2019
Love it! It is so easy and fantastic to work!
Audi a3 2010 add key
Sprinter 2006 add key
Vw t5 2008 add key
Skoda yeti 2014 add key
Just waiting for “MQB” to be released...
Replied by Joyce on Jun 16, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Oscar
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Bryan B Shawn on Jun 9, 2019
My focus is vw, bmw and mb cars, is im608 better buy and user than getting obdstar 100 pad 2 key programmer and yanhua mini acdp(vw and Bmw)?. In short can im608 do less or better or same compared to obdstar 100pad and yanhua on Vw and Bmw. ?
Replied by Joyce on Jun 10, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Bryan
Happy New Year!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please Check Autel MaxiIM IM608 IMMO vehicle list on official website
https://pro.auteltech.com/measurecarApp-1-1.html?m=94&proTypeCode=IM608(IMMO)&operatorType=2

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Bryan B Shawn on Jun 9, 2019
My focus is vw, bmw and mb cars, is im608 better buy and user than getting obdstar 100 pad 2 key programmer and yanhua mini acdp(vw and Bmw)?. In short can im608 do less or better or same compared to obdstar 100pad and yanhua on Vw and Bmw. ?
Replied by Joyce on Jun 9, 2019
Hi, friend,
OBDSTAR/Xtool PAD2 won't do BMW and Benz and do small part of VW. Yanhua Mini ACDP is good for BMW IMMO but will not do VW IMMO. 
IM608= full diagnostic+ IMMO (incl. BMW/MB/VW) + J2534 ECU coding functions. 
So IM608 is way much better than these devices. 
It depends on your budget. 
Regards.
OBDII365
by Mr.Rosa Maldonado on Jun 3, 2019
Hope to receive my package asap as this is a Father's Day gift.
Replied by Joyce on Jun 3, 2019
Hi,dear Rosa 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

No worries, it is just 3rd June now, we have eough AUTEL IM608 key programmer for you ,which will only take 3-5 days to you. 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.carlos vargas on May 23, 2019
The stuff was well received ,thank you
Replied by Joyce on May 24, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.carlos
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Wilkins Cruz on May 22, 2019
I got Your package and everything looks OK. ,Thank you
Replied by Joyce on May 23, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Wilkins
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Charles Smith on May 22, 2019
hi,do you still see auro im608 key programmer ?
Replied by Joyce on May 22, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Charles
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, AURO IM600 is out of production now. please check AUTEL IM608 instead
coupon code :IM608, you will get 15% OFF .

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 55 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.