Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
Original Autel MaxiCOM MK908P Update Version of MS908P with ECU Coding and J2534 ECU Programming

Original Autel MaxiCOM MK908P Update Version of MS908P with ECU Coding and J2534 ECU Programming

Latest price:$2,299
$2,295
  • Item No. SP331-B
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiCOM MK908Pro is the latest member of Autel’s diagnostics family, which is the advanced version of MS908P. MK908P is a professional diagnostic tool, utilizing an Samsung Exynos hexa-core processor and Android 4.4.2 OS that offers 50% increase in speed versus competing products, 10.1-inch touch screen with a resolution of 1,920 x 1200 Retina LCD touch screen. Offering comprehensive OE-level diagnostics, ECU coding and BMW & Benz ECU programming, the MaxiCOM MK908P is the perfect diagnostic solution for shops and technicians who demand unrivalled smart technology and smart repairs.

Write a review

by Mr.Welding Junkie on Aug 13, 2019
i be in a question don't define which is better mk908p or maxisys elite?


Replied by Joyce on Aug 13, 2019
Hi, friend,
It depends on your needs as the Elite has better hardware ( excluding the memory since its at 32 gigs). The MK908P has 1 year updates and has a 64 gig hard drive. The MK908P doesnt have the docking station either . So I would say if you can't afford the Elite, then you can get the MK908P ( If you are an International prospect).
Any questions feel free to contact.
OBDII365
by Mr.Alex Mihalciuc on Aug 13, 2019
Does this mk908 pro help me in the special functions of Asian and European cars?
Replied by Joyce on Aug 13, 2019
Hi, friend,
Yes. This tool will work on any demographic. Its extremely stong in the European.
Any questions feel free to contact.
OBDII365
by Mr.ilyas swaleh on Aug 13, 2019
does this tool have all the special functions, active test, programming and coding capabilities that's on the maxisys elite??
Replied by Joyce on Aug 13, 2019
Hi, Friend,
That is correct. The Elite has a powerful processor and 2 year update. The MK has the same diagnostic software as the Elite is it just depends on our budget.. If you can afford the elite get it. .. if you cant afford the Elite and still want diagnostics coding and programming the the MK908P.
Any questions feel free to contact.
OBDII365
by Mr.Kherafa Malika on Mar 20, 2019
hi ,if we buy Autel MaxiCOM MK908P scanner,how much it will be for language change ?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 20, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Kherafa
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

It is free of charge to change language, please kindly note.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.