Online activation

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(Free Ship from US) Foxwell NT650 OBD2 Diagnostic Service Tool  Engine ABS SRS Airbag 13 Reset Functions Auto Scanner

(Free Ship from US) Foxwell NT650 OBD2 Diagnostic Service Tool Engine ABS SRS Airbag 13 Reset Functions Auto Scanner

Latest price:$239
$18921% off
  • Item No. SP336
  • Free Shipping

FOXWELL NT650 is an exceptional obd2 car scanner that can save you a trip to the mechanic. Apart from allowing you to read and clear CEL codes with a bunch of basic functionalities, this obd2 scanner offers advanced functionalities as well including ABS, SRS, TPMS, BRT, DPF, EPB, CVT, oil service reset, and SAS.

Write a review

by Gassan Alyosef on Mar 25, 2019
In general, the device is good. Comfortable, high quality made. Included with it usb and obd cables, adapter for sd card under usb. Installed on the laptop branded program, inserted the card in the computer and downloaded the updates. Then only the card is inserted into the device and you can work. You can buy.
nt650-another-review-5nt650-another-review-6
by Eslam Hamedo on Mar 25, 2019
The scanner has very good appearance and quality is well packed and works well, express Shipping DHL in 4 days, the seller is excellent, answer questions and is honest.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 26, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Eslam
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Diosdado D. Baleros on Mar 25, 2019
Excellent. Good finish brings maletin, cables, instructions in english. connect it to my vehicles and it works perfectly, in a 2005 renault megane 2 coupe cabrio and in a Nissan nv400 2016, before updating it on the web and it's super easy, i recommend this product for amateurs and professionals, 100% satisfied with purchase thank you very much.
nt650-another-review-1nt650-another-review-2
nt650-another-review-3nt650-another-review-4
 
by Mr.Chaveiro Sérgio on Mar 25, 2019
Item as descripted. Very fast delivery, only 3 days with DHL. Tested with a porsche 996 and work perfect. Recommended seller.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 27, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Chaveiro
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Oscarin Pacheco on Mar 25, 2019
Hi, i'm a car mechanic who has been asked for the machine fast and i have been experimenting on many types of cars that work fast, effective, and easy to use and price Is very cheap by proportion of the allums i advise you to buy machine and thank you for a buyer i am a car mechanic and i have experience in the devices this device is good and works effectively i recommend Buying.
nt650-review-4nt650-review-5
by Mr.Hassan Belefki on Mar 25, 2019
Excellent product, it arrives very fast, good quality, excellent seller clear your doubts, all good.
nt650-review-1nt650-review-2nt650-review-3
by Mr.Aracelio Rodriguez on Mar 25, 2019
Have the Device get and directly to a BMW and Audi tested. I am very surprised how quickly and easily the Device works. I can strongly recommend to everyone. Especially the Service resetting etc.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 27, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Aracelio
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.