Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
Lonsdor KH100 Remote Maker Key Programmer Update Online DHL Free Shipping

Lonsdor KH100 Remote Maker Key Programmer Update Online DHL Free Shipping

$189
  • Item No. SK273
  • Free Shipping

Lonsodr KH100 Adopts traditional and modern handheld process design in line with the operating habit of hte public users
It has all the function you can find in similar products
Meanwhile,powerful optimization and upgrade on the hardware bring more convenience to operators.

Write a review

by Filip Čekavičius on Sep 9, 2019
Bought this tool recently and copied id46 on cn3 successful after 3rd attempt.

It needs to put the copied chip sticked to bottom edge of the coil. I was surprised how quick tool decoded the key and sniffed from ignition needs only put the key in without turning one time.

Just to let you know I was tried to format copied cn3 to factory state and this tool has only one option to generate id46 blank and it's in crypto mode.

After generate cn3 tool recognized chip as 7935 !! I read this also by nd900 mini and this show me right data.

I formatted by nd900 you can choose GM or blank and cn3 formatted as password mode become recognisable by KH100.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 10, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Filip
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.JOSE on Jul 17, 2019
Gracias por contestar mi pregunta, sobre HK100 copia chip H de Toyota.
podria brindarme un numero de contacto whatsapp quisiera pedir ayuda como soporte gracias.
Replied by Joyce on Jul 17, 2019
Hola querido jose
¡Buen día!
Gracias por su visita en nuestro sitio web.

Sí, no dude en ponerse en contacto con WhatsApp: +86 18259252285

Cualquier otra pregunta no dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros.
¡Atentamente!
OBDII365
by Mr.Bernard LeBlanc on Jul 17, 2019
thank you ,received Lonsdor KH100
Replied by Joyce on Jul 17, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Bernard
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.JOSE on Jul 13, 2019
Hola amigos una consulta tengo el equipo hk100 , y quisiera saber si puede copiar chip H de toyota , agradeceria su respuesta.
Replied by Joyce on Jul 15, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.JOSE
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Lonsdor KH100 will allow you to copy Toyota H chip.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Martyn Clinton on Jul 1, 2019
is it usable to clone ID40 chips to PCF7935?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 1, 2019
Hi, dear friend,
Sorry, Lonsdor KH100 cannot copy ID40 chips. 
Any questions free to contact.
Regards.
OBDII365.COM
by Mr.Alan Meade on Jul 1, 2019
Is it possible to use PCF7936 to clone ID46 chips? Same question about ID48 chips (blank)?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 1, 2019
Hi dear friend, 
For ID46 chips, support copy  LKP46, CN3, Blue chip, super chip.
For 48 chips, support copy aftermarket chips/duplicate chips  
Any questions free to contact.
Best regards.
OBDII365.COM
by David Kvitaishvili on Jun 8, 2019
Lonsdor KH100 can make ID48 chip clone, without tokens or not?
Replied by Joyce on Jun 9, 2019
Hi, Dear friend,
Lonsdor KH100 can copy ID48 without token.
You can check the video demo guide on "Video" column.  
Any questions free to contact.
OBDII365.COM
by Mr.David on Jun 7, 2019
Lonsdor KH100 can make ID48 chip clone (copy) ?
ans also what kind chip needs for copy.
multi vendor chips?

thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jun 8, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.David
Happy New Year!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, Lonsdor KH100 can copy 48 chip. You can check our video.
Just use common 48 chips. 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Mike Irvin on Jun 5, 2019
I was looking at the new products that you emailed to me this lonsdor key maker KH100 can it clone 1D 48 chip and also 48 can 80 bit chips
Replied by Joyce on Jun 5, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Mike
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.